Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case

    Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case
    Review entered on 2013-02-16 20:11:18

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Rhonda from USA on 2013-02-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This case will protect your rifle.It will actually hold 2 scoped rifles if placed in opposite directions and still have room for your pellet tins.
    Things I would have changed:I would make the outer walls thicker.
    What others should know:The case will hold 2 scoped rifles if you place them in opposite directions.This case was a little heavier than I expected.

    Product: Beeman .22 Cal, 15.2 Grains, Round Nose, 175ct

    Beeman .22 Cal, 15.2 Grains, Round Nose, 175ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-16 20:23:14

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Rhonda from USA on 2013-02-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Didn't have any lead dust on my fingers after touching the pellets.Seem to be fairly accurate.Haven't found any pellets to be deformed.Fits very well in my Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk rifle.
    Things I would have changed:I would change the tin to a screw top tin.But it's nothing that a rubber band can't fix.
    What others should know:This pellet tin does not have a screw-on top so your pellets might come out if the top is not securely closed by tape or rubber band.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-16 20:31:10

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Rhonda from USA on 2013-02-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The art on the tin is pretty cool.Haven't found any disformed pellets yet.I like that it comes in a 500 count tin. So far these pellets have been decently accurate in my Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk rifle.
    Things I would have changed:I would lower the price a little.
    What others should know:They have a little bit of lead dust on the pellets.

    Product: Gamo Match .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    Gamo Match .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-16 21:04:50

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Rhonda from USA on 2013-02-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Comes in a screw-top tin.Is fairly accurate in my Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk rifle.Good for shooting paper targets.
    Things I would have changed:Less lead dust remaining on pellets.
    What others should know:I have found a few damaged skirts.Only one wasn't shootable.

    Product: RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-16 21:13:55

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Rhonda from USA on 2013-02-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very clean.Fits perfectly in my Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk rifle.Decently accurate with quarter size groups at 15 yards.
    Things I would have changed:I would lower the price for the amount of pellets you get in a tin.I would also change the tin top to be a screw-on top.
    What others should know:This tin does not come with a screw-on lid.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-16 21:25:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Rhonda from USA on 2013-02-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:What can I say, I love this pellet! It fits perfectly in my Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk rifle.Deadly accurate with dime size groupings.Great hunting pellet.So far I haven't found any damaged pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Lower the price a little.
    What others should know:I would highly recommend this pellet for hunting squirrels.

    Product: Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct

    Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-16 21:34:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Rhonda from USA on 2013-02-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Has a screw-on lid.Deadly accurate.Fits perfectly in my Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk rifle.Nice, clean pellets with little to no lead dust.
    Things I would have changed:I would change the quantity of pellets you get for the price.
    What others should know:Even though these pellets are accurate in my gun, that may not be the case for every gun.

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

    Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
    Review entered on 2013-02-16 21:44:20

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Rhonda from USA on 2013-02-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Makes loading my rifle very quick and easy.I can put pellets in this pen and go hunting or target shooting & not have to worry about fumbling with the pellets or pellet tins.Fits in your pocket.
    Things I would have changed:Make pellet pen a little sturdier or lower the price.
    What others should know:The pellet pen could crack or break if handled roughly or dropped on hard surfaces.However I would recommend this if you want something to help load your pellets.

    Product: Beeman Shoot-N-C Prairie Chuck Targets, 7", 3" Bullseye, 12ct

    Beeman Shoot-N-C Prairie Chuck Targets, 7 inch, 3 inch Bullseye, 12ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-16 22:27:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Rhonda from USA on 2013-02-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to attach.Easy to see where your shot hit at a distance.Nicely made for a paper target.
    Things I would have changed:I would add something to cover the holes so that the targets could be reused at least one more time.Other than that, I wouldn't change a thing.
    What others should know:Great target for any age or skilled shooter to use.Can be easly stuck on a box or pellet trap.Shows how important shot placement is when hunting.

    Product: Beeman Shoot-N-C Crow Targets, 8" Round, 3" Bullseye, 12ct

    Beeman Shoot-N-C Crow Targets, 8 inch Round, 3 inch Bullseye, 12ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-16 22:33:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Rhonda from USA on 2013-02-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to use. Easy to see your shot at a distance. Fun for all skilled or non-skilled shooters.
    Things I would have changed:Add something to cover the holes so that the target could be used at least one more time like other shoot & see targets have.
    What others should know:These are easily attached to cardboard boxes or pellet traps. Is useful to show how important shot placement is when hunting.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top