Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: H&N Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-12-20 18:05:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Alyssa from USA on 2009-12-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They fit perfectly in the clip of my Beretta PX4 Storm. When they hit, they hit hard!
    Things I would have changed:Way too much lead residue. Make them slightly cleaner but that could just be the woman in me.
    What others should know:These pellets also work in my Marksman 1010. Fit snugly as buttons!

    Product: Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

    Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-12-21 13:23:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Alyssa from USA on 2009-12-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is my second airgun and my favorite sofar! In January, I am purchasing another one. My husband won't shoot it but it gives me hours of pleasure at the range - even in my little hands! Oh and the fall-out clip is SICK!
    Things I would have changed:I don't think it's the gun, more like me but my shots are a little low. I have bad eyes but I am always in the right area just slightly to the lower left. I still love shooting it!
    What others should know:I boughT an extra clip for the first one and will buy a second clip when I get my second PX4 Storm. The double-ended clip makes shooting non-stop! Have lots of pellets!

    Product: Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-12-28 11:00:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Alyssa from USA on 2009-12-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They're perfect for my Beretta PX4 Storm!
    Things I would have changed:Too much residue.
    What others should know:They fit perfectly in the clips. I've experienced no jams or fall-out. Also got one free when I made a purchase of five tins. Can't beat that!

    Product: Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine

    Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine
    Review entered on 2010-01-01 13:48:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Alyssa from USA on 2010-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Works and fits perfectly with my gun. No loading issues and falls as freely as the clip that comes with the gun.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. I own two Beretta PX4 Storms and each has an extra clip. Soon I'll be purchasing a third and will do the same with it as well.
    What others should know:Always purchase extra clips!

    Product: 937 UHC 4" revolver, Black

    937 UHC 4 inch revolver, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-01-01 13:51:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Alyssa from USA on 2010-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It looks cool. This one is my husbands. I've fired it more than he has . I gues he's just not into it but is fires nicely and pretty much hits dead-on.
    Things I would have changed:It's a spring gun, it does what it should with less power.
    What others should know:It you just want to have fun, it's great. For real power in the shoot, you should purchase the CO2 powered version.

    Product: 939 UHC 2.5 inch barrel revolver, Silver

    939 UHC 2.5 inch barrel revolver, Silver Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-01-01 13:54:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Alyssa from USA on 2010-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice feel and looks great!
    Things I would have changed:maybe make sell pre-loaded shells. It's no fun to have to load the shells, then load the cylinder. Make it CO2 powered version! Noone seems to like the 2.4 inch barrelled snubnose anymore!
    What others should know:There is no CO2 verson of this gun so don't look for any REAL power.

    Product: TSD Grenade-shaped feeder 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 800 rds, yellow

    TSD Grenade-shaped feeder 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 800 rds, yellow
    Review entered on 2010-01-01 13:56:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Alyssa from USA on 2010-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The awesome container!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. they're plastic bb's!

    Product: Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

    Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-01-17 08:52:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Alyssa from USA on 2010-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is my third Beretta PX4 Storm - that should say everything right there. It is ergonomically made -as if made for MY hand. It looks real, has great kick on the blowback for about the first 8 shots and double-ended clip adds to continuous shooting.
    Things I would have changed:Honestly, it would be awesome if the clip closed off the entire butt of the gun. Instead of that opening in front of the CO2 lock. Strictly cosmetic though.
    What others should know:Buy lots of ammo! It's such a cool gun, I may just buy my fourth!

    Product: Crosman Pistol Holster, Accessory Pocket, Quick-Release Buckle, 7"x4.5"

    Crosman Pistol Holster, Accessory Pocket, Quick-Release Buckle, 7 inchx4.5 inch
    Review entered on 2010-01-22 08:47:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Alyssa from USA on 2010-01-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It holds my gun like a glove. No problems with the snap or belt clop - as a matter of fact, the velcro is super strong and reinforced by a cross-velcro strap!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.

    Product: Crosman PRO77 BB Gun

    Crosman PRO77 BB Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-01-22 08:52:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Alyssa from USA on 2010-01-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Re-Manufactured Gun: This is my first Crosman and I love it! I really enjoy the power behind it, especially the first three or four shots! It's accurate because it fits well in the hand. The grips are bumped so there's prevention to slipping.
    Things I would have changed:I don't know about the new gun but a flat-nosed tool should be added to the package. It's really hard to tighten the screw for the CO2 cartridge. I have to carry a screwdriver to tighten and untighten it.
    What others should know:Buy extra clips - they're a great price!

    Product: Walther, Pre-filled Disposable, 88-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 2pk

    Walther, Pre-filled Disposable, 88-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 2pk
    Review entered on 2010-01-23 10:10:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Alyssa from USA on 2010-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:They work! It's the best tank for the Walther SG9000 CO2 Airsoft Shotgun. If you want the gun, you MUST purchase this tank!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.

    Product: Crosman PRO77 2 extra clips

    Crosman PRO77 2 extra clips
    Review entered on 2010-01-25 13:37:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Alyssa from USA on 2010-01-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Availability. Now I can shoot three times as long!

    Product: Crosman 0423 Laser Sight, Weaver Mount

    Crosman 0423 Laser Sight, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2010-01-25 13:38:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Alyssa from USA on 2010-01-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's Perfect for one of my Beretta PX4 Storms! It doesn't shift and is right on the money. I think it's the best!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at all.
    What others should know:Someone said that it shifted when you put it on the PX4 Storm but mine does not.

    Product: Walther SG9000 CO2 BB Shotgun

    Walther SG9000 CO2 BB Shotgun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-01-25 13:42:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Alyssa from USA on 2010-01-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love this thing! I don't really know how the accuracy is - since I'm not really trying to aim with it. I put my Crosman 0423 laser sight on it but it looked strange. I'll have to find another sight for it but it is a great gun for fun!
    Things I would have changed:When putting the Walther CO2 cartrige in, it's slightly difficult. It's not the CO2 but the cover for it. Be extremely patient and it'll be alright!
    What others should know:Have lots of bb's!

    Product: Champion VisiColor High-Visibility Paper Targets, 8" Bull, 10pk

    Champion VisiColor High-Visibility Paper Targets, 8 inch Bull, 10pk
    Review entered on 2010-01-26 07:36:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Alyssa from USA on 2010-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love the fact that I don't have to run up to my target to view where I hit anymore! Once my pellet makes conact, I instantly know. Great I dea.
    Things I would have changed:make them twice the size and they'd be PERFECT!

    Product: Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

    Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-01-26 07:40:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Alyssa from USA on 2010-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The gun itself. I like it so much, PX4 Storm number four is on its way to me! It's a good gun for the money. I have a few others but they've been given away or sitting in my closetnow. This gun is fun to shoot!
    Things I would have changed:Other than closing off the bottom with a clip that makes the butt flush, nothing.
    What others should know:As previously mentioned, buy a few more clips and CO2. You won't want to stop firing this one.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2010-01-26 07:41:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Alyssa from USA on 2010-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's great, lasting oil. I only need it for CO2 changes. It protects very well.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a fine-tip applicator for easier distribution. A larger tube?

    Product: Birchwood Casey Gun and Reel Silicone Cloth

    Birchwood Casey Gun and Reel Silicone Cloth
    Review entered on 2010-01-26 07:43:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Alyssa from USA on 2010-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It quickly gets rid of the fingerprints. Continues to make my gun look like new.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:Have one for each gun.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top