Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Hatsan Model 135 Air Rifle

    Hatsan Model 135 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-05-28 02:09:24

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By David-Long from USA on 2013-05-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very powerful and accurate. Good built quality. Very nice quattro trigger. Love the wood stock. Well worth it for the price. Not overprice like the RWS german air rifles and shoots harder and faster. Shoots 14.66gr at 960 fps(crazy)
    Things I would have changed:Wish it was lighter and smaller. Needs sling mounts. I made my own but it needs sling mounts seriously.
    What others should know:This is a magnum rifle for big boys. Hard to cock and big kick also quite heavy compare to my Gamo igt. For accuracy use 16-18gr pellets. There's nothing like it when it comes to power and velocity. Hits so hard. 80-100 yard targets are easy. This thing shoots through .5 inch hard ply woods when my Benjamin NP .22 barely even put the pellet all the way in. If you want magnum power there is no other break barrel in this class.

    Product: Air Arms Diablo Field Heavy .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 18 Grains, Round Nose, 250ct

    Air Arms Diablo Field Heavy .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 18 Grains, Round Nose, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-05 04:15:50

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By David-Long from USA on 2013-06-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very very accurate on my Hatsan 135. Shooting over 80-100 yards open sight was just awesome. Recommend for powerful Magnum air rifles and for long distances.
    Things I would have changed:Need more than just 250 in a tin. Atleast 500 per tin
    What others should know:If you want knock down power and long distance for your magnum air rifle this is it. My Hatsan loves these heavy pellets but not so much in the Benjamin np though. A bit too heavy.

    Product: Beeman Silver Sting, .22 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Beeman Silver Sting, .22 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-05 04:22:09

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By David-Long from USA on 2013-06-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very nice pellets but not for my Magnum springer though. But perfect for my Benjamin np. Pretty accurate and consistent.
    Things I would have changed:Atleast 500 per tin
    What others should know:This on my Hatsan 135 is not very accurate for long distance but pretty good for my Benjamin NP though. Shoots accurately and consistent on the NP.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter, .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter, .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-05 04:25:18

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By David-Long from USA on 2013-06-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate and hits very hard.
    Things I would have changed:500 per tin
    What others should know:Very accurate on my Hatsan 135. Quite heavy so it's just perfect for my Magnum air rifle. At over 80-100 yards it hits so hard and powerful. Love it!!

    Product: Ruger Blackhawk Combo

    Ruger Blackhawk Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-02 05:43:09

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By David-Long from USA on 2013-07-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun is a exact copy of the RWS 34. Very accurate and easy to shoot with open sight. Great power and love the trigger. For the price nothing is better..PERIOD!!
    Things I would have changed:Better scope but really for the price what do you expect. Sling mount would be nice..made my own though. A wooden stock would be excellent to compete with the RWS 34.
    What others should know:I was actually debating as whether to get the RWS 34 when buying this rifle. Glad I didn't spend $300.00 for a RWS. I'm pretty sure RWS is much better built but I don't think it's twice better than the Ruger when comparing in terms of performance and price.

    Product: Hatsan 125TH Air Rifle Combo, Nitro Piston, Camo

    Hatsan 125TH Air Rifle Combo, Nitro Piston, Camo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-31 22:15:07

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By David-Long from USA on 2013-07-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy, trigger, and powerful. Shoots Crosman pellets and H and N domed very well.
    Things I would have changed:Better scope and Ambi-pistol grip would be nice. Still I bought the camo pistol grip stock and feels really good and well balance.
    What others should know:I have a couple of Hatsans and this is my favorite because of the stock. This gun is powerful and accurate. I can hit soda cans 80-100 yards away open sight. I purchase a better scope than the one included and this thing is very accurate. Pistol grip stock is the way to go. Even my trail np is great with this stock. I like Hatsan products but their customer service is very rude and unprofessional. When I ordered this rifle I email Pyramyd back that I change my mind and instead sent me the Benjamin NP XL but I guess they don't read their emails. But still overall I really like this rifle alot.
    Over
    ammo packs sold