Ruger Air Magnum Combo

Ruger Air Magnum Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-06-16 16:28:39

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By michael from USA on 2012-06-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It is very powerful and hits very hard

Things I would have changed: Stock could be a lil better quality. The cocking lever needs some washers or shims in the sides of the mechanism. It does function but it has a lot of play in it that allows it to make a rattling noise.

What others should know: I think maybe this gun should be a lil nicer for what they sell for or be a lil cheaper if they are gonna leave it alone like it is.

Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle

Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-06-16 16:34:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By michael from USA on 2012-06-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: This is a very nice gun . Very solid stock. Not the the fastest or most powerful but very nice at this price.

Things I would have changed: The scope is crappy but put a center point on it and it is fantastic

What others should know: Be prepared to have 200 to 250 bucks in it by the time you are done but it will be worth it

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-09-14 20:40:45

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By michael from USA on 2012-09-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The weight of these calmed my ruger down to tack driving accuracy. They hit with an authoritative smack.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Get your 4 tins now they are fantastic!

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2012-09-19 20:27:00

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By michael from USA on 2012-09-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: these pellets are near perfect. They are extremely clean and free of defects

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: These pellets are awesome in my benji Titan gp!

Navigation