Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Skenco Poly Match, .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct

    Skenco Poly Match, .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-12 10:48:40

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By scott from USA on 2011-11-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They rip out of my gun at awesome speed. Very accurate inside 30 yards.
    What others should know:A little on the light side so they are easily affected by the elements. have to re-aim scope every time after using a heavier round.

    Product: Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct

    Skenco Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-12 10:52:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By scott from USA on 2011-11-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love these things. They are fast, accurate, and devastating to anything they hit. Great pellet.
    Things I would have changed:I wouldnt change anything, but I would offer a little heavier choice.

    Product: JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct

    JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-12 10:55:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By scott from USA on 2011-11-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Love them. They are deadly accurate, and for how heavy they are, they hold the speed well. Flaten out nicely and nothing lives that gets hit.

    Product: Skenco Golden Match Type 4, .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Wadcutter, Lead-Free, 150ct

    Skenco Golden Match Type 4, .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Wadcutter, Lead-Free, 150ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-12 10:57:06

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By scott from USA on 2011-11-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate within 30 yards.

    Product: Golden Rod Long-Range Pellets, Type 3, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct

    Skenco Golden Rod Long-Range Pellets, Type 3, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-12 10:58:48

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By scott from USA on 2011-11-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Pretty fast, pretty accurate.

    Product: Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct

    Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-18 13:27:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By scott from USA on 2011-11-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Awesome penetration, accurate, fast.
    Things I would have changed:Offer a heavier version.

    Product: Skenco NewBoy Senior .177 Cal, 15.8 Grains, Domed, 150ct

    Skenco NewBoy Senior .177 Cal, 15.8 Grains, Domed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-18 13:29:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By scott from USA on 2011-11-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Big time knockdown factor. Accurate, nice pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.

    Product: Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .22 Cal, 11.3 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

    Skenco Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .22 Cal, 11.3 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-24 10:41:21

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By scott from USA on 2012-04-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Speed and penetration power.
    Things I would have changed:I would make it heavier or offer a heavier version.
    What others should know:Very accurate at 25 or so yards in, anything longer, it could go anywhere.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top