Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube

    Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2010-07-22 09:22:53

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2010-07-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fairly bright fir a 32mm objective lens. Mil dot reticule is great.
    Things I would have changed:Scope caps rotate with front objective. Need to remove and replace everytim you change distance to target.
    What others should know:A good scope for a great price. Overall a great value.

    Product: AirForce Scuba Tank Adapter K-valve, Steel Hose

    AirForce Scuba Tank Adapter K-valve, Steel Hose
    Review entered on 2010-12-21 09:20:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2010-12-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very solid and well made. No leaks. It just plain works!
    Things I would have changed:As with all these scuba adapters, the hose is short and very stiff, making it challenging getting you rifle hooked to the thing. Double the length of the hose nad you would have a real winner.

    Product: Benjamin Katana

    Benjamin Katana Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-12-21 09:37:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2010-12-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great stock, light weight, terrific trigger (after adjustment), and very accurate. Gone is the hold sensitivity I experience with all my springers. I get 30-35 accurate (at 10 meters) shots from a fill.
    Things I would have changed:With the bolt retracted, there is barely enough room to insert a pellet. I put my scope on extra high rings, and find it easier to load a pellet with my left hand. Seems like the bolt should be able to retract further without affecting the acion.
    What others should know:The snow is flying, so all my shooting has be indoors at 10 meters, but Benjamin Discovery and premiers give me one hole accuracy. Premier hollow points, which many people claim to be the same as Benjamin Discovery, give me lots of fliers. Baracuda's also don't work well in my gun.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-12-21 11:53:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2010-12-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I got a tin of these with my Katana. I wasn't impressed at first glance as virtually every pelet had lead particles and shavings in the base cavity. Shooting them was something else----virtually 1 hole groups every time (at only 10 meters--the snow is flying). They are very nearly equivalent to Premier domes.
    Things I would have changed:Clean them up!
    What others should know:These are identical to Premier hollow points and I have seen some people claim they are the same pellet, but my rifle thinks otherwise. I get one hole groups with the Benjamins, and I get a free flier with ever 5 Premier hollow points.

    Product: BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black

    BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2012-01-01 15:10:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Paul from USA on 2012-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:All steel, outstanding fit and finish, hold very securely, only rings that mount scope in line with rifle bore.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:These rings must be slid on from one end of the rails due to their design.

    Product: Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-25 13:41:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2014-05-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are very clean and have no graphite coating. I prefer this as I lube them my self. They are very accurate in many guns.
    Things I would have changed:Box packaging is terrible.
    What others should know:They only cost slightly more than the Crossmans in a tin.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-25 14:10:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2014-05-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are very clean and accurate. I lube them myself, so leaving the graphite off is a plus.
    Things I would have changed:The terrible packaging.
    What others should know:The price makes absolutely no sense. In the tin, the per pellet cost is 2 cents for .177 and 1.9 cents for the .22's??? The figures for the boxed pellets is 2.16 cents for the .177's and 4.16 cents for the .22's??? Can anyone make sense of this? It's as though they accidently put 625 pellets in the boxes of .22's when they intended to put 1250 in----which would have made sense.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top