Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap

    Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap
    Review entered on 2012-02-11 16:52:32

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2012-02-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love this pellet trap. Although it might seem pricey, it's worth every penny. Even if you are skilled at working with steel and are a welder, i don't think you could make one yourself for cheaper, and this thing is VERY solid. I've shot thousands of pellets into it with .25 and .22 caliber air rifles without a hint of damage. Of course it's rated for .22 Rimfires, so you're in good shape with any air rifle. As others have done, i invested in about 12 pounds of duct sealer, which only costs about 2 bucks a pound at big-box hardware stores. This stuff is perfect for making this trap almost silent, while helping to trap the lead, especially if you are shooting indoors or want to keep the impacts quiet. I know you can make your own pellet traps out of boxes and old books, but you always have a lingering doubt that your pellets will eat through the trap. With this trap, you know you are safe.

    Product: Gamo Rocker Pellet Trap Resets with "center" shot!

    Gamo Rocker Pellet Trap Resets with  inchcenter inch shot!
    Review entered on 2012-02-15 19:10:47

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Paul from USA on 2012-02-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very nice trap. Works very well for lower power pellet guns. The instructions tell you what caliber and distances you can use... My .177 500 fps pellet gun works fine at 10 to 15 yards. More powerful rifles need to be from a farther distance. Very powerful guns can't be used at all with this target!
    What others should know:For some reason, flat-head pellets tend to "solder" themselves to the targets! Very strange. I tried putting a bit of vaseline on the target heads and that seemed to help. But I wish they would find a way to keep flat-head pellets from sticking to the targets. They are hard to pry off! I shot at them in very dim light, and i could see sparks. Something is not right here.

    Product: RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .22 Caliber

    RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .22 Caliber
    Review entered on 2012-02-21 16:34:07

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:1 1.0

      By Paul from USA on 2012-02-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very little
    Things I would have changed:Make the jag and brush actually ATTACH to the rod!
    What others should know:How can RWS and PA sell this terrible product?? The cleaning rod is utterly worthless because the attachments will NOT attach to them. This is the worst kit imaginable. I am only keeping it because I needed the lubricants and I dug up an old rod I already had. ROTTEN product.

    Product: EBOS CO2 BB gun

    Umarex EBOS CO2 BB gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-03-02 13:42:07

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Paul from USA on 2012-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very fun to shoot. Accuracy is adequate. At 10 yards, the groupings are quite large, even with a red-dot scope. But I didn't expect great accuracy with a gun like this. Overall, great , fun bb gun.
    Things I would have changed:The safety switch is in an inconvenient location. The batteries must be removed after use, or they will discharge. This is not a huge deal, but should be improved upon.
    What others should know:Getting the bulk fill adapter is a no-brainer. Make sure you lube all threads with Pellgun oil, and screw it down very tight. You will have to use a small screwdriver through the holes in the side of the adapter. When you get it, you'll know what i'm talking about. (I wasted an entire 12 oz. tank because i hand-tightened the adapter, and it was NOT nearly tight enough). Then, you're ready to install a 12 ounce CO2 tank and have a lot of fun.

    Product: Daisy 5899 Peep Sight

    Daisy 5899 Peep Sight
    Review entered on 2012-05-07 17:11:07

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2012-05-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to use, enjoyable to use. Works great.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I've never used a sight like this before, but I put it on my Daisy 953 and actually prefer this sight to my Bug Buster scope for this gun. I sighted it in very easily, and it has stayed right on target. I use it for approximately 10 to 20 yards, which is exactly what this gun was designed for. Works far better than the factory iron sights. Perfect upgrade for my 953, and worth every penny.

    Product: Gamo Bone Collector Cone Pellet Trap & 100 Paper Targets

    Gamo Bone Collector Cone Pellet Trap & 100 Paper Targets
    Review entered on 2012-11-09 18:10:20

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2012-11-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a nice pellet trap for a good price in my view. The targets slide nicely into the slots, and the pellets are neatly captured and easy to dump out. You can even hang the trap on a nail or screw with the slot in the back for this purpose. Works great for .177 air rifles. The face of the trap is about 5.5 inches square, so you'll of course need a safe backstop for errant shots. The pack of 100 target cards is also very useful.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing that I can think of.

    Product: Daisy Avanti 853

    Daisy Avanti 853 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-11-11 14:15:21

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2012-11-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Incredible accuracy, light weight, quiet, and easy to shoot and cock allowing you to shoot for as long as you want without fatigue.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing that I can think of.
    What others should know:This rifle is incredbly accurate at its designed range. I literally shot 4 pellets through the same hole at 10 meters. At first I thought I was hallucinating, so I deliberately shot the fifth shot a bit higher, to prove to myself that I was shooting through the same hole. Unbelievable. Even at 10 meters, an expensive break barrel can't come close to this. My Marauder can't do this either. I love this gun!
    Over
    ammo packs sold