Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Gamo PT-85 Blowback Tactical Air Pistol

    Gamo PT-85 Blowback Tactical Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-11-05 03:18:03

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Tai from USA on 2010-11-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:great barrel over all. It is removable so you can clean it easily. I did not shooting it yet. Will try it tomorrow.
    Things I would have changed:As described...the run is about 2.32lbs..but actually it is just about 2lbs or lower. The grip is light. The body plus the compensator is heavy make the gun lose it balance when hold it. Should make the mount wider a little bit i think about half inches.
    What others should know:The mount contacts with the slide and scratches the slide..it it very awful feature of the gun. The gun is not really heavy as i expected. The gun should be heavier it will make the gun perfect..especially the grip.

    Product: Gamo PT-85 Blowback Tactical Air Pistol

    Gamo PT-85 Blowback Tactical Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-11-05 17:31:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Tai from USA on 2010-11-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is my second feedback. I had a shooting test, and the result is very perfect like what i expected. Very accuracy if you know how to aim with the mount..or you have to take the mount off. I tried both..and i think i shot better without the mount anyway. The blowback action is also great. tried hold the gun 1 hand and shoot for about 3 or 4 shot you will feel it. I have 4 guns 2 blowback and 2 clib. a
    Things I would have changed:again,.i like the grip be metal or heavier

    Product: Browning 800 Express

    Browning 800 Express Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-12-19 20:28:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Tai from USA on 2010-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun is well made..I have 5 pistols from 3 different mans. I love this gun. It is powerful, nice look, good weight and length. The grip is also fit my small hand. The cocking is not really hard like other said. I am not a big guy..have an asian guy body size, small arm and hand...still make a cock easily. Nice trigger ..only need light pull for it..Someone complained the trigger effort, front side loosing..ect..but i dont have any problem with it.
    Things I would have changed:The gun body looks cheap with it plastic parts. There are some projecting things around the screw holes and other. Need to make it gone before ship it out of manufacture. The plastic part should be polished too. Make the trigger be metal. I have really bad time with the gun accuracy. 5 shots on the bottle out of 10 shots. I have to adjust the rear sight every time i use the gun. Now i still not get it shoot accurately like my other guns. Maybe i need to look for another pellet and buying a scope or dot sight. I am sick and tired of adjust the rear sight.

    Product: Browning 800 Express

    Browning 800 Express Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-12-20 17:04:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Tai from USA on 2010-12-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is my second review. I become more and more loving this gun. I owned a breakbarrel rifle when i was in highshool but it was broken and i stopped playing airgun. I just started playing airgun again a few months. And Pistols are gun i began. I owned 5 pistol all co2 power, and this 800 mag is my best one. I am considering buying one more breakaction pistiol.
    Things I would have changed:Like my older review. Plus more adjustable for rear sight.
    What others should know:After 5 days got this gun and fired about more than 50 shots..i got its accuracy out of it. But it is not really great accurate like my others gun. I am finding the way to get its best.

    Product: Browning 800 Express

    Browning 800 Express Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-12-28 03:36:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Tai from USA on 2010-12-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This my third review..Just like my older review
    What others should know:i Just noticed and watched the Browning on Youtube from Pyramydair. The gun definitely shoots left regardless you adjust the sight even using dot sight or scope. It is just the same problem i am having now. If anyone out there know how to fix it. please let me know

    Product: Walther CP88, Nickel, 4 inch barrel

    Walther CP88, Nickel, 4 inch barrel Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-06 13:44:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Tai from USA on 2012-03-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The gun is so perfect. Everything seems to all set up for a ready-shooting purpose. Very accurate and powerful. The gun is fit perfect with my hand and not so heavy like the beretta 92fs that I am having. The trigger is also light. I like the trigger. My finger does not hurt compare to other gun.
    Things I would have changed:This gun seems for left-handed people. I have to switch to my left hand in order to pop out the Co2-storage cover. it bothers me the most.

    Product: Dan Wesson 6" CO2 BB Revolver, Silver

    Dan Wesson 6 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Silver Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-08-17 21:31:36

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Tai from USA on 2014-08-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is very accurate. I was impressed. It is more accurate than my other co2 pistol. It has the feel of a real gun. I like this gun because I can practice load and reload the cylinder.
    Things I would have changed:The stopper sometime hinders the shell to be slide out and I have to rotate the cylinder to get it out. The speed-loader is not real hit into the cylinder. The gun finish is very nice. I dont know if other people has the same problem but mine has some dust on the right side of the gun beneath the finish. Overall the gun is fantastic.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top