Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2012-01-27 21:22:52

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By MARK from USA on 2012-01-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Was the two screws that hold without any chance of movement . And you can't beat the price
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great product. You can't go wrong with these .

    Product: Sam Yang Recluse Air Rifle

    Sam Yang Recluse Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-12-24 11:13:21

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By MARK from USA on 2012-12-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The fit and finish of the Sam yang recluse is great. Nice bluing. The single tube handles Great in the field. Not to short and not to long just about perfect and it has plenty of accuracy for any hunting situation .
    Things I would have changed:The trigger pull is a little heavy but that can always be fixed.
    What others should know:What's nice about the 357 cal is you can run 67gr round ball or 75gr bullets for varmints Or 140-150 gr bullets for bigger game.

    Product: Sam Yang Recluse Air Rifle

    Sam Yang Recluse Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-01-06 11:29:14

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By MARK from USA on 2013-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the hole package! The fit and finish are great and the feel of it when You shoulder the gun. I have never owned a Korea made gun befor but I am Impressed.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing it is just what I expected
    What others should know:This thing is not a toy it is a serious hunting weapon

    Product: UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin

    UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin
    Review entered on 2013-01-06 11:32:23

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By MARK from USA on 2013-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is well made for the money and it works just the way it should. It holds very secure On the rail
    Things I would have changed:Maybe make one a little longer
    What others should know:Good product
    Over
    ammo packs sold