Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

    UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-08-19 23:16:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jeremy from USA on 2012-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great all around scope definitely will help squeeze every bit of accuracy out of any gun.
    Things I would have changed:It's a little hard to tell if the crosshair illumination it on or off.

    Product: RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-19 23:19:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jeremy from USA on 2012-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:First time using these and I bought 4 different kinds and these performed best for me in my gun. There even outperformed the two different types of diablo's I bought.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, none seem to be deformed which is a plus.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Copper-Plated .177 Cal, 10.19 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Beeman Kodiak Copper-Plated .177 Cal, 10.19 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-19 23:21:52

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By Jeremy from USA on 2012-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They look cool
    Things I would have changed:These were the worst performing out of 8 different pellets I tried. They seem to be very light and very inconsistent out of my gun.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2012-08-19 23:23:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jeremy from USA on 2012-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These work very well for the price, I could recommend these for anyone.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-04 12:21:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jeremy from USA on 2012-11-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These work great in my Benjamin Marauder and none of the skirts seem to be damaged.
    Things I would have changed:Cheaper would be better, but they are defiantly worth a little extra money.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top