Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman 852 Pellet Trap

    Crosman 852 Pellet Trap
    Review entered on 2009-01-31 08:47:34

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Trapper65 from USA on 2009-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The target is great for stopping non-pointed pellets and BBs. I shot up to 1000fps pellets and no richocet. A great little target for indoor shooting.Easy to mount targets etc.
    Things I would have changed:I would make it a little bigger and stronger curtain material. Higher speed pellets raise havoc with existing curtains. Have to be replaced quicker. Also pellets andBB's tend to spill out of back if back is not held tight during movement.
    What others should know:25ft is agood distance for this target. With scoped items, much longer shots make it an even better target as it retains all projectiles.

    Product: Crosman 25 Air Rifle / Air Pistol paper targets

    Crosman 25 Air Rifle / Air Pistol paper targets
    Review entered on 2009-01-31 08:58:02

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Trapper65 from USA on 2009-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great targets for the Crosman 850 pellet & BB trap and other shooting areas. Good for small bore rifles and for sighting in all types because of the clear area on each side of the targer.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, as good as it gets.
    What others should know:Good quality target, used it for many applications.

    Product: RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .177 Caliber

    RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .177 Caliber
    Review entered on 2009-02-13 10:32:14

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Trapper65 from USA on 2009-02-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:compact, all the things one needs to clean all kinds of air guns. Includes targets and pellets too...what more could i ask for...
    Things I would have changed:A little more expensive that other kits..
    What others should know:Good value and quality..

    Product: Crosman Vantage Breakbarrel Air Rifle

    Crosman Vantage Breakbarrel Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-06-06 13:04:55

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Trapper65 from USA on 2009-06-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great stock and sturdy built. Scope is good and clear..Anchored with pin for stablitity. Super powerful..easity passes thru 12 inches of cardboard and then right through a plywood door. Easily powerful enough for small game.
    Things I would have changed:Trigger a little hard to pull causing you to pull shots. Kinda loud in enclosed area.
    What others should know:If shooting indoors, dont use pointed pellets. They richocet even in the best indoor trap targets. Flat nosed are best and softest.

    Product: Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle

    Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-12-18 17:04:09

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Trapper65 from USA on 2010-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The stock is beautiful. Shipping time was remarkable. Powerful, still loud but not as loud as my Remington 1200 spring gun. Recoil was very mild. Scope was very clear and is the same as came with my Remington 1200. Accuracy is great after dialing in scope. Looking forward to shooting at live target. Pistol grip is very comfortable.
    Things I would have changed:I was disappointed that there were no manual sights. All images have to go through the scope. Will make it a little too close for close objects.
    What others should know:I was shooting the Predator pellets during testing. Haven't tried other brands yet. Looking forward to more shooting with it. Overall very satisfied this far.

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-02-21 08:35:04

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Trapper65 from USA on 2011-02-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great product,,Consistent performance.Hard Hitting, Excellent grouping. Heavy pellet for hunting. Consistent size and shaping. For high velocity pellet rifles like the Nitro Piston.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Caution when using targets. It penetrated well over 200 pages of a telephone book.

    Product: Leapers Golden Image 4X32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers Golden Image 4X32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-01-06 14:41:57

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Trapper65 from USA on 2012-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great scope for the money. It installed quickly and took a little sighting in but once sighted very consistent. The flip up covers are awesome and all the stuff they send with it is exceptional.
    Things I would have changed:None.
    What others should know:WOW..I am impressed on how quick the item arrived. Could have been just coincidental but within 48 hours. Also make sure when you screw in the hold down pin that the mount is completely flat on the rails , then screw the pin down secure.

    Product: Hatsan Model 25 Supercharger Air Pistol

    Hatsan Model 25 Supercharger Air Pistol  Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-16 14:35:06

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Trapper65 from USA on 2013-08-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is one well built pistol. Good quality materials and has a great feeling in hand. Sights are excellent and very accurate out of box. I have't used it on a varmint yet but will post that afterwards. Fired it at 1/8 in plywood and went thru easily. Completely buried the pellet in a 2 buy 10 hardwood. Quite heavy for a pistol and takes a little effort to cock but manageable. Pyramid was quick shipping and as described.
    Things I would have changed:Overall size is only disadvantage. 20 inches with cocker assistance attached.
    What others should know:Not a toy for sure. Looking forward to a lot of shooting with this and going to get a hand carry soft case from Pyramid for it.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-16 14:41:58

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Trapper65 from USA on 2013-08-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:An extra heavy pellet that has powerful impact. All were well formed and shot well thru pistol. Deadly and accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.Loved them..
    What others should know:If you are shooting close range this heavy pellet really does some damage.
    Over
    ammo packs sold