Product: Crosman 2260

Crosman 2260 Air rifle
Review entered on 2007-08-09 20:41:40

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By rr101 from USA on 2007-08-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:1.The gun is made out of nice american wood 2.It has changeable rear sight 3.Its very powerful enought to take out small rodents 4.Inexpensive for the quality 5.When you add a scope it has a nice sniper feeling
Things I would have changed:1. I would make the trigger and trigger gaurd metal 2. i would give it a scope railing 3.Longer barrel for better accuracy
What others should know:The gun is good for begginers its lightweight and i would recomend not killing anything bigger than a squrrel with it

Product: TSD Sports M100 Airsoft Sniper Rifle

TSD Sports M100 Airsoft Sniper Rifle Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2007-08-09 20:44:42

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By rr101 from USA on 2007-08-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:this airsoft gun has amaisingly good accuracy and a great sight
Things I would have changed:construct with better plastic
What others should know:this si the perfect sniper rifles for medium distances

Product: Crosman Pulse R72 Clear

Crosman Pulse R72 Clear Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2007-08-09 20:46:58

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By rr101 from USA on 2007-08-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:this gun is great it shoots very fast its very accurate perfect for covering fire in large airsoft battles has a changable rear sight
Things I would have changed:the place the battery is
What others should know:this is the perfect 100 dollar airsoft machine gun

Product: Crosman Sniper R38 Rifle

Crosman Sniper R38 Rifle Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2007-08-09 20:52:28

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By rr101 from USA on 2007-08-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:its a sniper rifle its perfect quality its nearly silent when its shot so its perfect for sniping people in a airsoft war its strong enough for sniping medium to far distances when you add a scope and sight it in the gun is very accurate it bolts beautifully its the ideal sniper rifle
Things I would have changed:the magazine holds more rounds
What others should know:this is the perfect sniper rifle crosman has done it again another amazing affordable airsoft gun

Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
Review entered on 2007-08-19 21:04:57

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By rr101 from USA on 2007-08-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This is a revolver with a lot of power. This gun is extremely accurate. and this is also the most powerful pellet revolver you can buy on the market. the placement if the co2 is perfect right in the handle. this gun has enough power and accuracy to take care of pests around the house from a close range.
Things I would have changed:i would have screws hold the hand together instead of having them clip on
What others should know:the handle clips will wear out so dont worry if the get a little loose

Product: Airstrike 240 Airsoft Spring Pistol Kit

Daisy Airstrike 240 Airsoft Spring Pistol Kit Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2007-08-21 10:36:22

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Accuracy:1.0 1.0

  By rr101 from USA on 2007-08-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:well there isnt much good to this gun besides the point it looks like a beretta 92 and that you can buy a nice speedloader magazine for it the gun also has decent power has a few metal parts
Things I would have changed:now for the bad part this gun is horribly inaccurate i dont know why it comes with that target because it can hit it from 20 feet sometimes when your cocking it the slide will get stuck. there is one piece holding the slide on the gun.
What others should know:this gun breaks really easily so dont drop it or to play to hard with it and the bbs jam a lot so dont cock it to fast
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top