Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Ruger Air Magnum Combo

    Ruger Air Magnum Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-06-16 16:28:39

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By michael from USA on 2012-06-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It is very powerful and hits very hard
    Things I would have changed:Stock could be a lil better quality. The cocking lever needs some washers or shims in the sides of the mechanism. It does function but it has a lot of play in it that allows it to make a rattling noise.
    What others should know:I think maybe this gun should be a lil nicer for what they sell for or be a lil cheaper if they are gonna leave it alone like it is.

    Product: Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle

    Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-06-16 16:34:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By michael from USA on 2012-06-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is a very nice gun . Very solid stock. Not the the fastest or most powerful but very nice at this price.
    Things I would have changed:The scope is crappy but put a center point on it and it is fantastic
    What others should know:Be prepared to have 200 to 250 bucks in it by the time you are done but it will be worth it

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-14 20:40:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By michael from USA on 2012-09-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The weight of these calmed my ruger down to tack driving accuracy. They hit with an authoritative smack.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Get your 4 tins now they are fantastic!

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-19 20:27:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By michael from USA on 2012-09-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:these pellets are near perfect. They are extremely clean and free of defects
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These pellets are awesome in my benji Titan gp!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top