Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-06-03 17:12:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-06-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice quality construction, relatively quiet, consistent grouping. Rifle stock helps balance pistol.
    Things I would have changed:Bolt action is a bit stiff.
    What others should know:Chatted with "Rick" who came up with complete package that all worked; excellent service for newbie.

    Product: UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

    UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2011-06-03 17:14:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-06-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Clear image, easy adjustments.
    Things I would have changed:Flip up caps (especially front) can get in the way of other fittings. A bit stiff to rotate AO bell.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery Degasser Tool

    Benjamin Discovery Degasser Tool
    Review entered on 2011-06-03 17:17:00

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-06-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:If need to empty air, then this should do the job.
    Things I would have changed:Per other reviewer's comments about being too tight, I used 10-32 die set to clean threads, but it was very difficult. Conventional 10-32 nut worked smoothly, but perhaps it is a tad oversize because the die set was very tight.

    Product: Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds

    Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2011-06-03 17:18:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-06-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Ease of loading, inserting into pistol chamber, convenience of having several ready for continued shooting.

    Product: Plano Rifle Case. Single Scoped + Installation

    Plano Rifle Case. Single Scoped + Installation
    Review entered on 2011-06-03 17:20:32

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-06-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Protects Marauder PCP air pistol with scope and rifle stock, if you fiddle with placement.
    Things I would have changed:Flimsy latches. I often find one or two on the floor after opening the case. No problem to reinstall, but a nuisance. Also, case does not always close cleanly, so better to align shells as you close; prior to latching.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-06-03 17:21:40

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-06-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clean manufacturing process - only shot one tin, but no defective pellets in batch.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.

    Product: AirForce Scuba Tank Adapter K-valve, Steel Hose

    AirForce Scuba Tank Adapter K-valve, Steel Hose
    Review entered on 2011-06-04 08:36:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-06-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works great. Everything is positioned where you need it for a quick fill, easy to control the rate of fill, and bleed - all with one hand (leaving the other to hold my PCP gun.)
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I purchased a used Scuba tank from a local dive shop - cosmetic scratches, but passed tests. $6 for a tank fill, so this is much easier than using a hand pump and, price-wise, about the same total spend.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top