Crosman 2260

Crosman 2260 Air rifle
Review entered on 2007-08-09 20:41:40

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By rr101 from USA on 2007-08-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: 1.The gun is made out of nice american wood 2.It has changeable rear sight 3.Its very powerful enought to take out small rodents 4.Inexpensive for the quality 5.When you add a scope it has a nice sniper feeling

Things I would have changed: 1. I would make the trigger and trigger gaurd metal 2. i would give it a scope railing 3.Longer barrel for better accuracy

What others should know: The gun is good for begginers its lightweight and i would recomend not killing anything bigger than a squrrel with it

TSD Sports M100 Airsoft Sniper Rifle

TSD Sports M100 Airsoft Sniper Rifle Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2007-08-09 20:44:42

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By rr101 from USA on 2007-08-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: this airsoft gun has amaisingly good accuracy and a great sight

Things I would have changed: construct with better plastic

What others should know: this si the perfect sniper rifles for medium distances

Crosman Pulse R72 Clear

Crosman Pulse R72 Clear Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2007-08-09 20:46:58

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By rr101 from USA on 2007-08-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: this gun is great it shoots very fast its very accurate perfect for covering fire in large airsoft battles has a changable rear sight

Things I would have changed: the place the battery is

What others should know: this is the perfect 100 dollar airsoft machine gun

Crosman Sniper R38 Rifle

Crosman Sniper R38 Rifle Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2007-08-09 20:52:28

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By rr101 from USA on 2007-08-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: its a sniper rifle its perfect quality its nearly silent when its shot so its perfect for sniping people in a airsoft war its strong enough for sniping medium to far distances when you add a scope and sight it in the gun is very accurate it bolts beautifully its the ideal sniper rifle

Things I would have changed: the magazine holds more rounds

What others should know: this is the perfect sniper rifle crosman has done it again another amazing affordable airsoft gun

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
Review entered on 2007-08-19 21:04:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By rr101 from USA on 2007-08-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This is a revolver with a lot of power. This gun is extremely accurate. and this is also the most powerful pellet revolver you can buy on the market. the placement if the co2 is perfect right in the handle. this gun has enough power and accuracy to take care of pests around the house from a close range.

Things I would have changed: i would have screws hold the hand together instead of having them clip on

What others should know: the handle clips will wear out so dont worry if the get a little loose

Airstrike 240 Airsoft Spring Pistol Kit

Daisy Airstrike 240 Airsoft Spring Pistol Kit Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2007-08-21 10:36:22

2.0 2.0

3.0 3.0

1.0 1.0

By rr101 from USA on 2007-08-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: well there isnt much good to this gun besides the point it looks like a beretta 92 and that you can buy a nice speedloader magazine for it the gun also has decent power has a few metal parts

Things I would have changed: now for the bad part this gun is horribly inaccurate i dont know why it comes with that target because it can hit it from 20 feet sometimes when your cocking it the slide will get stuck. there is one piece holding the slide on the gun.

What others should know: this gun breaks really easily so dont drop it or to play to hard with it and the bbs jam a lot so dont cock it to fast

Navigation