Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman 2260

    Crosman 2260 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-08-09 20:41:40

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Customer from USA on 2007-08-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:1.The gun is made out of nice american wood 2.It has changeable rear sight 3.Its very powerful enought to take out small rodents 4.Inexpensive for the quality 5.When you add a scope it has a nice sniper feeling
    Things I would have changed:1. I would make the trigger and trigger gaurd metal 2. i would give it a scope railing 3.Longer barrel for better accuracy
    What others should know:The gun is good for begginers its lightweight and i would recomend not killing anything bigger than a squrrel with it

    Product: TSD Sports M100 Airsoft Sniper Rifle

    TSD Sports M100 Airsoft Sniper Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2007-08-09 20:44:42

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2007-08-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this airsoft gun has amaisingly good accuracy and a great sight
    Things I would have changed:construct with better plastic
    What others should know:this si the perfect sniper rifles for medium distances

    Product: Crosman Pulse R72 Clear

    Crosman Pulse R72 Clear Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2007-08-09 20:46:58

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Customer from USA on 2007-08-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this gun is great it shoots very fast its very accurate perfect for covering fire in large airsoft battles has a changable rear sight
    Things I would have changed:the place the battery is
    What others should know:this is the perfect 100 dollar airsoft machine gun

    Product: Crosman Sniper R38 Rifle

    Crosman Sniper R38 Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2007-08-09 20:52:28

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Customer from USA on 2007-08-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:its a sniper rifle its perfect quality its nearly silent when its shot so its perfect for sniping people in a airsoft war its strong enough for sniping medium to far distances when you add a scope and sight it in the gun is very accurate it bolts beautifully its the ideal sniper rifle
    Things I would have changed:the magazine holds more rounds
    What others should know:this is the perfect sniper rifle crosman has done it again another amazing affordable airsoft gun

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2007-08-19 21:04:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2007-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a revolver with a lot of power. This gun is extremely accurate. and this is also the most powerful pellet revolver you can buy on the market. the placement if the co2 is perfect right in the handle. this gun has enough power and accuracy to take care of pests around the house from a close range.
    Things I would have changed:i would have screws hold the hand together instead of having them clip on
    What others should know:the handle clips will wear out so dont worry if the get a little loose

    Product: Airstrike 240 Airsoft Spring Pistol Kit

    Airstrike 240 Airsoft Spring Pistol Kit Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2007-08-21 10:36:22

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By Customer from USA on 2007-08-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:well there isnt much good to this gun besides the point it looks like a beretta 92 and that you can buy a nice speedloader magazine for it the gun also has decent power has a few metal parts
    Things I would have changed:now for the bad part this gun is horribly inaccurate i dont know why it comes with that target because it can hit it from 20 feet sometimes when your cocking it the slide will get stuck. there is one piece holding the slide on the gun.
    What others should know:this gun breaks really easily so dont drop it or to play to hard with it and the bbs jam a lot so dont cock it to fast
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top