Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman .22-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 2240, 2250, 2260, 2289 & 1322 Air Guns

    Crosman .22-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 2240, 2250, 2260, 2289 & 1322 Air Guns
    Review entered on 2013-07-07 12:30:24

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By cole from USA on 2013-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Robust solid construction, longer than original plastic breech, built in rail, creates the opportunity to run many more rear open sights, holds the barrel more steadily, actually has a barrel set screw, parts look and feel like high quality.
    Things I would have changed:The plug that goes in after the bolt is not made to fit tight inside the breech. Even when the rear screw is in and torqued the plug still easily moves. I very much wish there was an option to choose between this blued finish and a polished finish, the finish on my bolt (which isn't the same blued finish that the rest of the breech is) is already wearing away after 150 shots.
    What others should know:My kit only came with one out of the two Allen Keys pictured.

    Product: Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black

    Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-07-07 12:48:15

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By cole from USA on 2013-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Robust solid construction, Great stock open sights, rear sight flips for a peep vs. a notched sight. very easy to break down and clean, the pellet gun has a good weight to it, over all look in my opinion is 5 out of 5, aftermarket for this pistol is huge, gun is built around a single tube which supports Crossman valve and serves as a compression chamber, very simple design but effective, for the money it is not possible to find something more accurate, I've done my research and have done some experimenting, so far I have not come across a better deal, leave it stock or buy a few upgrades and have a respectable target pistol.
    Things I would have changed:Plastic breech, fix the semi-rough/ semi-sloppy trigger (to be expected), grips and pump handle are plastic, easily changed out, plastic barrel band allows barrel movement (steel breech solves the majority of this problem although this still allows for slight movement, front open sight came a little canted (nothing a little heat and some finger work cant fix).
    What others should know:This pump pistol will serve what ever purpose you want it to. The options for upgrades are out there and the gun is great with original equipment. Cant go wrong with the Crossman 13xx series.

    Product: UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8" Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs

    UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8 inch Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs
    Review entered on 2013-07-08 13:01:12

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By cole from USA on 2013-07-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great design, solid construction, best adapter for picatinny to weaver out there in my opinion, great price point.
    Things I would have changed:Mine did not come with the allen key for the small locking screws that lock the sliders into place, not a big deal though, other then that I have no complaints.
    What others should know:These do not add any unnecessary bulk to your gun or weight. Great way to keep an optic low close to the barrel.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-08 13:05:52

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By cole from USA on 2013-07-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price point is outstanding, quantity is awesome, quality is great, these pellets aren't the most accurate comparatively but they have no problem shooting a 1/2in group at 25 yards. Being a hollow point these pellets do mushroom nicely with my beefed up Crossman 1322.
    Things I would have changed:I have no complaints.
    What others should know:You have to experiment with pellets in order to find what you like best.

    Product: Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

    Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-07-08 13:10:53

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By cole from USA on 2013-07-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy installation, insensitive design, semi solid construction, overall great product for the money.
    Things I would have changed:I would like to have seen two clamping screws to eliminate the chance of uneven clamping.
    What others should know:These work great if you do not have a steel breech on your 13xx, with a plastic breech and barrel band you will find that you can take your optic and move it side to side with these barrel clamps. I found this to be too much movement so I bought a steel breech (which holds the barrel more securely) and some picatinny to weaver adapters for my optic.
    Over
    ammo packs sold