Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-01 16:27:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2013-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate in my gamo. Well worth the $. This wadcutter makes a nice hole in paper.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Try a tin you wont be disappointed.

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-01 16:36:10

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2013-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Reasonably accurate in my gamo spring-piston. I wanted to try a 10.5 gr and these were less $$.
    Things I would have changed:factory QC or shipping tin
    What others should know:rear of some pellets deformed.

    Product: Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

    Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-01 16:47:18

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2013-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Reasonably accurate in my gamo spring-piston. 750 pellets not a bad deal.
    Things I would have changed:Top is plastic. Mine top is cracked and could brake more.
    What others should know:Keep track of what kind and gr. is in this tin. there is no writing on the tin. I used a sharpie to label it.

    Product: Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-01 16:57:48

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2013-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate in my gamo spring-piston. Good hunting pellet.
    Things I would have changed:150 pellets a little pricy but shoot good.
    What others should know:No writing on tin but you can tell what is inside with the plastic top. Don't break it. I wrote on mine with a sharpie.

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

    Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2013-10-01 17:22:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2013-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is great for carrying a few pellets around. Very easy to use with my break barrel. Use hunting for quick reloads.
    Things I would have changed:Include a pellet seater as a cap. For this price. No need for a lanyard at 2x $$.
    What others should know:Remember this is just a piece of plastic like a ink pen but it works good.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top