Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Walther CP99 Compact

    Walther CP99 Compact Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-02-06 12:51:09

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Justin from USA on 2009-02-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very solid, looks like the real thing. Mountable laser sight is awesome and cheaper if bought separately instead of buying the model that includes it. Good price for a nice CO2 Blowback repeater.
    Things I would have changed:Accuracy
    What others should know:Maybe its just mine, but the slide rubs the right side of the barrel during blowback. I can already see it shaving off the plastic if I pull back the slide myself. Not sure how to correct this.....I could always lubricate it in hopes it wont dig into the plastic as much.

    Product: Walther CP99 Compact Nickel

    Walther CP99 Compact Nickel Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-02-12 11:22:30

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Justin from USA on 2009-02-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Blowback for a great price. Very durable and well constructed. Overall fun to shoot, even when unloaded.
    Things I would have changed:Make it more accurate. Adjustable Sights. Change the safety making it easier to change while holding the pistol. Change the internal system of trigger pull (even with the safety on, a trigger pull will still release a BB, just without CO2 applied).
    What others should know:Buy the laser sight as it gives the gun a very tactical look. This puppy eats CO2 like there is no tomorrow so stock up.

    Product: Walther PPK/S Kit, Black

    Walther PPK/S Kit, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-02-12 11:28:15

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Justin from USA on 2009-02-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well constructed overall. All metal except for grips. Nice package with eye protection, targets, BB's, and a couple CO2 carts to go along with your new BB pistol. Everything you need to start using it right away.
    Things I would have changed:The knob for tightening CO2 carts. It sticks out and makes the gun look unrealistic, which is a shame because other than that it looks about spot on.
    What others should know:Pyramydair is awesome.

    Product: Walther CP99 Compact Laser

    Walther CP99 Compact Laser
    Review entered on 2009-02-12 11:33:14

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Justin from USA on 2009-02-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Gives your CP99 a tactical look. Greatly helps your accuracy with the pistol as its rear sights are spread to far apart which makes aiming difficult.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing that I can think of.

    Product: Walther P99 Airsoft Gas Blow Back Gas Pistol

    Walther P99 Airsoft Gas Blow Back Gas Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-05-09 13:34:31

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:1 1.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Justin from USA on 2009-05-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great detail. Functioning decocker like the real deal. Trigger system is like the real steel. Adjustable rear sight.
    Things I would have changed:ABS Plastic Slide - its a joke. If it was metal I would consider this one of the nicest GBB replicas ive ever held. FYI - Metal slides are almost impossible to come by so dont think this will be an easy upgrade. If you do find one, its going to cost about what the pistol cost after shipping and might not even have the walther trademarks. Plastic outer barrel and guide rod. This I dont understand as the some of the older ones had metal ones. Maruzen, what is that all about? And why is this not based on the newer P99 without ski-hump trigger guard and weaver rail. Too much play between outer and inner barrel that sometimes causes jams during blowback cycle.
    What others should know:If you want a P99 just to collect and shoot from time to time, get it as you'll love it. If you want a skrim viable pistol, don't. I gave 1 star for value because it is way overpriced considering the lack of metal parts and its durability, but alas, its like the only p99 GBB on the market....

    Product: Walther P99 Blowback Airsoft Green Gas Magazine, 24-Shot

    Walther P99 Blowback Airsoft Green Gas Magazine, 24-Shot
    Review entered on 2009-05-09 13:37:16

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Justin from USA on 2009-05-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fills up quick and lasts for the entire clip.
    Things I would have changed:Gas release valve is way too sensitive. Sometimes caused gun to fire when using the decocker on the pistol.
    Over
    ammo packs sold