Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-19 21:35:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By JOSEL. from USA on 2013-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:buy 3 boxes of these pellets for my sumatra 2500 and most surprises me is their accuracy ...
    Things I would have changed:I would like to try a higher weight, some 35 grains.
    What others should know:only so far is my favorite, and if I fail a shot, I can not blame the pellets provide is excellent.

    Product: Sumatra 2500, 500cc Reservoir

    Eun Jin Sumatra 2500, 500cc Reservoir Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-08-19 21:44:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By JOSEL. from USA on 2013-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Since childhood I have pellet rifles, I have a variety incleible of rifles, but none like the 2500 Sumatra at last found something really powerful, refined and without loss of accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:nothing absolutely nothing.
    What others should know:only obtaining one of these and dare to say with heart in hand, is honest with your opinion.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-28 23:03:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By JOSEL. from USA on 2013-08-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The weight between themselves very stable, the group at 20, 40 and 60 yards excellent, perfect in my sumatra 2500, so far none of them compares in accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:really nothing.
    What others should know:I have no negative to say about this wonderful product, so if I would like to try some grains would be one of 35 or more for greater impact without losing accuracy.

    Product: Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct

    Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-13 22:27:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By JOSEL. from USA on 2013-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:When using the pellets for the first time, I thought it was very heavy and regular, but when I shoot with my sumatra 2500 changed all my expectations,good this pellets was created for this powerful rifle, an impact force presicion huge and amazing, I can miss in my games.
    Things I would have changed:For those who use it more often, a 500 tin,I think the metallurgy of pellets should be harder, some more Antimonium.
    What others should know:Use it and get the experience.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top