Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-03-25 16:03:03

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Randy from USA on 2012-03-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: this is a great rifle very easy to tune and mine likes alot of different pellets. I have got one hole groups at thirty five yards using crow mag and preditor pellets

Things I would have changed: I would like to see a metal magizine and a cheeper fill tank .carbon fiber tanks are about 675.00 new or you can get a used one for about 300.00.

What others should know: great rifle much cheaper the some of the uk models and the thing just smacks the target it will shoot through a 3/4 inck piece of marine grade plywood.

Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2012-06-15 15:41:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Randy from USA on 2012-06-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is the best pellet i have ever shot and i have them all in 25 caliber.Unbeliveable killing power. bone crushing hitting power.

Things I would have changed: 500 tin in 25 caliber and a screw top container.other then that i would change nothing

What others should know: I shoot this pellet through a marauder 25 caliber and this is one sweet rig. 75 yard head shots no problem.I would put this rifle up against any rifle out there and would be proud to be holding the Benjamin Marauder in 25 caliber.

Benjamin Carbon Fiber Tank, 90 cu in, Gauge, Hose w/Female Quick-Disconnect

Benjamin Carbon Fiber Tank, 90 cu in, Gauge, Hose w/Female Quick-Disconnect
Review entered on 2013-01-02 19:16:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Randy from USA on 2013-01-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: nice tank nice size to hunt or carry in a backpack

Things I would have changed: the price and a three foot hose

What others should know: its nice but pricy

H&N Crow Magnum .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Crow Magnum .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-04-22 19:24:14

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Randy from USA on 2013-04-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Hello my kodiak loves this pellet,45 yards dime size groups no problem mate. foxes 35 to 50 yards all day.i have tryied every different ]pellett but for all around use this one does it.

Things I would have changed: screw on lid and as always more in a tin 350 sounds good.

What others should know: this pellet will mushroom nice at thr right fps,over 800.

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 35.8 Grains, Domed, 100ct

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 35.8 Grains, Domed, 100ct
Review entered on 2013-05-06 22:11:31

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Randy from USA on 2013-05-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.52 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: they are just great pellets under 50 yards. my mrod loves them .

Things I would have changed: more per tin

What others should know: heavy pellets great on a windy hunt

Navigation