Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2009-01-26 13:17:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Raoul from USA on 2009-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very high quality..........Solved my problem with trying to get the proper eye relief with a very short scope.(Leapers Mini Swat)
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a third screw on the base.........
    What others should know:It is listed as having a medium profile, but it actually is a HIGH profile.

    Product: Gamo CFX

    Gamo CFX Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-02-08 10:31:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Raoul from USA on 2009-02-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very well made. Lousy trigger..........replaced with a GRT III trigger from CDT........also stuffed the butt stock with memory foam to cut down on some of the noise.
    Things I would have changed:Gamo should come up with a better trigger for their rifles..........also better open sights.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2009-02-08 12:49:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Raoul from USA on 2009-02-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very well made @ a very attractive price. I don't see why anyone would buy another brand @ 2 to 3 times the price os this mount. Rock solid.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.....

    Product: Gamo CFX

    Gamo CFX Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-02-10 22:38:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Raoul from USA on 2009-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Seems to be very solidly built. Easy cocking, and very accurate. I'm sure this springer is capable of better accuracy than I can provide !!!
    Things I would have changed:I'm not really impressed with the open sights, but I wasn't planning on using them anyway. Mounted a Leapers scope. I also installed a GRT III trigger, which is something anybody that buys a Gamo should do........big improvement !!! Gamo should really improve the design of their stock trigger, even if it meant charging a few more dollars.
    What others should know:I stuffed the butt stock with memory foam, which seems to take away some of the hollow sound when the rifle is fired.

    Product: Gamo CFX

    Gamo CFX Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-02-18 15:40:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Raoul from USA on 2009-02-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid build, and very accurate right out of the box. Easy cocking & loading. Actually feels like a full-sized rifle.
    Things I would have changed:A better trigger. Get the GRT III trigger..........big improvement.
    What others should know:I don't think loading is as difficult as some say, just takes some getting used to.

    Product: Shooting Chrony F-1 Chronograph, Green

    Shooting Chrony F-1 Chronograph, Green
    Review entered on 2009-03-29 11:08:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Raoul from USA on 2009-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Does just what it's supposed to, and does it well. Quality metal construction, and a solid feel.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.........
    What others should know:Like it says..."Don't shoot your Chrony".........Until you get used to positioning the gun, put a brick, or a 2X4, or something in front of the Chrony. In case you happen to shoot a little low, you won't destroy your investment.......

    Product: Shooting Chrony Skyscreen Lights

    Shooting Chrony Skyscreen Lights
    Review entered on 2009-03-29 11:15:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Raoul from USA on 2009-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A necessity for indoor testing. They seem well made.
    Things I would have changed:Would be good to have the lights wired together through one cord......
    What others should know:Kind of pricey, but unless you can build your own, this is the way to go.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
    Review entered on 2009-05-22 16:40:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Raoul from USA on 2009-05-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have three scoped air rifles & they all have Leapers rings or one piece mounts. You won't find a better product @ even twice the price.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:Solid as a rock.

    Product: Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk

    Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk
    Review entered on 2009-05-22 16:54:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Raoul from USA on 2009-05-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Always a good thing to have extra clips. Load them up ahead of time & just keep shooting.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Pyramyd has the best price around on these clips !! Get 2 or 3 packs........you won't regret it.

    Product: Leapers Golden Image 4X32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers Golden Image 4X32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2009-05-22 17:04:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Raoul from USA on 2009-05-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very well made scope for this price range. It seems as bright as some 40-44mm objective lens scopes I've had. AO is great & the sunshade is a nice extra.
    Things I would have changed:The flip-up lens covers could be better quality, but that's a minor quibble.
    What others should know:For the money, you can't go wrong with this one.

    Product: Crosman 2100B Air Rifle

    Crosman 2100B Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-06-02 19:19:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Raoul from USA on 2009-06-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Compared to other air rifles in this price range, it actually feels like a real gun. Metal reciever is a welcome upgrade. Very accurate ......... .dime sized groups @ 10 yards with a decent scope. We have a winner !!!
    Things I would have changed:Trigger could be a little smoother, but maybe it will break-in.
    What others should know:Pellets can be tricky to load, but you'll get the hang of it after awhile.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-06-02 19:31:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Raoul from USA on 2009-06-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I purchased on of the first 100 Benjamin Marauders (.22), and after trying a few different pellets, JSB Jumbos seem to be it's favorite. Very accurate, with nice tight groups. With foam packing in the bottom & top of the tins, they just ooze quality.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing !!
    What others should know:The covers of these .22 tins actually have indents that hold them tight on the tins. Unlike the .177 covers that slip right off.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2009-06-02 19:43:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Raoul from USA on 2009-06-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are the best rings for the money that you'll ever find. Look no further !! Well made, with a nice finish.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Get 'em while they're hot !!!!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top