Product: Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Bullseye Assortment Pack, 110ct

Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Bullseye Assortment Pack, 110ct
Review entered on 2009-11-17 16:09:43

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By kerry from USA on 2009-11-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:price/variety fine product
Things I would have changed:more 2" & 3"

Product: Beeman 4x32AO Rifle Scope, 1/4 MOA, Duplex Reticle, 1" Tube

Beeman 4x32AO Rifle Scope, 1/4 MOA, Duplex Reticle, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2009-12-10 00:38:53

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By kerry from USA on 2009-12-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:price--it has what i want. quality is fine so far.
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:works fine on a 1377c

Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-03-21 11:32:45

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By kerry from USA on 2010-03-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:best so far for my 1377c's. they do not like beeman
Things I would have changed:need screw can
What others should know:pricey but shoot xlnt

Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
Review entered on 2010-04-10 19:49:37

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By kerry from USA on 2010-04-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:my 3rd one love it
Things I would have changed:non strip steel breech screw
What others should know:big problems if you strip breech screw! EASY TO DO! don't have solution.

Product: Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols

Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols
Review entered on 2010-04-10 19:55:20

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By kerry from USA on 2010-04-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:my 3rd one - a necessity for 1377c
Things I would have changed:price
What others should know:add steel breech and you will start scoring- scope makes it better. leapers offset mount will allow long air rifle scopes (barska preffered)

Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2010-04-10 19:59:47

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By kerry from USA on 2010-04-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:ultimate scope flexibility- price=xlnt!
Things I would have changed:maybe add 3rd anchor screw
What others should know:a must for 1377c--you can mount long scopes if have shoulder stock (i consider a must )

Product: RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-04-10 20:02:29

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By kerry from USA on 2010-04-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:best so far for 1377c
Things I would have changed:price
What others should know:these are good

Product: RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-07-12 18:24:50

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By kerry from USA on 2010-07-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:all three of my 1377's like these! meisterkulgn VERY close 2nd. JUST BOUGHT 16 TINS AND THE SAVINGS ARE GREAT(4TH TIN FREE) THIS IS A GOOD VENDOR
Things I would have changed:need screw top(like everyone says)
What others should know:more xpensive rws=better than less xpensive....WHAT A REVELATION

Product: H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-09-06 18:15:13

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By kerry from USA on 2011-09-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:they shoot fine in my remington npss
Things I would have changed:needs screw lid
What others should know:good qc on this product

Product: H&N Hollow Point .177 Cal, 7.10 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Hollow Point .177 Cal, 7.10 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-09-06 18:22:47

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

  By kerry from USA on 2011-09-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:nothing much
Things I would have changed:screw lid
What others should know:maybe i got a bad batch...two rds right on...then a 5 inch flier. shooting @ 14yds... qual control problem? they did not work in my rem npss

Product: H&N Field Target Trophy Green .177 Cal, Lead-Free, 5.56 Grains, Domed, 300ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy Green .177 Cal, Lead-Free, 5.56 Grains, Domed, 300ct
Review entered on 2011-09-06 18:29:41

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

  By kerry from USA on 2011-09-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:not much
Things I would have changed:don't have a solution
What others should know:i hate to be a stick in the mud but these don't like (or vice versa) my 1377c pistols or my remington npss long gun.maybe yours will. good luck to you.

Product: Beeman H&N High Speed Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 300ct

Beeman H&N High Speed Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 300ct
Review entered on 2011-09-06 18:37:41

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

  By kerry from USA on 2011-09-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:similar groups to h&n finale 7.56
Things I would have changed:lid.. these are better than most though
What others should know:close 2nd to h&n 7.56 finale in 1377c's and rem npss

Product: Air Venturi A.G.E. Quiet Pellet Trap, Incl. Ballistic Putty

Air Venturi A.G.E. Quiet Pellet Trap, Incl. Ballistic Putty
Review entered on 2011-09-06 18:46:49

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By kerry from USA on 2011-09-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:quiet
Things I would have changed:no squawks re: arrived broken give us the missing 1/2 block for repair/remolding etc
What others should know:fine product... bigger would be better for scope adjust initial errors

Product: National Target Air Rifle Target, 12 Bullseyes/Sheet, 100 ct

National Target Company National Target Air Rifle Target, 12 Bullseyes/Sheet, 100 ct
Review entered on 2011-09-06 18:50:54

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By kerry from USA on 2011-09-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:no squawks from me
Things I would have changed:heavier paper
What others should know:these are as good as any...that don't 'light up'

Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-05-03 01:42:00

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By kerry from USA on 2013-05-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:shoot well in my airforce talon ss & my glowing review of the product that pyramyd declared was not publishable is still TOO TRUE!
Things I would have changed:pellets shoot consistently well...minimal +/- variation
What others should know:airforce talon is "ONE FINE AMERICAN MADE AIRGUN WITH SO MANY VARIATIONS AVAILABLE"(barrel extension may prove beneficial too those who may prefer a lower decible level under certain circumstances)

Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-05-03 01:48:20

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By kerry from USA on 2013-05-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:good overall
Things I would have changed:quality control can always be improved upon
What others should know:my talon ss loves most ammo----too bad PYRAMYD will not let you read my glowing review of the airgun.( i could get hacked off, really.)

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-05-10 06:25:27

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By kerry from USA on 2013-05-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:seems to be QUITE accurate
Things I would have changed:zip-zero-nada
What others should know:have not tried them beyond 14/17 yds/mtrs....but the longest shots have been xlnt(amazing!)

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-07-20 04:44:46

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By kerry from USA on 2013-07-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:great buy for me - shoot 'em mostly - then the 15+gr second - quality is great
Things I would have changed:nada
What others should know:shoot really well in a pcp quality gun - no squawks my end, will continue to buy these

Product: H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-11-01 03:16:31

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

  By kerry from USA on 2014-11-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:in past always top drawer...see below
Things I would have changed:bought '5' pk - factory wrapped - ...still 1st tin...TOO MANY, i repeat...domes (?) have burrs (too many to escape a minimum QA EFFORT - AS IN PAST....2ND TIN=SAME LOT= SENDING ALL BACK! NEVER PROB W/JBS
What others should know:BUY BY THE TIN, UNTIL THEY TURNED ON THE BURR REMOVAl machine...or woke the burr tender up from his unscheduled nap so i wouldn't have to belly-ache about the burrs on 30-46% of produk...very disappointed in quality...try jbs equivalent...KRC (produk= product)
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top