Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Pre-1995 Multi-Pump Guns w/Soldered Valve

Pyramyd Air Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Pre-1995 Multi-Pump Guns w/Soldered Valve
Review entered on 2011-09-15 10:00:26

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By CL from USA on 2011-09-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The Sheradin Tool.

Things I would have changed: Needs better plastic O ring? Brass? Copper? There is an O ring on the valve that doesnt come in the kit. My Sheradin needed it replaced. The price needs to be dropped to $15, include the 1/8" spring bolt tool and oil if customers are going to pay almost $30 for a reapair kit..

What others should know: Dont put to much pressure on that plastic ring, it WILL Break just as mine did...

Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2011-09-24 11:30:59

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By CL from USA on 2011-09-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Easy of use..

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Buy it...

Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2011-10-15 04:03:15

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By CL from USA on 2011-10-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: It does what its designed to do.

Things I would have changed: The way it is dispensed. Mine leaks even though the cap is tight. I have to store it upright. Maybe an eye dropper bottle would be a better alternative?

What others should know: This stuff really saves old air guns. It saved an old Crosman 1400 without having to replace the valve and seals..

H&N Spitzkugel .20 Cal, 10.96 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Spitzkugel .20 Cal, 10.96 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
Review entered on 2011-10-15 04:04:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By CL from USA on 2011-10-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: The price..

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Buy it..

Daisy Electronic Point Sight

Daisy Electronic Point Sight
Review entered on 2012-01-05 21:23:07

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By CL from USA on 2012-01-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: It works very well with my Crosman 1377. The size was perfect. It kind of streamlined with the design of the gun and of course the price.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Remember to turn it off when not in use.

Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2012-01-05 21:25:36

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By CL from USA on 2012-01-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Easy to install, worked well with the Daisy red dot and of course the price.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Be careful not to over tighten.

Navigation