Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: UHC 92 Spring Airsoft Pistol, Black

    UHC 92 Spring Airsoft  Pistol, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-01-30 14:49:03

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Bryan from USA on 2011-01-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's one of the most realistic looking spring pistols ( be careful in public ). Fit and finish are pretty darn good for ABS. Power is also very acceptable, as well as accuracy. Magazine capacity is great for a spring powered replica.
    Things I would have changed:Honestly....nothing comes to mind.
    What others should know:I'm on my third pistol ( this model ) unfortunately my previous M-92's were lost a long way down, and were not retrievable. But as long as this particular model exists, I will always own at least one. Oh, by the way...Pyramid air has been absolutely great with my mailing requests.

    Product: TSD Tactical Series Law Enforcer Shotgun

    TSD Tactical Series Law Enforcer Shotgun Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-01-30 15:05:04

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Bryan from USA on 2011-01-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a really good pump shotgun. It cycles smooth, loads reliably, and has a sufficient number of rounds in it's detachable magazine. Great balance, and good pointability for a gun with no front bead sight.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe reinforce the area in front of the receiver, and the rear of the barrel and pump tube. Mine broke when it fell over and hit right on that area. Other than that, it's a good buy.
    What others should know:I paid more for mine and was still happy. So, at Pyramid Air prices, you can't possibly go wrong. Buy it!

    Product: Well Mod16A4 Spring Action Rifle

    Well Mod16A4 Spring Action Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-01-30 15:33:47

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:2 2.0

      By Bryan from USA on 2011-01-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This rifle looks pretty cool. functional stock, removable magazine & forward grip. Flashlight is kinda neat.
    Things I would have changed:Better sights, accuracy, power. The rifle is actually "flexible" with the stock fully extended. Flimsy altogether.
    What others should know:Not a bad rifle for beginners as long as your not too rough with it.

    Product: Walther P99 Airsoft Special Operations

    Walther P99 Airsoft Special Operations Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-01-30 15:44:54

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Bryan from USA on 2011-01-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My P99 pistol was an impulse purchase, but quickly became on of my favorite spring pistols. The power was acceptable, accuracy was consistant, smooth operation of everything movable. This gun seems "indestructible"!!!
    Things I would have changed:Just a rear adjustable sight, and maybe an extra magazine.
    What others should know:This spring pistol should be in "YOUR" arsenal too!

    Product: Walther P22 Special Operations, Black

    Walther P22 Special Operations, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-01-30 15:52:55

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Bryan from USA on 2011-01-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I own the P22 firearm and this seems like the perfect airsoft for target practice in my garage. I'm impressed with most of the reviews i have encountered, and plan this to be my next spring pistol purchase.
    Things I would have changed:If this is anything like the P99, then nothing at all.
    What others should know:Pyramid Air reviews are most of where I base my new purchases.

    Product: Walther PPK/S Black BB gun

    Walther PPK/S Black BB gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-01-30 16:11:56

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Bryan from USA on 2011-01-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:The heft & feel of this pistol is similar to the real firearm. Blowback feature is really nice. Awesome bottle / can plinker.
    Things I would have changed:So far...not a thing.
    What others should know:This pistol shreds aluminum cans, pinecones, walnuts, and bottle caps in a jiffy! If you have the opportunity, shoot or own one. You wont be sorry!

    Product: Walther CP99 Compact Nickel

    Walther CP99 Compact Nickel Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-01-30 16:21:55

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Bryan from USA on 2011-01-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:Feels comfortable in the hand. Really solid build. Seems to be unbreakable, yet fully functional. Impressive power and accuracy for a fixed sight Co2 pistol. Clip, slide feature is nice.
    Things I would have changed:The safety is a bit stiff for one finger engagement. Sight contrast ( silver on silver ).
    What others should know:One of the best, well made, coolest looking Co2 pistols Pyramid Air offers. A must have for your collection!

    Product: Umarex SA177 BB Gun Repeater

    Umarex SA177 BB Gun Repeater Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-01-30 16:35:15

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Bryan from USA on 2011-01-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The looks and performance are great, typical of all Umarex products. Blowback feature is cool. Styling is tactical. Accuracy is more than acceptable for this style of airgun. Power is also a plus.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe the location of the safety. It looks like it would hamper the fit in most modern holsters.
    What others should know:This is a great airgun! with the accessory rail, personalizing this pistol should be relatively easy, as well as practical for your needs.

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-01-30 16:47:37

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Bryan from USA on 2011-01-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This was one of the first Co2 guns I have ever owned. I purchased it back in the early 80's, and everything still functions superbly. The paint is a little worn on the frame, and the grip panels were simulated wood ( plastic ). Accuracy and performance are still second to none!
    Things I would have changed:An 80's price tag perhaps....
    What others should know:Because of the accuracy, durability, and price...this would make an ideal choice for a rifle back-up, or a stand alone pest / small game gun. Pyramid Air has 'em. This is a must have.

    Product: Colt 1911 pellet gun

    Colt 1911 pellet gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-01-30 17:01:15

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Bryan from USA on 2011-01-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Realism, weight, balance, accuracy, a product great enough to wear the etched trade-marks of a legend. What can I say? This pistol was originally purchased for myself, but will eventually be passed down to my son. One of the finest guns I have ever owned.
    Things I would have changed:A bit expensive. Maybe offer a wooden presentation case.
    What others should know:This airgun comes in several variances to satisfy anyones taste. Any choice will be an investment in quality, durability, craftsmanship, and dependability. Oh...don't forget, pride in ownership.

    Product: Gamo P-23

    Gamo P-23 Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-01-30 17:15:53

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Bryan from USA on 2011-01-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I actually liked this pistol! When I first bought it, it fell out of the box and plummeted down a set of stairs. OOPS! It survived with very minimal damage, but still functioned perfectly. The power was impressive, as well as the BB / pellet option.
    Things I would have changed:Carpet on the stairs perhaps.....
    What others should know:Make sure you seat the pellet firmly, or you will crush the skirt upon closing. A sound, durable air pistol.

    Product: Gamo PT-80

    Gamo PT-80 Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-01-30 17:22:12

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Bryan from USA on 2011-01-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I really liked the style of this pistol. It sits comfortably in my hand with the controls in an easy to reach location. Not a bad look-alike.
    Things I would have changed:A smoother trigger.
    What others should know:Overall a good solid airgun. Maybe it"s time you purchased one.

    Product: SIG Sauer P226 Spring HPA Series

    KWC SIG Sauer P226 Spring HPA Series Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-06-28 21:00:22

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Bryan from USA on 2011-06-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is by far one of the best spring pistols I have ever owned. The attention to detail is second to none! Great feel, pointability, and accuracy!
    Things I would have changed:Absolutely nothing.
    What others should know:This pistol has an actual working safety, A 12 round magazine, And factory markings! A great pistol for gamers or collectors.

    Product: Swiss Arms 941 CO2 Pistol

    Swiss Arms 941 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-10-01 20:49:01

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Bryan from USA on 2011-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This pistol is a lot more realistic than a lot of other pistols in this price class. I was taken back by the instant “ first-feel ” of this pistol. The quality of workmanship was very nice out of the box. When first fired, the trigger pull seemed to be a little heavy, but with a practiced hand, the pistol satisfied me in the target realm. Now im venturing in the “ pest ” realm... The heft & balance I thought was excellent for a $55.00 Co2 pistol. It really is a functional/practical pistol for a various number of applications.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe adjustable sights for windage and elevation. Three-dot sights ( no front dot ). Possibly a lighter trigger pull.
    What others should know:This is possibly one of the best guality Co2 pistols I have purchased. Just remember, with a little bit of practice you can get the best performance from this pistol. Try a sandbag or steady rest for the best shooting experience with this model. Thanks Pyramyd air for your reviews and selection.

    Product: Smith & Wesson M&P R8 CO2 BB Revolver

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P R8 CO2 BB Revolver Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-06-26 00:40:52

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Bryan from USA on 2012-06-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:When I received this revolver today, I was pretty excited about my purchase! I have read extensive reviews on all the airguns I plan to purchase. This was the only pistol I was interested in despite the mostly bad reviews. The reason I bought this airgun was because I have always liked revolvers, but could never find one that had appealed to me like this one! Just a little on the light side...it still retains it's heft! I was amazed at how solid this gun was for a composite revolver! The accuracy I have experienced was better than I expected for a B.B. revolver! The realism was second to none. I plan to use this for many years to come.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a little more weight for balance purposes...but for an air rifle back-up sidearm or target/plinking pistol, this should suit everyone just fine.
    What others should know:This was my first purchase from PYRAMYDAIR, but I have other items on it's way as I'm posting this! The service so far was great, and the website was extremely informative prior to purchase!...Thanx P.A.

    Product: EBOS CO2 BB gun

    Umarex EBOS CO2 BB gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-06-29 23:47:17

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Bryan from USA on 2012-06-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This CO2 BB-Rifle has great power! The accuracy was outstanding at 10 meters(33 ft.) I had a little help with a laser sighting device. Overall, this air rifle amazed me with it's ability to shoot out the ten ring of my target consistantly! The adaptability of a wide range of accessories for this gun is awesome! I had mixed feelings about this gun when I received it, but after a few modifications, the gun has become a more practical piece for my liking. The electronic fire control is "State of the Art" for guns of this era!
    Things I would have changed:Maybe use a composite or polymer type of plastic for it's construction. Get rid of the cheap rear sight! Use an aftermarket sighting device for the best results!
    What others should know:This gun spits-out a great amount of BB's!!! Be sure to wear your eye protection, and don't be irresponsible when it comes to shooting an airgun of this type! Get every aftermarket accessory you can from PyramydAir so you can have the fun I did!!!!
    Over
    ammo packs sold