Product: Phoenix Compact M84 CO2 Airsoft Pistol, Black

Phoenix Compact M84 CO2 Airsoft Pistol, Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-10-17 21:38:03

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By Isaac from USA on 2013-10-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Weight, reliability, looks, and a good starter pistol
Things I would have changed:Instructions in English and instructions on how to load the clip
What others should know:Great buy

Product: Game Face / Classic Army GF15A4 AEG, Clear & Black

GameFace Game Face / Classic Army GF15A4 AEG, Clear & Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2014-01-01 21:32:52

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Isaac from USA on 2014-01-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The balance, accuracy, rof, almost everything
Things I would have changed:The re manufactured one i got had a loose pistol grip and weaver rail but nothing a little GOOP can fix
What others should know:A great buy and starter gun for a beginner yet does need a certain aspect of care since most of the outer is made out of ABS

Product: Crosman Airsoft Pistol Magazines, Fits Crosman C11 & Combat Zone Enforcer CO2 Airsoft Pistols, 15 Rds, 2ct

Crosman Airsoft Pistol Magazines, Fits Crosman C11 & Combat Zone Enforcer CO2 Airsoft Pistols, 15 Rds, 2ct
Review entered on 2014-01-21 21:37:57

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By Isaac from USA on 2014-01-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Fit my gun
Things I would have changed:Make a high cap version but nothing else
What others should know:It also fits the phoenix m84

Product: H&N Terminator, .177 Cal, 7.25 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Terminator, .177 Cal, 7.25 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct
Review entered on 2014-06-15 14:33:53

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Isaac from USA on 2014-06-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The expansion and accuracy. Turned my cheap Remington/Crosman Airmaster rifle into a tack driver. It sent many sparrows and crows to their graves.
Things I would have changed:I don't have any.
What others should know:Good for hunting and pretty good plinker for the price you get 400, although they tend to ricochet easier than others.

Product: Crosman PowerShot Gold Flight Penetrator Pellets, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 125ct

Crosman PowerShot Gold Flight Penetrator Pellets, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 125ct
Review entered on 2014-06-15 14:37:41

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Isaac from USA on 2014-06-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:How easy they were to load in a side loading mechanism. Also they were one of the few pellets I've shot that reached a fairly impressive distance.
Things I would have changed:More to a package and make perhaps a hollowpoint version.
What others should know:Extremely fast and pretty accurate
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top