JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-11-18 08:58:16

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Peter from USA on 2011-11-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: superb quality control. each pellet is exactly like the others permit precise placement of each shot.

Things I would have changed: not a thing.

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Domed, 300ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Domed, 300ct
Review entered on 2011-11-18 09:02:40

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Peter from USA on 2011-11-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: good heavy pellet for subsonic speed from a magnum (have to be nice to the neighbors)

Things I would have changed: i prefer screw on lids

What others should know: this is "the" heavy pellet

IZH 53M Air pistol

IZH-Baikal IZH 53M Air pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2011-12-31 17:03:06

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Peter from USA on 2011-12-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: This air pistol lived up to its expectations which were very high. Simple, built like a tank and very accurate. I bought it to try a IZH/Baikal product before buying the $500 target pistol. It took one shot to hook me. The trigger was light, smooth and the break was crisp. Have since given it to a friend and he is thrilled with it too.

Things I would have changed: Not much

What others should know: Very best value out there

Beeman H&N Match .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 300ct

Beeman H&N Match .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 300ct
Review entered on 2011-12-31 17:08:01

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Peter from USA on 2011-12-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: consistent size and weight. very accurate. excellent value

Things I would have changed: would love to have screw on lids on pellet cans.

What others should know: jjust like the label says, match grade

IZH 46M Match Pistol Kit

IZH-Baikal IZH 46M Match Pistol Kit Air gun
Review entered on 2012-01-09 02:52:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Peter from USA on 2012-01-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: sturdy feel, ease of cocking, oversize grip ready for customizing. accuracy above al else.

Things I would have changed: can be difficult to load, particularly wad cutters

What others should know: fantastic target pistol.

H&N Finale Match Pellet Box, Holds 100 .177-Cal Wadcutter Pellets

Haendler & Natermann H&N Finale Match Pellet Box, Holds 100 .177-Cal Wadcutter Pellets
Review entered on 2012-01-09 02:56:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Peter from USA on 2012-01-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: easily organizes pellets in rows. beautiful simplicity protects precision pellets makes timed shooting easier

Things I would have changed: not much

What others should know: German craftsmanship and engineering

Navigation