Date: 3/12/2016 17:12
0

Customer Reviews by bennett from USA

Dan Wesson CO2 BB Revolver, Gold, 2.5"

Dan Wesson CO2 BB Revolver, Gold, 2.5 inch Air gun
Review entered on 2014-01-12 19:08:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By bennett from USA on 2014-01-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: what can I say. I own all six dan wesson revolvers their well made, pretty accurate,and very realistic.

Things I would have changed: maybe some rubber grips

Dan Wesson CO2 BB Revolver, Silver, 8"

Dan Wesson CO2 BB Revolver, Silver, 8 inch Air gun
Review entered on 2014-01-12 19:17:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By bennett from USA on 2014-01-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: this gun completed my six gun set of dan wesson revolvers they are all great,accurate,well made and very realistic.

Things I would have changed: wood or rubber grips, this gun should for sure have wood grips.

Legends C96 CO2 BB Pistol

Legends C96 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-01-22 21:52:55

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By bennett from USA on 2014-01-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: right out of the box, pretty darn accurate. shooting one inch groups at twenty five feet.smooth trigger pull excellent replica

Things I would have changed: for the price, I think all metal would be nice.

Webley MKVI CO2 BB Revolver

Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley Mark VI CO2 BB Revolver Air gun
Review entered on 2015-02-17 16:50:26

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By bennett from USA on 2015-02-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: what can i say this is a quality airgun. attention to detail is astonishing.as far as replicas are concerned you cannot tell this one from the real thing.

Things I would have changed: a nice foam fitted case worthy of this WWII REPLICA

Legends M712 Full-Auto CO2 BB Pistol, Full Metal

KWC Umarex M712 Full-Auto CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2015-06-22 23:13:15

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By bennett from USA on 2015-06-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: excellent replica of the original weapon. full auto is pretty cool

Things I would have changed: reduce the mag cost. its a third the cost of the gun

Legends Blowback P08 CO2 Pistol, Full Metal

KWC Umarex Legends Blowback P08 CO2 Pistol, Full Metal Air gun
Review entered on 2015-06-22 23:22:49

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By bennett from USA on 2015-06-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: authentic, full metal, what can I say

Things I would have changed: Id pay more if it came with wood grips.

Colt Peacemaker SAA CO2 Revolver, Nickel

Colt Peacemaker SAA CO2 Revolver, Nickel Air gun
Review entered on 2015-11-22 21:19:25

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By bennett from USA on 2015-11-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great replica, although not a true 45 cal. It does'nt matter it's a great looking Airgun . Nice finish,great weight. I own five different colt peacemakers, they are all great especially the nickel & blued engraved limited edition colts

Things I would have changed: I'd pay more for wood grips, and the hammer should drop all the way down.

What others should know: If your a collector like myself, just get one, you won't be sorry. My collection is approaching 100 Airguns displayed in what's been called, " Bens Airgun Emporium"

Colt Peacemaker SAA CO2 Revolver, Limited Edition

Colt Peacemaker SAA CO2 Revolver, Limited Edition Air gun
Review entered on 2015-12-05 20:55:02

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By bennett from USA on 2015-12-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: What can I say simply gorgeous,I have 4 other colt peacemakers, including the marshals and the limited edition engraved blue colt, which incidentally is hotter than the nickel.

Things I would have changed: I only gave this 4stars for" value for money", because for the price wood grips or even synthetic wood grips would have been nice.

What others should know: If your a collector , just buy one, you won't regret it...as far as accuracy , for a BB gun not bad.

Gletcher BRT 92FS Full Auto CO2 Pistol

Gletcher BRT 92FS Full Auto CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2015-12-05 21:00:14

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By bennett from USA on 2015-12-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Full Auto!!! Remarkable Airgun !!!

Things I would have changed: Grips

What others should know: Find one and get it, their not easy to find,

Mosin Nagant M1891 CO2 BB Rifle

Gletcher Mosin Nagant M1891 CO2 BB Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-12-05 21:22:00

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By bennett from USA on 2015-12-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Interesting WWII replica, great weight,the synthetic wood stock is not to shabby,and as far as accuracy,not bad except for the awkwardness of shouldering the short rifle, so master shooting for the hip.

Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

What others should know: True Collectors, you gotta get one.

Navigation