Date: 4/12/2016 8:11
0

Customer Reviews by FedEx from USA

AirForce TalonP PCP Air Pistol, Spin-Loc Tank

AirForce TalonP PCP Air Pistol, Spin-Loc Tank Air gun
Review entered on 2013-10-13 09:16:48

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By FedEx from USA on 2013-10-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: love accuracy power and balance

Things I would have changed: sound needed to be quited down

What others should know: R&L barrel shroud quited down gun a lot. just installed 22. cal barrel to hunt leagally with in nj very happy

AirForce Condor SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

AirForce Condor SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-06-13 14:06:27

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By FedEx from USA on 2014-06-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: excellent gun accuracy and power dialed in at 6 with eunjin 32.4 22. cal pellets 920 fps 60 flb.On good day 1/2'' groups at 50 yards. On average day 3/4'' groups

Things I would have changed: offer dark green color for hunting

What others should know: recommend heavy pellets and start power dial at 5 and work your way up. heavy pellets will also keep noise down.

Hatsan AT44-10 Long QE Air Rifle

Hatsan AT44-10 Long QE Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-10-28 20:27:01

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By FedEx from USA on 2015-10-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: At44 long QE 22 accuracy great quit reasonable priced

Things I would have changed: Install factory depinger to quit it down more. Make a larger mag to handle longer heavier pellets

What others should know: Used a bottle brush in air tank to remove ping works great . Make sure wire on bottle brush is stainless steel to avoid corrosion. Or you have to check ever so often to make sure it is not rusting

Predator Polymag .30 Cal, 44.75 Grains, Pointed, 100ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .30 Cal, 44.75  Grains, Pointed, 100ct
Review entered on 2016-09-23 16:55:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By FedEx from USA on 2016-09-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: .30 cal. Hatsan carnivore shot 100 rounds all 1 hole groups at 30 yards looking forward to shooting longer distance.

Things I would have changed: Make a tiny bit shorter. But still works as is in hatsan carnivore magazine

What others should know: Had no problems at all with loading in magazine. I load magazine by placing on pellet tin lid and pushing pellets into magazine this will keep points of pellets flush with front of magazine and keeping it magazine from hanging up. 100 rounds no hang ups

Navigation