Phoenix Compact M84 CO2 Airsoft Pistol, Black

Phoenix Compact M84 CO2 Airsoft Pistol, Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-10-17 21:38:03

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Isaac from USA on 2013-10-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Weight, reliability, looks, and a good starter pistol

Things I would have changed: Instructions in English and instructions on how to load the clip

What others should know: Great buy

Game Face / Classic Army GF15A4 AEG, Clear & Black

GameFace Game Face / Classic Army GF15A4 AEG, Clear & Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2014-01-01 21:32:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Isaac from USA on 2014-01-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The balance, accuracy, rof, almost everything

Things I would have changed: The re manufactured one i got had a loose pistol grip and weaver rail but nothing a little GOOP can fix

What others should know: A great buy and starter gun for a beginner yet does need a certain aspect of care since most of the outer is made out of ABS

Crosman Airsoft Pistol C11 Magazines, 15 Rds, 2ct

Crosman Airsoft Pistol C11 Magazines, 15 Rds, 2ct
Review entered on 2014-01-21 21:37:57

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By Isaac from USA on 2014-01-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Fit my gun

Things I would have changed: Make a high cap version but nothing else

What others should know: It also fits the phoenix m84

H&N Terminator, .177 Cal, 7.25 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Terminator, .177 Cal, 7.25 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct
Review entered on 2014-06-15 14:33:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Isaac from USA on 2014-06-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The expansion and accuracy. Turned my cheap Remington/Crosman Airmaster rifle into a tack driver. It sent many sparrows and crows to their graves.

Things I would have changed: I don't have any.

What others should know: Good for hunting and pretty good plinker for the price you get 400, although they tend to ricochet easier than others.

Crosman PowerShot Gold Flight Penetrator Pellets, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 125ct

Crosman PowerShot Gold Flight Penetrator Pellets, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 125ct
Review entered on 2014-06-15 14:37:41

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Isaac from USA on 2014-06-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: How easy they were to load in a side loading mechanism. Also they were one of the few pellets I've shot that reached a fairly impressive distance.

Things I would have changed: More to a package and make perhaps a hollowpoint version.

What others should know: Extremely fast and pretty accurate

Navigation