Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: EBOS CO2 BB gun

    Umarex EBOS CO2 BB gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-11-27 10:19:41

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2010-11-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Weght,engineering,ergonomics,fun to shoot. Hits pretty hard,at least in the begining like all CO2's.
    Things I would have changed:Sights are really basic and elevation adjustment is vague at best.Needs an adapter kit available for larger refill tanks to make it more economical to shoot.
    What others should know:This is no kid's toy! BB's bounce back, and when they are coming out at 500 rounds per minute, eye protection is imperative.Goggles, not eyeglasses!

    Product: Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube

    Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2011-07-16 22:17:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2011-07-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice looking scope. Has clear image with more light than my older Bushnell Sportview 4x.m I like the reticule with mildots. Something new to play with. I have it on my Marauder .25. Excellent combo for me!Lots of nice features for the money.
    Things I would have changed:To me, the covers are too cumbersome. I took them off right out of the box.When it's time to shoot,---shoot, don't be messing around with lens covers!
    What others should know:Bought this scope for a pcp knowing I can switch it to one of my magnum springers and it will hold up!

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-08-06 08:42:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2011-08-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Sturdy!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing for the money.
    What others should know:I have the mount on my Beeman R1 to stop scope shift. It looks like it should do the job with the lengthy base and locking receiver pin built into it.However, I'm still waiting on my scope from repair service at Bushnell to try it all out.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2012-06-22 09:17:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-06-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality and price.
    What others should know:Use this in all my CO2 guns, one drop on the cartridge neck, to keeps seals lubed and working.

    Product: Gamo Ammo Pouch, Nylon, Hook-and-Loop Close, Black

    Gamo Ammo Pouch, Nylon, Hook-and-Loop Close, Black
    Review entered on 2012-06-22 09:25:47

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-06-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Velcro seal on belt end is fast and easy to put on as I am going hunting/shooting.
    Things I would have changed:Design of pouch flaps inside. Takes up pellet storage room and sometimes causes pellets to fall out when you open pouch.
    What others should know:I bought one of these to put my .177 cal. pellets in as I have two of the Crossman ones for my .22 cal guns. It looks slighly different and that was the purpose so I didn't always grab the wrong cal. pouch. They are very much the same in function.

    Product: Gamo .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Round Lead Balls, 250ct

    Gamo .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Round Lead Balls, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-22 09:31:01

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-06-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Reasonable price for plinking ammo.
    Things I would have changed:Make them equal size and weight!
    What others should know:Some are large and hard to seat, others fall out of sight in chamber on my Gamo Delta. They shoot low as compared to the Gamo Hunter pellets. Not a bad group with them if you sort sizes. Shouldn't have to though!

    Product: Benjamin Assorted Hunting Pellets, .22 Cal, 400ct

    Benjamin Assorted Hunting Pellets, .22 Cal, 400ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-22 09:37:55

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-06-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The idea of a pack of samples to try to find the right pellet for my .22 guns.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, maybe packaging. These are easy to spill after opening and hard to get out of the small compartments, it seems.
    What others should know:Good luck! I only found one pellet that shot with consistency in my R1 and Gamo Whisper. That was the Benjamin hollowpoint which is probably the same pellet as the Crossman Premier hollowpoint that I use all the time as a favorite in these two rifles. The rest of the pack, to me, will be plinker pellets.

    Product: Gamo .177 Pellet Sampler Pack

    Gamo .177 Pellet Sampler Pack
    Review entered on 2012-06-22 09:41:42

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-06-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Combo pack to at least try different pellets at a reasonable cost.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Served my purose of looking to improve accuracy on my .177 air gun. The Gamo Hunters were the one in this set to try. The others are just plinkers to me now.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-22 09:46:29

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-06-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good looking, qulity pellet. Had to try these!
    Things I would have changed:Price is a little high, but if they perform, it's worth it.
    What others should know:Haven't shot enough of them yet to really tell if they will be my go-to pellet in my .22 air rifles yet or not. Still experimenting at all ranges. So far, they are.

    Product: Air Venturi CO2 Bulk-Fill Adapter, Fits Umarex EBOS

    Air Venturi CO2 Bulk-Fill Adapter, Fits Umarex EBOS
    Review entered on 2013-07-15 08:05:32

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2013-07-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Hole for leverage to turn adapter in tight, black anodized finish.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Couldn't get it to seal completely on my EBOS. Or maybe it seals but there is a leak internally with the gun's valve. Still, it is such a slow hissing leak that it works with a 20oz cylinder muuuuuuch longer than the 88g, expensive ones. Am happy with it.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top