Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2008-04-12 16:28:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Freddy from USA on 2008-04-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This pellet is hard hitting, scarily accurate and groups amazingly well in my gammo varmint hunter. I tried quite a few pellets from crossman copperheads, to gamo master points and hunters. which were second to these. I dialed in with the hunters and got decent groups. I tried the predators and noticed they off to the right. The groups I was getting with the predators were tight (almost touching). I dialed this pellet in at 20 yards and they were cutting the center of the target with alot of them going through the same hole. I put down a lot of turtles in my brothers creek today. These pellets are like the Hornady V-max of pellets.
    Things I would have changed:The lid needs to be a screw on. Other than that, nothing else
    What others should know:This pellet will get em.....

    Product: Gamo Varmint Hunter Air Rifle

    Gamo Varmint Hunter Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-04-14 20:17:05

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Freddy from USA on 2008-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A very good looking gun, great power, very accurate with the right kind of pellets. Still trying quite a few reccomended ones from this site. The pellet that seems to work the best so far are the predators.
    Things I would have changed:The scope really needs an upgrade! I would put a variable power scope, which I plan on doing in the near future, either a centerPoint or a Leaper. The laser is good when it doesn't wander. For close in hunting ay night the light works great! It needs better pressure switches, both of mine stopped working. The trigger needs an upgrade.
    What others should know:It's good small game gun. I wopuld be a great gun if you tweak it with some upgrades.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2008-06-16 09:44:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Freddy from USA on 2008-06-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very solid mount, my CenterPoint scope doesn't move one bit with this mount. It works great on my Gamo Varmint Hunter. I took a few shots with my new scope and mount and noticed I was 2 3/4" low. I adjusted 48 clicks up and wasd punching the same holes at the top of the bullseye where I like it. I was about to re-zero the elevation nob and noticed I was already on "0". My windage nob was off just 10 clicks off to the right. all this was at 20 yrds. once I clicked it back and reset it . It was good to go! took a starling right off my fence. dropped it with a shot to the back with a predator pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Absolutely nothing!
    What others should know:This mount is worth the price! I love they send this with extra allen screws...

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-06-29 09:12:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Freddy from USA on 2008-06-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This pellet is very, very accurate out of my varmint hunter with a centerpoint scope. I get alot of same holers as well as touchers, that is at 20 yards. I normally shoot the predators from my gun (another favorite), I had to make a small adjustment of 5 clicks left on the windage. My gun is dead on!
    Things I would have changed:tins on all JSB should have a screw on lid
    What others should know:This is a great pellet worth the money.for 500.

    Product: UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod

    UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod
    Review entered on 2008-08-22 07:38:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Freddy from USA on 2008-08-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very sturdy metal bipod. Very steady on my Gamo Varmint Hunter. It is well made and for the price you can't beat it.
    Things I would have changed:Need some sort of protective tape where it clamps on to the barrel. It will mar the finish.
    What others should know:Value, value, value, you can't beat it for the price.

    Product: Crosman Nitro Piston Conversion, Fits Many Newer Gamo Rifles

    Crosman Nitro Piston Conversion, Fits Many Newer Gamo Rifles
    Review entered on 2008-12-24 10:14:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Freddy from USA on 2008-12-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Wow, very smooth cocking effort and very quiet. I fired a JSB .177 through my Varmint Hunter and it sounded like a BB gun. I thought something was wrong? I fired three Raptor PBA pellets and each one sounded like a 22. I can't wait to setup my targets and see what kind of groups I get at 20 yards. using predators and exacts. I did notice a slight kick, but no spring twang or vibration.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:I can't wait to see what this will do to pest birds and varmints? Once again, Pyramyd Air did a great job of getting my rifle conversion done and back to me very quickly. Great Job!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top