RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-10-01 16:27:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jerry from USA on 2013-10-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very accurate in my gamo. Well worth the $. This wadcutter makes a nice hole in paper.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Try a tin you wont be disappointed.

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-10-01 16:36:10

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By Jerry from USA on 2013-10-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Reasonably accurate in my gamo spring-piston. I wanted to try a 10.5 gr and these were less $$.

Things I would have changed: factory QC or shipping tin

What others should know: rear of some pellets deformed.

Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
Review entered on 2013-10-01 16:47:18

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jerry from USA on 2013-10-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Reasonably accurate in my gamo spring-piston. 750 pellets not a bad deal.

Things I would have changed: Top is plastic. Mine top is cracked and could brake more.

What others should know: Keep track of what kind and gr. is in this tin. there is no writing on the tin. I used a sharpie to label it.

Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2013-10-01 16:57:48

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Jerry from USA on 2013-10-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very accurate in my gamo spring-piston. Good hunting pellet.

Things I would have changed: 150 pellets a little pricy but shoot good.

What others should know: No writing on tin but you can tell what is inside with the plastic top. Don't break it. I wrote on mine with a sharpie.

Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
Review entered on 2013-10-01 17:22:15

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Jerry from USA on 2013-10-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is great for carrying a few pellets around. Very easy to use with my break barrel. Use hunting for quick reloads.

Things I would have changed: Include a pellet seater as a cap. For this price. No need for a lanyard at 2x $$.

What others should know: Remember this is just a piece of plastic like a ink pen but it works good.

Navigation