Product: Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Pre-1995 Multi-Pump Guns w/Soldered Valve

Pyramyd Air Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Pre-1995 Multi-Pump Guns w/Soldered Valve
Review entered on 2011-09-15 10:00:26

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

  By CL from USA on 2011-09-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The Sheradin Tool.
Things I would have changed:Needs better plastic O ring? Brass? Copper? There is an O ring on the valve that doesnt come in the kit. My Sheradin needed it replaced. The price needs to be dropped to $15, include the 1/8" spring bolt tool and oil if customers are going to pay almost $30 for a reapair kit..
What others should know:Dont put to much pressure on that plastic ring, it WILL Break just as mine did...

Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2011-09-24 11:30:59

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By CL from USA on 2011-09-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Easy of use..
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Buy it...

Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2011-10-15 04:03:15

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By CL from USA on 2011-10-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:It does what its designed to do.
Things I would have changed:The way it is dispensed. Mine leaks even though the cap is tight. I have to store it upright. Maybe an eye dropper bottle would be a better alternative?
What others should know:This stuff really saves old air guns. It saved an old Crosman 1400 without having to replace the valve and seals..

Product: H&N Spitzkugel .20 Cal, 10.96 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Spitzkugel .20 Cal, 10.96 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
Review entered on 2011-10-15 04:04:53

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By CL from USA on 2011-10-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:The price..
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:Buy it..

Product: Daisy Electronic Point Sight

Daisy Electronic Point Sight
Review entered on 2012-01-05 21:23:07

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By CL from USA on 2012-01-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:It works very well with my Crosman 1377. The size was perfect. It kind of streamlined with the design of the gun and of course the price.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:Remember to turn it off when not in use.

Product: Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2012-01-05 21:25:36

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By CL from USA on 2012-01-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Easy to install, worked well with the Daisy red dot and of course the price.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Be careful not to over tighten.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top