Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Bullseye Assortment Pack, 110ct

Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Bullseye Assortment Pack, 110ct
Review entered on 2009-11-17 16:09:43

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By kerry from USA on 2009-11-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: price/variety fine product

Things I would have changed: more 2" & 3"

Beeman 4x32AO Rifle Scope, 1/4 MOA, Duplex Reticle, 1" Tube

Beeman 4x32AO Rifle Scope, 1/4 MOA, Duplex Reticle, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2009-12-10 00:38:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By kerry from USA on 2009-12-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: price--it has what i want. quality is fine so far.

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: works fine on a 1377c

RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-03-21 11:32:45

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By kerry from USA on 2010-03-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: best so far for my 1377c's. they do not like beeman

Things I would have changed: need screw can

What others should know: pricey but shoot xlnt

Crosman 1377C / PC77

Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
Review entered on 2010-04-10 19:49:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By kerry from USA on 2010-04-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: my 3rd one love it

Things I would have changed: non strip steel breech screw

What others should know: big problems if you strip breech screw! EASY TO DO! don't have solution.

Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols

Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols
Review entered on 2010-04-10 19:55:20

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By kerry from USA on 2010-04-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: my 3rd one - a necessity for 1377c

Things I would have changed: price

What others should know: add steel breech and you will start scoring- scope makes it better. leapers offset mount will allow long air rifle scopes (barska preffered)

Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2010-04-10 19:59:47

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By kerry from USA on 2010-04-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: ultimate scope flexibility- price=xlnt!

Things I would have changed: maybe add 3rd anchor screw

What others should know: a must for 1377c--you can mount long scopes if have shoulder stock (i consider a must )

RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-04-10 20:02:29

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By kerry from USA on 2010-04-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: best so far for 1377c

Things I would have changed: price

What others should know: these are good

RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-07-12 18:24:50

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By kerry from USA on 2010-07-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: all three of my 1377's like these! meisterkulgn VERY close 2nd. JUST BOUGHT 16 TINS AND THE SAVINGS ARE GREAT(4TH TIN FREE) THIS IS A GOOD VENDOR

Things I would have changed: need screw top(like everyone says)

What others should know: more xpensive rws=better than less xpensive....WHAT A REVELATION

H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-09-06 18:15:13

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By kerry from USA on 2011-09-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: they shoot fine in my remington npss

Things I would have changed: needs screw lid

What others should know: good qc on this product

H&N Hollow Point .177 Cal, 7.10 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Hollow Point .177 Cal, 7.10 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-09-06 18:22:47

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By kerry from USA on 2011-09-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: nothing much

Things I would have changed: screw lid

What others should know: maybe i got a bad batch...two rds right on...then a 5 inch flier. shooting @ 14yds... qual control problem? they did not work in my rem npss

H&N Field Target Trophy Green .177 Cal, Lead-Free, 5.56 Grains, Domed, 300ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy Green .177 Cal, Lead-Free, 5.56 Grains, Domed, 300ct
Review entered on 2011-09-06 18:29:41

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By kerry from USA on 2011-09-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: not much

Things I would have changed: don't have a solution

What others should know: i hate to be a stick in the mud but these don't like (or vice versa) my 1377c pistols or my remington npss long gun.maybe yours will. good luck to you.

Beeman H&N High Speed Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 300ct

Beeman H&N High Speed Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 300ct
Review entered on 2011-09-06 18:37:41

4.0 4.0

2.0 2.0

3.0 3.0

By kerry from USA on 2011-09-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: similar groups to h&n finale 7.56

Things I would have changed: lid.. these are better than most though

What others should know: close 2nd to h&n 7.56 finale in 1377c's and rem npss

Air Venturi A.G.E. Quiet Pellet Trap, Incl. Ballistic Putty

Air Venturi A.G.E. Quiet Pellet Trap, Incl. Ballistic Putty
Review entered on 2011-09-06 18:46:49

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By kerry from USA on 2011-09-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: quiet

Things I would have changed: no squawks re: arrived broken give us the missing 1/2 block for repair/remolding etc

What others should know: fine product... bigger would be better for scope adjust initial errors

National Target Air Rifle Target, 12 Bullseyes/Sheet, 100 ct

National Target Company National Target Air Rifle Target, 12 Bullseyes/Sheet, 100 ct
Review entered on 2011-09-06 18:50:54

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By kerry from USA on 2011-09-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: no squawks from me

Things I would have changed: heavier paper

What others should know: these are as good as any...that don't 'light up'

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-05-03 01:42:00

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By kerry from USA on 2013-05-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: shoot well in my airforce talon ss & my glowing review of the product that pyramyd declared was not publishable is still TOO TRUE!

Things I would have changed: pellets shoot consistently well...minimal +/- variation

What others should know: airforce talon is "ONE FINE AMERICAN MADE AIRGUN WITH SO MANY VARIATIONS AVAILABLE"(barrel extension may prove beneficial too those who may prefer a lower decible level under certain circumstances)

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-05-03 01:48:20

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By kerry from USA on 2013-05-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: good overall

Things I would have changed: quality control can always be improved upon

What others should know: my talon ss loves most ammo----too bad PYRAMYD will not let you read my glowing review of the airgun.( i could get hacked off, really.)

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-05-10 06:25:27

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By kerry from USA on 2013-05-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: seems to be QUITE accurate

Things I would have changed: zip-zero-nada

What others should know: have not tried them beyond 14/17 yds/mtrs....but the longest shots have been xlnt(amazing!)

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-07-20 04:44:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By kerry from USA on 2013-07-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: great buy for me - shoot 'em mostly - then the 15+gr second - quality is great

Things I would have changed: nada

What others should know: shoot really well in a pcp quality gun - no squawks my end, will continue to buy these

H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-11-01 03:16:31

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

1.0 1.0

By kerry from USA on 2014-11-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: in past always top drawer...see below

Things I would have changed: bought '5' pk - factory wrapped - ...still 1st tin...TOO MANY, i repeat...domes (?) have burrs (too many to escape a minimum QA EFFORT - AS IN PAST....2ND TIN=SAME LOT= SENDING ALL BACK! NEVER PROB W/JBS

What others should know: BUY BY THE TIN, UNTIL THEY TURNED ON THE BURR REMOVAl machine...or woke the burr tender up from his unscheduled nap so i wouldn't have to belly-ache about the burrs on 30-46% of produk...very disappointed in quality...try jbs equivalent...KRC (produk= product)

Navigation