Product: Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle

Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-05-13 12:35:54

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Ben from USA on 2013-05-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Accurate Powerful Looks great Great price Reliable Rugged
Things I would have changed:Iron sights! Im very very accurate with this gun....but it has no iron sights/open sights. I lile shooting with out a scope becuase its faster and always the same and you have a bigger field of view
What others should know:Its a great gun but mine is very very picky. It LOVES crossman destroyer pointed hollow points. It doesnt shoot pointed pellets very well but it is the best there is when you shoot polymere ballistic tip pellets and the good ole tried and true lead hollow point

Product: Daisy Powerline 15XT

Daisy Powerline 15XT Air gun
Review entered on 2013-05-13 14:43:18

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Ben from USA on 2013-05-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Accurate
Things I would have changed:The trigger is incredibly hard to pull
What others should know:Great first c02 pistol...but upgradeing is essential

Product: UTG Master Sniper Airsoft Rifle, Army Digital

UTG Master Sniper Airsoft Rifle, Army Digital Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-09-09 09:20:23

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Ben from USA on 2013-09-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:very accurate and easy to point....long range for an airsoft gun. most of the airsoft guns i test and use are oly accurate out to 25 to 30 yards max but this one i shoot at 60 yards with 20gram bbs and hit nearly everytime.
Things I would have changed:the length of pull is a little short for me. i shoot 12ga slugs out of hunting shotguns so im used to alot more gun then this. also i wish it had open sights that way i can shoot it alot faster for close quarter combat.
What others should know:its a great starter airsoft sniper rifle

Product: Gamo Lethal, .177 Cal, 5.56 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 100ct

Gamo Lethal, .177 Cal, 5.56 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 100ct
Review entered on 2013-09-12 13:08:04

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Ben from USA on 2013-09-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:very accurate. very powerful. extreme penetration
Things I would have changed: a thicker core and a 250 pellet tin
What others should know:these pellets are everything they claim to be. the penetration is crazy good. ive done extensive tests. to see if the claims are true. im happy to say yes absulutley the claims are true buy these pellets. i highly recommend these for varmint hunting
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top