H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct
Review entered on 2011-08-12 20:58:39

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By joshua from USA on 2011-08-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: They shot very good for a hollow point out of a NPXL 1500. 25yds I was getting 3/8" groups and my NPXL hasn't even been broken in yet.

Things I would have changed: H&N needs to put more in per tin.

What others should know: Don't base a bad review on pellets. Because what may be bad for you could possibly be the best for another person with the same rifle.

Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-02-05 18:07:13

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By joshua from USA on 2012-02-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I have a Benjamin Sheridan NPXL 1500 and by far these are the best pellets out of my rifle. These are basically JSB's Heavys, but they're minor differences. These minor differences can be dramatic change at different distances. At 35yds, I am grouping 1/4"-3/8" with no wind :-) All in all, give these a try. As you know that trying different pellets w/different holds will prove to you what you rifle likes and dislikes. Pyramyd Air is the best place pound for pound for ALL your airgun ammo, rifles, pistols and accessories.

Things I would have changed: a screw tin

What others should know: they're not dirty but wash all pellets w/soap and hot water, then when dry, spray w/pledge. Make sure your barrel is clean befor you shoot.

Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
Review entered on 2012-07-07 03:04:30

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By joshua from USA on 2012-07-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Even though beeman supposed to be make by H&N they are totally different. These kodiak's have always done me good. They worked exceptionally well out of my chopped and choked npxl 1500.

Things I would have changed: Nothing at all. but everything isn't for everybody. you atleast got to try em once

What others should know: Even though beeman supposed to be make by H&N they are totally different in shooting characteristics

BKL 1-Pc Mount, 4" Long, 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, 6 Base Screws, .007 Drop Compensation, Matte Black

BKL 1-Pc Mount, 4 inch Long, 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, 6 Base Screws, .007 Drop Compensation, Matte Black
Review entered on 2014-06-15 11:44:27

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By joshua from USA on 2014-06-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Its droop compensation. with my scope truly optically centered, i mounted it and at 25yds it was 8inches high.my point is that the droop gave me a lot of adjustment.

Things I would have changed: Put some sticky tape in there.

What others should know: Good buy for a magnum springer.

Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight

Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight
Review entered on 2015-01-13 09:00:38

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By joshua from USA on 2015-01-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Easy to installed small and its cost left and would you could squeeze out of it from accuracy

Things I would have changed: Needs adjustment knobs. Because anytime you need to move the sight anywhere to any spot you need a screwdriver and no one has time to keep a screwdriver to adjust a sight for windage or elevation

What others should know: to squeeze more accuracy out of it you may need a smaller aperture because the one that's comes with it is very large but it gets me half inch groups at 25 yards. without a rest

Beeman Field Target Specials .20 Cal, 11.42 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Beeman Field Target Specials .20 Cal, 11.42 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2015-06-27 10:08:17

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By joshua from USA on 2015-06-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Price. Uniformity. Quality. To me and my beeman rx2 .20cal, they perfor flawlessly.

Things I would have changed: The count. Two sessions and im almost out. And crosman and h&n make screw on tins so beeman, lets make some screw tins

What others should know: Try em, what can it hurt

Air Arms Diablo Field Heavy .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 18 Grains, Round Nose, 250ct

Air Arms Diablo Field Heavy .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 18 Grains, Round Nose, 250ct
Review entered on 2015-06-27 10:13:14

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By joshua from USA on 2015-06-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: AA's have always worked better than jsb's...for me

Things I would have changed: Let people know that they are NOT the same as jsb's.

What others should know: Try em.

H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2015-07-11 08:56:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By joshua from USA on 2015-07-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything, its screw on lid, price, quanity, quality.

Things I would have changed: Not a darn thing

What others should know: I also say that any pellet that shoots this good out of your gun...shoot it. You can always buy a spring but you cannot buy this accuracy. 5.53mm head size is doing wonders for my HW.

Navigation