Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct
    Review entered on 2011-08-12 20:58:39

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By joshua from USA on 2011-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They shot very good for a hollow point out of a NPXL 1500. 25yds I was getting 3/8" groups and my NPXL hasn't even been broken in yet.
    Things I would have changed:H&N needs to put more in per tin.
    What others should know:Don't base a bad review on pellets. Because what may be bad for you could possibly be the best for another person with the same rifle.

    Product: Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-05 18:07:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By joshua from USA on 2012-02-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I have a Benjamin Sheridan NPXL 1500 and by far these are the best pellets out of my rifle. These are basically JSB's Heavys, but they're minor differences. These minor differences can be dramatic change at different distances. At 35yds, I am grouping 1/4"-3/8" with no wind :-) All in all, give these a try. As you know that trying different pellets w/different holds will prove to you what you rifle likes and dislikes. Pyramyd Air is the best place pound for pound for ALL your airgun ammo, rifles, pistols and accessories.
    Things I would have changed:a screw tin
    What others should know:they're not dirty but wash all pellets w/soap and hot water, then when dry, spray w/pledge. Make sure your barrel is clean befor you shoot.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-07 03:04:30

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By joshua from USA on 2012-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Even though beeman supposed to be make by H&N they are totally different. These kodiak's have always done me good. They worked exceptionally well out of my chopped and choked npxl 1500.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at all. but everything isn't for everybody. you atleast got to try em once
    What others should know:Even though beeman supposed to be make by H&N they are totally different in shooting characteristics

    Product: BKL 1-Pc Mount, 4" Long, 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, 6 Base Screws, .007 Drop Compensation, Matte Black

    BKL 1-Pc Mount, 4 inch Long, 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, 6 Base Screws, .007 Drop Compensation, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2014-06-15 11:44:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By joshua from USA on 2014-06-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Its droop compensation. with my scope truly optically centered, i mounted it and at 25yds it was 8inches high.my point is that the droop gave me a lot of adjustment.
    Things I would have changed:Put some sticky tape in there.
    What others should know:Good buy for a magnum springer.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top