Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman MTR77 NP Air Rifle, Carry Handle

    Crosman MTR77 NP Air Rifle, Carry Handle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-21 12:01:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Rod from USA on 2013-07-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This air rifle has a hefty feel to it and is made with attention to detail and quality. It's an accurate airgun, too. It is necessary to give the barrel a good "whap" to break it loose so it can be cocked. It's a good combination of polymer and blued steel with an easily removable carry handle. Once the handle is removed it's easy to attach a scope or red dot sight or any other accessory to the picatiny rail. It's a powerful airgun with an honest 1200fps and gives an appropriate "kick" when fired. Well done Crosman.
    Things I would have changed:I would have liked to see a multi-shot break barrel rifle as the IZH-Bakail 512MP that has an 8 shot round magazine in the butt stock that rotates to load a new pellet or BB when the break barrel is cocked. It should also come with a web sling. I see no reason why Crosman produce two models of this airgun...one with the removable carry handle and another model with a scope, but no carry handle.
    What others should know:I recommend purchasing the model of this airgun with the removable carry handle, which will allow removing the handle and attaching your own scope so you have the best of both models.

    Product: IZH-Baikal MP-514K Air Rifle Magazine, 8rds, .177 Caliber

    IZH-Baikal MP-514K Air Rifle Magazine, 8rds, .177 Caliber
    Review entered on 2013-07-27 09:18:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Rod from USA on 2013-07-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:After searching everywhere and being unable to find the extra Pellet magazines for this collectible airgun, Pyramid Air started offering them. They fit and perform perfectly and this price is excellent.
    Things I would have changed:Absolutely nothing. I do wish Pyramid Air would carry the BB magazine.

    Product: Walther P38 CO2 BB Pistol

    Walther P38 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-07-27 09:23:50

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Rod from USA on 2013-07-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This air pistol only shoots BB's, but is quite accurate and the blow-back action is fast and smooth. It is made with good attention to detail and is almost all metal which Umarex is famous for. While the barrel is removable, it cannot be shot with the barrel removed. Nice power, too.
    Things I would have changed:Wood grips would be a nice touch, considering it is a replica, the plastic grips are well made, but wood would make this piece perfect.
    What others should know:Only use steel BB's of the best quality to assure smooth magazine feeding of the BB's.

    Product: Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single

    Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single
    Review entered on 2013-07-27 09:26:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Rod from USA on 2013-07-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great price and quality for this small case which will fit two small pistols. It has positive latches and is well padded. You can't go wrong with any Plano case.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top