Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight

    Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight
    Review entered on 2013-08-20 18:34:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By raymond from USA on 2013-08-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Made in the U.S.A. This is a very nice sight.The quality is top notch.It was easy to sight in.You will like this better than a scope on a Benjamin Sheridan multi pump air rifle.I have the scope and intermount for my 397 and this little Williams peep sight gives it a run for its money;and its more comfortable to use than a scope.It also makes pumping the rifle an easier task.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe make the windage adjustment a one screw affair like the elevation adjustment .As it is, it has two screws to adjust windage. Nothing wrong other than that.
    What others should know:The website states not to use this peep sight in Benjamin-Sheridan multi pumpers over 5 years old.I purchased this for a 1996 Benjamin Sheridan model 397PA and it bolted on with no fuss.I did not have to do any filing like others have had to do. Buy this Williams peep scope from PYRAMYD AIR.You will be happy with your purchase.

    Product: Stoeger Arms Steel Spinner, 1 Arm, 2 Plates

    Stoeger Arms Steel Spinner, 1 Arm, 2 Plates
    Review entered on 2013-09-05 01:39:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By raymond from USA on 2013-09-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Ido not understand why this little spinner did not get a higher rating than it did.I found it to be well built and good fun.
    Things I would have changed:I make it a practice of buying products made in the U.S.A. and this product has no country of origin on its packaging.
    What others should know:Give this fine little spinner a few drops of light machine oil and she spins like crazy! Be safe,have fun end keep shooting.

    Product: H&N Excite Econ Pellets, .177 Cal, 7.48 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Econ Pellets, .177 Cal, 7.48 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-05 01:48:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By raymond from USA on 2013-09-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Every thing.These pellets are outstanding.You wont find a better value.I have had VERY few fliers with these little jewels.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These work equally as well at distance with a rifle or close in with a pistol.You owe it to your self to give them a try.

    Product: Smith & Wesson 586, 4-inch Barrel

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson 586, 4-inch Barrel Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-09-05 02:04:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By raymond from USA on 2013-09-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This revolver is awesome!The german craftsmanship is superb.Every thing about this revolver screams quality.Buy one,you wont be sorry.
    Things I would have changed:I know it would increase the price but a real blued finish instead of the matte black finish would make an even great replica that much better,other than that its perfect.
    What others should know:This gun is very accurate as is.I put a BSA pistol scope on it and now its near impossible to miss.Buy the 3 pack of magazines to keep the fun going.I also purchased the 6 inch barrel and it feels as nicely balanced as the 4 inch barrel.Velocity is also a little higher with the 6 inch barrel.

    Product: Benjamin 397

    Benjamin 397 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-09-05 02:24:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By raymond from USA on 2013-09-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Made in the good ol U.S.A.Quality wood stock,metal construction.This very fine piece of Americana has been made for many decades.I truly enjoy shooting this rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Every body complains about the bennys trigger with its 5.5 lbs of pull but its really not bad at all.Like any thing else,it takes some practice to get comfortable with the trigger pull but there is nothing wrong with it.IT is not match quality but neither is the price.
    What others should know:I added a scope and it for sure amped up the accuracy,but this little pumper really shines by adding a Williams peep sight.Quarter size groups at 40 yards is no problem using this combo.Truly a fine rifle.

    Product: Shooters Ridge Monkey Bag Gun Rest

    Shooters Ridge Monkey Bag Gun Rest
    Review entered on 2013-09-08 02:56:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By raymond from USA on 2013-09-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This rest is just what you need for bench testing and adjusting your sights.It is light enough and portable enough to take with you any where.Qpen it up and swing it over a tree branch and watch your accuracy improve.This little rest works well standing,sitting or shooting prone.
    Things I would have changed:Really nothing.It does exactly what it is supposed to do.
    What others should know:This is a well made rest. Buy one for target,plinking or hunting.You will be happy to have one of these.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top