Skenco Poly Match, .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct

Skenco Poly Match, .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct
Review entered on 2011-11-12 10:48:40

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By scott from USA on 2011-11-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: They rip out of my gun at awesome speed. Very accurate inside 30 yards.

What others should know: A little on the light side so they are easily affected by the elements. have to re-aim scope every time after using a heavier round.

Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct

Skenco Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-11-12 10:52:05

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By scott from USA on 2011-11-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I love these things. They are fast, accurate, and devastating to anything they hit. Great pellet.

Things I would have changed: I wouldnt change anything, but I would offer a little heavier choice.

JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct

JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct
Review entered on 2011-11-12 10:55:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By scott from USA on 2011-11-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: Love them. They are deadly accurate, and for how heavy they are, they hold the speed well. Flaten out nicely and nothing lives that gets hit.

Skenco Golden Match Type 4, .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Wadcutter, Lead-Free, 150ct

Skenco Golden Match Type 4, .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Wadcutter, Lead-Free, 150ct
Review entered on 2011-11-12 10:57:06

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By scott from USA on 2011-11-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.52 ratings

Things I liked: Accurate within 30 yards.

Golden Rod Long-Range Pellets, Type 3, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct

Skenco Golden Rod Long-Range Pellets, Type 3, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct
Review entered on 2011-11-12 10:58:48

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By scott from USA on 2011-11-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Pretty fast, pretty accurate.

Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct

Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct
Review entered on 2011-11-18 13:27:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By scott from USA on 2011-11-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Awesome penetration, accurate, fast.

Things I would have changed: Offer a heavier version.

Skenco NewBoy Senior .177 Cal, 15.8 Grains, Domed, 150ct

Skenco NewBoy Senior .177 Cal, 15.8 Grains, Domed, 150ct
Review entered on 2011-11-18 13:29:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By scott from USA on 2011-11-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.52 ratings

Things I liked: Big time knockdown factor. Accurate, nice pellet.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .22 Cal, 11.3 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

Skenco Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .22 Cal, 11.3 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
Review entered on 2012-04-24 10:41:21

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By scott from USA on 2012-04-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Speed and penetration power.

Things I would have changed: I would make it heavier or offer a heavier version.

What others should know: Very accurate at 25 or so yards in, anything longer, it could go anywhere.

Navigation