Product: Skenco Poly Match, .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct

Skenco Poly Match, .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct
Review entered on 2011-11-12 10:48:40

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By scott from USA on 2011-11-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:They rip out of my gun at awesome speed. Very accurate inside 30 yards.
What others should know:A little on the light side so they are easily affected by the elements. have to re-aim scope every time after using a heavier round.

Product: Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct

Skenco Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-11-12 10:52:05

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By scott from USA on 2011-11-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I love these things. They are fast, accurate, and devastating to anything they hit. Great pellet.
Things I would have changed:I wouldnt change anything, but I would offer a little heavier choice.

Product: JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct

JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct
Review entered on 2011-11-12 10:55:12

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By scott from USA on 2011-11-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Love them. They are deadly accurate, and for how heavy they are, they hold the speed well. Flaten out nicely and nothing lives that gets hit.

Product: Skenco Golden Match Type 4, .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Wadcutter, Lead-Free, 150ct

Skenco Golden Match Type 4, .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Wadcutter, Lead-Free, 150ct
Review entered on 2011-11-12 10:57:06

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By scott from USA on 2011-11-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:Accurate within 30 yards.

Product: Golden Rod Long-Range Pellets, Type 3, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct

Skenco Golden Rod Long-Range Pellets, Type 3, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct
Review entered on 2011-11-12 10:58:48

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By scott from USA on 2011-11-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Pretty fast, pretty accurate.

Product: Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct

Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct
Review entered on 2011-11-18 13:27:08

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By scott from USA on 2011-11-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Awesome penetration, accurate, fast.
Things I would have changed:Offer a heavier version.

Product: Skenco NewBoy Senior .177 Cal, 15.8 Grains, Domed, 150ct

Skenco NewBoy Senior .177 Cal, 15.8 Grains, Domed, 150ct
Review entered on 2011-11-18 13:29:26

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By scott from USA on 2011-11-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:Big time knockdown factor. Accurate, nice pellet.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.

Product: Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .22 Cal, 11.3 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

Skenco Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .22 Cal, 11.3 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
Review entered on 2012-04-24 10:41:21

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By scott from USA on 2012-04-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Speed and penetration power.
Things I would have changed:I would make it heavier or offer a heavier version.
What others should know:Very accurate at 25 or so yards in, anything longer, it could go anywhere.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top