Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Umarex Surge Air Rifle

    Umarex Surge Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-22 11:24:58

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-06-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a very nice rifle for the price, great trigger.
    Things I would have changed:Again for this price nothing.
    What others should know:Loves Beeman H N match and RWS super domes.

    Product: JSB Match Exact Express Diabolo, .177 Cal, 7.87 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Exact Express Diabolo, .177 Cal, 7.87 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-11 12:43:49

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-07-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is one of the three most accurate pellets in my guns.
    Things I would have changed:Very nice pellet. Wish Pyramyd would stock the Air Arms of the same size.
    What others should know:Costly but worth it.

    Product: Air Arms Falcon .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Falcon .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-29 15:26:49

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-07-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:These are a very good lighter pellet. Shoot one ragged hole at 25 yrds out of my Hatsan 85.
    Things I would have changed:That I had more.
    What others should know:Hear they are JSB don't know or care. THEY WORK

    Product: Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-05 16:20:12

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-08-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate pellet, .429 at 25 yrds, out of a low cost Umarex Surge with 4x16 Centerpoint scope mounted in some high UTG rings that came from Pyramrd to. They stock everything!
    Things I would have changed:Always be in stock, and me have enough money to buy all I wanted.
    What others should know:Plus they are less expensive than JSBs.

    Product: Air Arms Diabolo Field .177 Cal, 4.51mm, 8.44 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Diabolo Field .177 Cal, 4.51mm, 8.44 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-08 12:51:27

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-10-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shoot well out of all of my guns
    Things I would have changed:More people would try these.
    What others should know:Shot the best group with this pellet I have ever shot with any air gun, 6 in one hole with a gamo silent cat. would have shot more rounds but was afraid I would mess the group up.

    Product: Diana RWS 34P Pro Compact

    Diana RWS 34P Pro Compact Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-10-11 16:53:40

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:1 1.0

    Accuracy:2 2.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-10-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Seems to be built well inside. Average accuracy. The only thing I can say good about this rifle is that it has a nice trigger.
    Things I would have changed:Should have returned it and ordered something else. Don't like the plastic butt pad, scope went in 2 days, and the muzzle brake is a joke!
    What others should know:Returned the scope to Umarex, still nothing after few months. Buy thread locker in large amounts, better yet just throw the brake away or weld it on.

    Product: Hatsan 85 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, MOBU Camo Stock

    Hatsan 85 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, MOBU Camo Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-10-25 16:18:50

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-10-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:One of my favorite rifles. Its accurate, quiet, and I love the Quattro trigger.
    Things I would have changed:Wish everyone could try one of these.
    What others should know:Shoots most every pellet well. With JSB 18 grain the best. Wish I could give the accuracy more stars.

    Product: Air Arms Diabolo Field .22 Cal, 5.51mm, 16 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Diabolo Field .22 Cal, 5.51mm, 16 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-14 15:19:24

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-11-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are what I keep my Hatsan 85 sniper sighted in for, its my go to pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:These are a great value. All pellets seem to be in good shape, and clean.

    Product: Benjamin Destroyer .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Benjamin Destroyer .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-17 16:28:18

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are not as bad as people say. It makes a big difference on what type of gun. My Marauder doesn't shoot them that well, but my Hatsan 125 does much better. Don't know if it the different velocity or the break barrel just likes them better.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, I will buy more.
    What others should know:I got these because of all the bad ratings. Wanted to find out for myself.

    Product: H&N Field Target .22 Cal, 16.36 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target .22 Cal, 16.36 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-24 14:55:05

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-12-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Tight groups in Discovery, Marauder, And Hatsan 85 Sniper at 25 yards.
    Things I would have changed:Make tins of 500.
    What others should know:The tin states a accuracy rating of three, should at least be 4 or 5.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter, .25 Cal, 27.47 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter, .25 Cal, 27.47 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-24 15:01:30

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-12-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:These are very accurate out of my Hatsan 125 sniper, just as accurate as the JSB Kings.
    Things I would have changed:Little lower price.
    What others should know:Like almost everything you get what you pay for!

    Product: Air Arms Diablo Field Heavy .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 18 Grains, Round Nose, 250ct

    Air Arms Diablo Field Heavy .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 18 Grains, Round Nose, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-14 14:54:21

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Paul from USA on 2014-01-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A good heavy pellet for most guns. Always compared to JSBs, but I find the Air Arms a fraction more accurate.
    Things I would have changed:500 to can.
    What others should know:At their best in higher powered guns.

    Product: H&N Field Target .25 Cal, 24.38 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target .25 Cal, 24.38 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-14 16:18:50

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2014-02-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are very underrated in break barrel rifles. Not the most accurate in my Hatsan 125 but close. Around 1.25 inches at 25 yards.
    Things I would have changed:I will be like everyone else and say more to tin.
    What others should know: Velocity in my gun is 768 fps for a 5 shot string.
    Over
    ammo packs sold