Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-18 22:52:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Brett from USA on 2012-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pellet quality. Good value. These shoot great in my old Benjamin 342. One of my favorites.
    Things I would have changed:Internal padding to better protect pellets. Make pellet skirt a little stronger so it better resists deformation.
    What others should know:These should always be included in the mix when looking for the best pellet for your gun.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-18 23:01:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Brett from USA on 2012-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Thick skirts resist deformation of skirt so less pellets are lost due to rough handling before they reach the customer. Accuracy of pellets throughout the lot. These are the best pellet for my Benjamin 342.
    Things I would have changed:Use padding in tin to better protect pellets. Use larger diameter but shallower container like the JSB's I just received.
    What others should know:Everyone should test these in their gun.

    Product: Winchester .177 Cal Pellets, 9.8 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Winchester .177 Cal Pellets, 9.8 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-01 16:15:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Brett from USA on 2013-03-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The weight is med. to heavy. They are a quality pellet in shape and form.
    Things I would have changed:They need to be cleaned of the lead flakes but that would probably increase the cost.
    What others should know:These are the best med. to heavy budget pellet I have tried.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics 4-16x50 AO Nite-Eye Digital Rifle Scope, Illuminated Half Mil-Dot Glass-Etched Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics 4-16x50 AO Nite-Eye Digital Rifle Scope, Illuminated Half Mil-Dot Glass-Etched Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2013-03-15 07:32:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Brett from USA on 2013-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very clear optics with a fine reticle. Nice flip up lens covers. Build quality is superb. Illumination never gets blurry or has ghosting effect.
    Things I would have changed:A bit lower price.
    What others should know:Best bang for the buck in this style scope. It is my favorite.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics 4-16x50 AO Nite-Eye Digital Rifle Scope, Illuminated Half Mil-Dot Glass-Etched Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics 4-16x50 AO Nite-Eye Digital Rifle Scope, Illuminated Half Mil-Dot Glass-Etched Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2013-04-01 12:42:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Brett from USA on 2013-04-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very clear optics. Super fine etched reticle. No blurry halo effect from illumination. Nice flip-up lens caps.
    Things I would have changed:Make it a bit lighter.
    What others should know:These are spectacular scopes for this price range. They are the standard that I will compare all others to.

    Product: BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, High, Matte Black

    BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, High, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2013-04-15 18:25:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Brett from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Simple and superior design. These center the scope better than other mounts.
    Things I would have changed:A bit lower price. Make them a little bit longer.
    What others should know:These worked perfect for a 50mm objective scope on my Benjamin Discovery.

    Product: BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Offset, Matte Black

    BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Offset, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2013-04-15 18:30:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Brett from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:High quality and excellent design. They center the scope better than other style mounts due to clamping design.
    Things I would have changed:Lower price. Make the offset amount a little longer.
    What others should know:These worked great for allowing loading port clearance on my QB79 with 50mm objective lens scope.

    Product: National Target 5 Bull Red Center Air Rifle Target

    National Target Company National Target 5 Bull Red Center Air Rifle Target
    Review entered on 2013-04-15 18:39:05

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Brett from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Red bullseye makes centering scope easier. Price is great.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I use these exclusively due to the red bullseye helping with centering the scope. I use these out to 25 yards with all my air rifles.

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-15 18:43:57

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Brett from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Cheap price. Good quality. Durable pellet skirt.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:These are a great light pellet that shoot well in my lower velocity guns, especially the pistols.

    Product: H&N Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-15 18:50:36

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Brett from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pellet quality and durability. Excellent expansion.
    Things I would have changed:Significant lower price.
    What others should know:These expand and shoot well in my high power PCP air rifles. They are all I use for hunting at 40 yds. and less. They are too expensive for target use.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump

    Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-05-07 19:42:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Brett from USA on 2013-05-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The gun is light which is great when carrying it in the field or for younger shooters. Accuracy is great once you find a pellet that it likes. Overall quality is very good.
    Things I would have changed:Make the hose on the pump longer. Use the same trigger as the Benjamin Marauder.
    What others should know:This package is a great bargain and leaves no excuse for not getting into a PCP air gun.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-07 19:47:21

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Brett from USA on 2013-05-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality is good. Accuracy is good in my Benjamin Discovery and Crosman 2240. Pellet skirt is strong and resists denting.
    Things I would have changed:Put padding in tin.
    What others should know:These are a good all around pellet at a great price.

    Product: BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black

    BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2013-05-07 19:53:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Brett from USA on 2013-05-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality is top notch. Hex wrench is included. Self centering clamp is very accurate. No sharp edges.
    Things I would have changed:Price should be cheaper by a few bucks.
    What others should know:BKL mounts are the only kind I use. They are a bit pricy but you don't want to skimp on mounts if you care about accuracy and secure mounting.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-07 20:02:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Brett from USA on 2013-05-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Super accurate in my Condor. Excellent quality.
    Things I would have changed:Use screw on lid and padding. Lower the price a few dollars.
    What others should know:These are the best pellet for my Condor. In general, JSB pellets are superior in accuracy with all my rifles.

    Product: J-B Non-Embedding Bore Cleaning Compound

    Brownells J-B Non-Embedding Bore Cleaning Compound
    Review entered on 2013-05-07 21:41:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Brett from USA on 2013-05-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works great for polishing airgun bores. I have used it on all my rifles. It has improved the accuracy in all my guns by a measurable amount.
    Things I would have changed:Lower the price or supply a bigger jar.
    What others should know:A little goes a long way!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top