Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles

    Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles
    Review entered on 2013-03-22 07:44:34

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it real easy to put on a rifle and use as a sling without having to put sling mounts and it's padded enough to be comfortable when you carry your rifle on your shoulder.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Get this sling for any rifle you may have and you won't have to put song hardware on it plus you can easily take it off if you don't need to use it. Get it it's a nice sling.

    Product: Crosman Vantage Breakbarrel Air Rifle

    Crosman Vantage Breakbarrel Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-22 07:53:37

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Got this rifle for the price not expecting much but it turned out to be a nice springer I used for plinking on my targets and I just used the iron sights but it does come with a scope but it's a very weak scope but for shooting out to 35 yards it would work fine.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing for the price
    What others should know:Good value as I got it on sale for 99.00 dollars and it's got a nice wood stock, it's a great rifle for plinking or small vermin shooting but I gave it to my Grandson as I felt it was a great starter rifle for him to learn on and he will use it with just the metal sights as I want him to learn with out a scope first. Great rifle for the price and if I see it on sale again I'll buy myself another one. Buy it you can't beat the price.

    Product: UTG Max Strength Quick-Detach 30mm Rings, Medium, 9-11mm Dovetail

    UTG Max Strength Quick-Detach 30mm Rings, Medium, 9-11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-03-22 07:59:43

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I got these to go on a red dot I have but I ordered the wrong size but I keep them any way as I know I'll use them on something else and they are well made and they have quick release on them and are well made.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:If they are the size you need I'd say get them as the prise is good and I like the way you can put them on since they are very strong priced right rings that have a good quick release on them.

    Product: Gamo Platinum PBA .177 Cal, 4.7 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct

    Gamo Platinum PBA .177 Cal, 4.7 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-22 08:08:47

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are a light pellet but if you want stability you might want to try a heaver pellet as these break the sound barrier and will make a loud crack sound when they do but if the sound don't bother you and you need something to get out a little further they are a good pellet and they do have a use in your pellet arsenal for certain shooting.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing good pellet
    What others should know:They are a very light pellet So if your hunting I'd use a heaver pellet with more weight as these will pass threw a rat and keep going with a lower fpe compared to a lead pellet.

    Product: Leapers UTG 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    Leapers UTG 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-04-06 08:29:57

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-04-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice scope and is as good as you will need it aquires target fast and it's just a nice scope to use. I love mine and it has all the power you will ever need.
    Things I would have changed:Wish it came with a side wheel but that's about it
    What others should know:Buy it it's a nice acurate easy to see bright scope.

    Product: UTG Tactical OP-2 Metal Bipod, Adjustable Height

    UTG Tactical OP-2 Metal Bipod, Adjustable Height
    Review entered on 2013-04-06 08:33:07

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-04-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:very nice tri pod to use without the great expense of others out their and it's very light and easy to extend.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Very resonable and not cheap looking on your rifle and works great

    Product: Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-06 08:36:40

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-04-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great pellet but if you use it in the Hatsan 65 you will need to cut just the very tip off with a pair of scissors and they will work fine
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I'd just say try them and see how they work in your rifle, I like them as they are a good hunting pellet with out much weight.
    Over
    ammo packs sold