Product: RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-10-01 16:27:20

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Jerry from USA on 2013-10-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Very accurate in my gamo. Well worth the $. This wadcutter makes a nice hole in paper.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:Try a tin you wont be disappointed.

Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-10-01 16:36:10

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Jerry from USA on 2013-10-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Reasonably accurate in my gamo spring-piston. I wanted to try a 10.5 gr and these were less $$.
Things I would have changed:factory QC or shipping tin
What others should know:rear of some pellets deformed.

Product: Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
Review entered on 2013-10-01 16:47:18

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Jerry from USA on 2013-10-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Reasonably accurate in my gamo spring-piston. 750 pellets not a bad deal.
Things I would have changed:Top is plastic. Mine top is cracked and could brake more.
What others should know:Keep track of what kind and gr. is in this tin. there is no writing on the tin. I used a sharpie to label it.

Product: Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2013-10-01 16:57:48

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Jerry from USA on 2013-10-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very accurate in my gamo spring-piston. Good hunting pellet.
Things I would have changed:150 pellets a little pricy but shoot good.
What others should know:No writing on tin but you can tell what is inside with the plastic top. Don't break it. I wrote on mine with a sharpie.

Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
Review entered on 2013-10-01 17:22:15

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Jerry from USA on 2013-10-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This is great for carrying a few pellets around. Very easy to use with my break barrel. Use hunting for quick reloads.
Things I would have changed:Include a pellet seater as a cap. For this price. No need for a lanyard at 2x $$.
What others should know:Remember this is just a piece of plastic like a ink pen but it works good.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top