Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Walther CP99 CO2 Gun, Green

    Walther CP99 CO2 Gun, Green Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-02-13 10:25:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Noel from USA on 2009-02-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Love the looks, the weight and the handling of the gun. Feels like the real thing.
    Things I would have changed:Rear sight adjustment is pretty difficult to do. I could add more power to make it 400fps.
    What others should know:Perfomance is better (in my experience) with the crosman domed pellet. I get better groups when using it over other types of pellets

    Product: Hammerli Pneuma PCP Air Rifle

    Hammerli Pneuma PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-10-30 13:03:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Noel from USA on 2010-10-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.3333299160003663 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This rifle has an beautiful design. Easy to load and the side lever action is very smooth. Accepts two types of scope mounts. Trigger is very light, excellent for long accurate shots. Comes with mounted sights in case you don't want to use a scope.
    Things I would have changed:Make it lighter and add picatinny mount to use a bi pod.
    What others should know:Under the sock there are two screws that can be use for a modification for the use of a bipod. Excellent addition.

    Product: Gamo P-25 air pistol

    Gamo P-25 air pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-02-26 09:25:17

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By Noel from USA on 2011-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The looks and handling are very nice and real. The blowback action is an excellent feature. Very soft trigger pull. It shoots low at 10 m and doesn't have elevation adjustment. Even when you compensate for the shot is very inaccurate.
    Things I would have changed:Just add elevation adjustment to the rear sight and will be a great improvement.
    What others should know:It would be a fun gun to shoot if it was accurate, even with the 32 shots per fill with a 12 grams CO2 cartridge

    Product: Walther SG9000 CO2 BB Shotgun

    Walther SG9000 CO2 BB Shotgun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-02-11 07:20:24

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Noel from USA on 2012-02-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the shape. How it feels and simple to use. Fun to shoot when shooting from hip.
    Things I would have changed:Add pump action for more realistic feel.
    What others should know:Is a plinker. Don't expect any accuracy beyond 10 meters. Use it out of the box. Don't need any accessories, maybe a lamp if you expect to shoot at night.

    Product: Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle

    Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-06-30 13:19:12

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Noel from USA on 2012-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very nice replica of the M14. If you are a fan of first person shooter games you will enjoy this rifle very much. I got 80 shots @ a temperature of 87.8 degrees F (31 Celcius). The sights are very challenging but once you get used to the system you will not want to stop shooting.
    Things I would have changed:The magazine clip should be a belt instead of a round drum of 8 shots times 2. You run out of pellets too soon and have to rotate the clip. Too much plastic for the price.
    What others should know:It is a plinking rifle, nothing else but very fun to shoot. I consider the rifle to be very accurate. I don't get great groups but I am shooting at 22 yds standing. To my appreciation that is very accurate considering that the trigger pull is a little bit heavy.

    Product: Gamo MP9 Blowback CO2 Submachine Gun

    Gamo MP9 Blowback CO2 Submachine Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-12 13:23:33

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Noel from USA on 2013-10-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The weight of the gun is just right. Feels very sturdy and real. The blowback action give it a very realistic shooting experience. Very accurate a 10 meters.
    Things I would have changed:I would add a elevation adjustment in the rear sight. The 8 shots round clip. Make it more than 8.
    What others should know:I cant get more than 24 good accurate shots. The blow back action consumes too much co2 compared too others blowback action guns. The co2 cartridge get too cold too fast therefore looses power after 8 consecutive shots.

    Product: Winchester MP4 CO2 Rifle

    Winchester MP4 CO2 Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-03-17 07:49:15

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Noel from USA on 2014-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love this rifle. I have been waiting for a rifle like this in this platform (AR15)for a long time. I was not sure what to expect when I ordered because I have the M14 from the same manufacturer and was expecting more of the same (too much plastic). When I open it I was immediately in love with it. The weight is just right, the loading is very realistic, the trigger is a little to heavy but ok. I recommend this for every air gun collector, plinkers, and kids from 10 to 99. Not the most accurate gun I have but very exiting to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:The sights are very bad, they could have done better. I replaced them immediately and improved accuracy and the looks of the gun. The clip should be a belt clip and not rotary.
    What others should know:In a warm day I got 96 shots out of the two CO2 cartridges.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top