Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Pre-1995 Multi-Pump Guns w/Soldered Valve

    Pyramyd Air Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Pre-1995 Multi-Pump Guns w/Soldered Valve
    Review entered on 2011-09-15 10:00:26

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By CL from USA on 2011-09-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The Sheradin Tool.
    Things I would have changed:Needs better plastic O ring? Brass? Copper? There is an O ring on the valve that doesnt come in the kit. My Sheradin needed it replaced. The price needs to be dropped to $15, include the 1/8" spring bolt tool and oil if customers are going to pay almost $30 for a reapair kit..
    What others should know:Dont put to much pressure on that plastic ring, it WILL Break just as mine did...

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2011-09-24 11:30:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By CL from USA on 2011-09-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy of use..
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buy it...

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2011-10-15 04:03:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By CL from USA on 2011-10-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It does what its designed to do.
    Things I would have changed:The way it is dispensed. Mine leaks even though the cap is tight. I have to store it upright. Maybe an eye dropper bottle would be a better alternative?
    What others should know:This stuff really saves old air guns. It saved an old Crosman 1400 without having to replace the valve and seals..

    Product: H&N Spitzkugel .20 Cal, 10.96 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Spitzkugel .20 Cal, 10.96 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-10-15 04:04:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By CL from USA on 2011-10-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The price..
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Buy it..

    Product: Daisy Electronic Point Sight

    Daisy Electronic Point Sight
    Review entered on 2012-01-05 21:23:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By CL from USA on 2012-01-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It works very well with my Crosman 1377. The size was perfect. It kind of streamlined with the design of the gun and of course the price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Remember to turn it off when not in use.

    Product: Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

    Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2012-01-05 21:25:36

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By CL from USA on 2012-01-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to install, worked well with the Daisy red dot and of course the price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Be careful not to over tighten.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top