Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Bullseye Assortment Pack, 110ct

    Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Bullseye Assortment Pack, 110ct
    Review entered on 2009-11-17 16:09:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By kerry from USA on 2009-11-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:price/variety fine product
    Things I would have changed:more 2" & 3"

    Product: Beeman 4x32AO Rifle Scope, 1/4 MOA, Duplex Reticle, 1" Tube

    Beeman 4x32AO Rifle Scope, 1/4 MOA, Duplex Reticle, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2009-12-10 00:38:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By kerry from USA on 2009-12-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:price--it has what i want. quality is fine so far.
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:works fine on a 1377c

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-03-21 11:32:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By kerry from USA on 2010-03-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:best so far for my 1377c's. they do not like beeman
    Things I would have changed:need screw can
    What others should know:pricey but shoot xlnt

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

    Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-04-10 19:49:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By kerry from USA on 2010-04-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:my 3rd one love it
    Things I would have changed:non strip steel breech screw
    What others should know:big problems if you strip breech screw! EASY TO DO! don't have solution.

    Product: Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols

    Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols
    Review entered on 2010-04-10 19:55:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By kerry from USA on 2010-04-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:my 3rd one - a necessity for 1377c
    Things I would have changed:price
    What others should know:add steel breech and you will start scoring- scope makes it better. leapers offset mount will allow long air rifle scopes (barska preffered)

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2010-04-10 19:59:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By kerry from USA on 2010-04-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:ultimate scope flexibility- price=xlnt!
    Things I would have changed:maybe add 3rd anchor screw
    What others should know:a must for 1377c--you can mount long scopes if have shoulder stock (i consider a must )

    Product: RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-04-10 20:02:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By kerry from USA on 2010-04-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:best so far for 1377c
    Things I would have changed:price
    What others should know:these are good

    Product: RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-07-12 18:24:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By kerry from USA on 2010-07-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:all three of my 1377's like these! meisterkulgn VERY close 2nd. JUST BOUGHT 16 TINS AND THE SAVINGS ARE GREAT(4TH TIN FREE) THIS IS A GOOD VENDOR
    Things I would have changed:need screw top(like everyone says)
    What others should know:more xpensive rws=better than less xpensive....WHAT A REVELATION

    Product: H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-09-06 18:15:13

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By kerry from USA on 2011-09-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:they shoot fine in my remington npss
    Things I would have changed:needs screw lid
    What others should know:good qc on this product

    Product: H&N Hollow Point .177 Cal, 7.10 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Hollow Point .177 Cal, 7.10 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-09-06 18:22:47

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By kerry from USA on 2011-09-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nothing much
    Things I would have changed:screw lid
    What others should know:maybe i got a bad batch...two rds right on...then a 5 inch flier. shooting @ 14yds... qual control problem? they did not work in my rem npss

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy Green .177 Cal, Lead-Free, 5.56 Grains, Domed, 300ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy Green .177 Cal, Lead-Free, 5.56 Grains, Domed, 300ct
    Review entered on 2011-09-06 18:29:41

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By kerry from USA on 2011-09-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:not much
    Things I would have changed:don't have a solution
    What others should know:i hate to be a stick in the mud but these don't like (or vice versa) my 1377c pistols or my remington npss long gun.maybe yours will. good luck to you.

    Product: Beeman H&N High Speed Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 300ct

    Beeman H&N High Speed Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 300ct
    Review entered on 2011-09-06 18:37:41

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By kerry from USA on 2011-09-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:similar groups to h&n finale 7.56
    Things I would have changed:lid.. these are better than most though
    What others should know:close 2nd to h&n 7.56 finale in 1377c's and rem npss

    Product: Air Venturi A.G.E. Quiet Pellet Trap, Incl. Ballistic Putty

    Air Venturi A.G.E. Quiet Pellet Trap, Incl. Ballistic Putty
    Review entered on 2011-09-06 18:46:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By kerry from USA on 2011-09-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:quiet
    Things I would have changed:no squawks re: arrived broken give us the missing 1/2 block for repair/remolding etc
    What others should know:fine product... bigger would be better for scope adjust initial errors

    Product: National Target Air Rifle Target, 12 Bullseyes/Sheet, 100 ct

    National Target Company National Target Air Rifle Target, 12 Bullseyes/Sheet, 100 ct
    Review entered on 2011-09-06 18:50:54

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By kerry from USA on 2011-09-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:no squawks from me
    Things I would have changed:heavier paper
    What others should know:these are as good as any...that don't 'light up'

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-03 01:42:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By kerry from USA on 2013-05-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:shoot well in my airforce talon ss & my glowing review of the product that pyramyd declared was not publishable is still TOO TRUE!
    Things I would have changed:pellets shoot consistently well...minimal +/- variation
    What others should know:airforce talon is "ONE FINE AMERICAN MADE AIRGUN WITH SO MANY VARIATIONS AVAILABLE"(barrel extension may prove beneficial too those who may prefer a lower decible level under certain circumstances)

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-03 01:48:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By kerry from USA on 2013-05-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good overall
    Things I would have changed:quality control can always be improved upon
    What others should know:my talon ss loves most ammo----too bad PYRAMYD will not let you read my glowing review of the airgun.( i could get hacked off, really.)

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-10 06:25:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By kerry from USA on 2013-05-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:seems to be QUITE accurate
    Things I would have changed:zip-zero-nada
    What others should know:have not tried them beyond 14/17 yds/mtrs....but the longest shots have been xlnt(amazing!)

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-20 04:44:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By kerry from USA on 2013-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great buy for me - shoot 'em mostly - then the 15+gr second - quality is great
    Things I would have changed:nada
    What others should know:shoot really well in a pcp quality gun - no squawks my end, will continue to buy these
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top