Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: B-Square 17401 Interlock Adjustable AA 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 11.7mm Dovetail, Fits Webley Patriot

    B-Square 17401 Interlock Adjustable AA 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 11.7mm Dovetail, Fits Webley Patriot
    Review entered on 2009-03-18 22:35:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Peyton from USA on 2009-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very stable once you figure out how to make it work. Holds my 3x9x40 Leapers perfectly and seems to be rock solid. The grooves fit my .25 cal Webley Patriot perfectly and so far it hasn't moved a bit.
    Things I would have changed:Put some instructions in the box for simple minded fellows like me ;0)
    What others should know:Doesn't come with any instructions. You are own your own when figuring this thing out but it really doesn't take a rocket scientist. Works really well once mounted. Make sure to have some loc-tite handy.

    Product: UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings

    UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2009-03-18 22:44:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Peyton from USA on 2009-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a great scope. Clear as any I've seen and holds it's zero perfectly. I plan to buy another one to replace my 2x7 BSA soon because IMUO there's now comparison between the two. It's hard to believe it was so inexpensive for this kind of quality.
    Things I would have changed:No, I think it's the perfect scope.
    What others should know:Just try it. I think you'll be as amazed as I was. Great scope.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 150ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 150ct
    Review entered on 2009-03-18 22:53:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Peyton from USA on 2009-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate in my .25 cal Webley Patriot. At 18 yards you can put them in the same hole. I was using a brand new Yellow Jacket archery bag as my backstop and it was shooting clear through it very often.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:It's not the prettiest pup in the litter but it's the best ;0) I will be stocking up on these guys.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2012-01-20 20:51:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Peyton from USA on 2012-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have a Webley Patriot .25 and it romps on a scope pretty hard but this base tames her down. Works like a champ and stays put. Great price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I first put a B-square on my Patriot and the recoil broke one of the rings right off the base. This mount worked like a charm. Look no further. Zeroed it in at 17 yards I could shoot the first hole into the center of a sheet of paper and then shoot at that hole and put them in over and over again. It don't move period.

    Product: Beeman Silver Arrow .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 300ct

    Beeman Silver Arrow .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 300ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-27 22:54:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Peyton from USA on 2012-01-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Extreme accuracy in my Beeman GS1000. I've lost count of the tree rats that I've taken with these pellets. It's my favorite pellet. Good weight to really wallup um.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I went through lots of pellets before finding these. I even thought my gun may have accuracy problems but these straightened that out. All I can say is try them and see what you think. I happy as a hog in the sunshine ;0)

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-30 10:14:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Peyton from USA on 2012-01-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They hit Hard. They are heavy so they carry quite a whallup.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. Great hunting pellet.
    What others should know:They are heavy so they will shoot a little lower than most other pellets. I also shoot Kodaics with a Leaper 3x9 scope with MIL dots so I have to use the first Mil do down with these guys and it's dead on. No resighting in.

    Product: Aftermath RD30 Socom Sport Tactical Dot Sight

    Aftermath RD30 Socom Sport Tactical Dot Sight
    Review entered on 2012-02-05 21:43:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Peyton from USA on 2012-02-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to adjust. Once adjusted it stays where you put it. Makes my 1377 extremely accurate. Nice looking too.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, it does exactly what it's supposed to do.
    What others should know:Shooting off a sand bag my Crossman 1377 pistol becomes extremely accurate with this sight. I can literaly hit a dime at 17 yards practically every shot. I'm very pleased ;0)
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top