Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2012-01-27 21:22:52

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Mark from USA on 2012-01-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Was the two screws that hold without any chance of movement . And you can't beat the price

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Great product. You can't go wrong with these .

Sam Yang Recluse Air Rifle

Sam Yang Recluse Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-12-24 11:13:21

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Mark from USA on 2012-12-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The fit and finish of the Sam yang recluse is great. Nice bluing. The single tube handles Great in the field. Not to short and not to long just about perfect and it has plenty of accuracy for any hunting situation .

Things I would have changed: The trigger pull is a little heavy but that can always be fixed.

What others should know: What's nice about the 357 cal is you can run 67gr round ball or 75gr bullets for varmints Or 140-150 gr bullets for bigger game.

Sam Yang Recluse Air Rifle

Sam Yang Recluse Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-01-06 11:29:14

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mark from USA on 2013-01-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like the hole package! The fit and finish are great and the feel of it when You shoulder the gun. I have never owned a Korea made gun befor but I am Impressed.

Things I would have changed: Nothing it is just what I expected

What others should know: This thing is not a toy it is a serious hunting weapon

UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin

UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin
Review entered on 2013-01-06 11:32:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mark from USA on 2013-01-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It is well made for the money and it works just the way it should. It holds very secure On the rail

Things I would have changed: Maybe make one a little longer

What others should know: Good product

Navigation