Product: Ruger Air Magnum Combo

Ruger Air Magnum Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-06-16 16:28:39

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By michael from USA on 2012-06-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:It is very powerful and hits very hard
Things I would have changed:Stock could be a lil better quality. The cocking lever needs some washers or shims in the sides of the mechanism. It does function but it has a lot of play in it that allows it to make a rattling noise.
What others should know:I think maybe this gun should be a lil nicer for what they sell for or be a lil cheaper if they are gonna leave it alone like it is.

Product: Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle

Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-06-16 16:34:22

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By michael from USA on 2012-06-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:This is a very nice gun . Very solid stock. Not the the fastest or most powerful but very nice at this price.
Things I would have changed:The scope is crappy but put a center point on it and it is fantastic
What others should know:Be prepared to have 200 to 250 bucks in it by the time you are done but it will be worth it

Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-09-14 20:40:45

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By michael from USA on 2012-09-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The weight of these calmed my ruger down to tack driving accuracy. They hit with an authoritative smack.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Get your 4 tins now they are fantastic!

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2012-09-19 20:27:00

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By michael from USA on 2012-09-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:these pellets are near perfect. They are extremely clean and free of defects
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:These pellets are awesome in my benji Titan gp!
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top