Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Beeman Xcel X2 Air Rifle, RS3 Trigger

    Beeman Xcel X2 Air Rifle, RS3 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-02-11 08:47:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Richard P from USA on 2012-02-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great Rifle!!! This is my first break barrel rifle and I'm VERY pleased. Shoots straight right out of the box(1" groupings). Once I dialed in the scope my groupings were with in .25". I really like this rifle,and so will you !!
    Things I would have changed:add mounts for the Beeman sling,I had to buy the Gun Buddy Sling,it works,but I would rather keep it all Beeman.
    What others should know:Buy this Rifle,your gonna like it !!

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-18 07:55:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Richard P from USA on 2012-02-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:these pellets are by far the best i've tried. they are very accurate in my Beeman Elite 2 rifle. I get .25" groupings @ 50 ft. all day long. These are great,buy them and you wont be dissapointed !!!
    Things I would have changed:I would like to see these in a 500 & a 1000 qty,boxes.
    What others should know:try them you'll love em !!

    Product: RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-24 12:03:54

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Richard P from USA on 2012-02-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets work very well in my Crosman 357,.177ca. Co2 pistol. I've tried others,up to 10.5 grains,but I like the RSW pellets the best in this pistol.
    Things I would have changed:be more consistant in the weight,even though out of 500 pellets about 100 were all over the target,the rest were between 1"-1.50" groupings.
    What others should know:For the price these are by far the best I've used in my Crosman Co2 Pistol.I think that you'll be satisfied as well as I am.

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-20 07:27:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Richard P from USA on 2012-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:everything !! these are the only pellets I buy !!
    Things I would have changed:I would like to get them in boxes of 1000 !!
    What others should know:If you havent tried them yet...you don't know what your missing !!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top