Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme, .177 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme, .177 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-07 21:43:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By RifledDNA from USA on 2014-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Unbelievable expansion and weight retention, stackable accurate... can more be said for a hunting pellet?
    Things I would have changed:Not much, i like pop top tins. One question- why 400? A unique pellet comes in a unique quantity I guess.
    What others should know:Buy this pellet, or anything from pyramyd, and you will be happy. Try these and i would be willing to bet you'll want more.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Copper-Plated .177 Cal, 10.19 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Beeman Kodiak Copper-Plated .177 Cal, 10.19 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-07 21:55:02

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By RifledDNA from USA on 2014-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These seem like they could be really good, Totally unusable fir me!
    Things I would have changed:That I ordered them
    What others should know:I don't know if anyone else could have this happen, but these gave my blackhawk elite unbearable piston rebound, where cp ultra mags that I practically need a hammer to chamber come out smooth as butter. Tried lubing them, still no good. Maybe barrel doesn't like or used to copper but probably won't be breaking it in for these.

    Product: RWS Supermag .177 Cal, 9.3 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Supermag .177 Cal, 9.3 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-07 22:10:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By RifledDNA from USA on 2014-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:One accurate pellet, for target its laser beam holes, hunting its a power shot.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, i love pop top tins!
    What others should know:Don't know about past 20-25 yards but super accurate in ruger blackhawk, umarex says to use their rws pellets and i can't argue.

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-07 22:21:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By RifledDNA from USA on 2014-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lots of energy and more than consistent enough for the price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing , just as i expected - hardhitting value pellet.
    What others should know:Everything you read about these is exactly what they are and are worth stocking up on.

    Product: Ruger Blackhawk Elite Air Rifle

    Ruger Blackhawk Elite Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-02-19 04:00:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By RifledDNA from USA on 2014-02-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very ergonomic, balanced, smooth cocking and shooting. Was seriously surprised at the quality, best I've seen in this price. Accurate enough for squirrels and cans to 35/40 yards with the 4x scope
    Things I would have changed:Needs a 3x9, the scope provided is excellent, but you want reach out to the guns potential with a 4x
    What others should know:Not pellet fussy, in pretty much zeroed for three different pellets right now, they each group about a half inch standing at 10 meters, either stacked with occasional fliers or round quarter inch from the rest depending on the pellet but totally predictable repeatable, I love this gun, 100%

    Product: Crosman Fury II Blackout Air Rifle Combo

    Crosman Fury II Blackout Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-02-22 10:41:59

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By RifledDNA from USA on 2014-02-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Ergonomic, powerful. Trigger padel safety is fast and natural. Accurate for the price, inch or so at 25yds offhand is possible.
    Things I would have changed:No open sights but had a trick for that...
    What others should know:Buy a Benjamin trail np pistol to go along with this. Cut down the barrel bout five inches, take the front brake and sight from Benjamin and slap it on, rear sight mounts on the grooves! Bingo! Open sights carbine length! Awesome!

    Product: Ruger Air Magnum Combo

    Ruger Air Magnum Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-12-09 15:12:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By RifledDNA from USA on 2014-12-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Simple solid construction, exactly like the little brother airhawk. Price is right for an easy to tune, super powerful, accurate monster springer.
    Things I would have changed:Factory needs to watch the metal shavings going in the tube, not everyones gonna open it up and clean it out, those that don't will not have the gun this thing really is. Make a better rear sight instead of adding the 4x scope, its not a bad scope but its not enough for this gun. Have the barrel at 16-17" stock, more power and them it cam fit in a rifle case.
    What others should know:This is a serious hunting springer, it can hit within an inch at 40-50 IF you A) clean and lube properly, B) use quality pellets, C) hold it gently and consistently,. Do these things and in 22 going through 3/4" pine board easily, hitting its mark out to 40+ yards ay least you have yourself one of the strongest, best designed hunting springers under 400+ $. Be rewarded with cheap springers by the love you give them, at this price you cannot expect it to be what its not, but, can be. Have fun, kill clean or don't.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top