Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-18 08:58:16

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Peter from USA on 2011-11-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    21 rating
     
    Things I liked:superb quality control. each pellet is exactly like the others permit precise placement of each shot.
    Things I would have changed:not a thing.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Domed, 300ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Domed, 300ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-18 09:02:40

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Peter from USA on 2011-11-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good heavy pellet for subsonic speed from a magnum (have to be nice to the neighbors)
    Things I would have changed:i prefer screw on lids
    What others should know:this is "the" heavy pellet

    Product: IZH 53M Air pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH 53M Air pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-12-31 17:03:06

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Peter from USA on 2011-12-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:This air pistol lived up to its expectations which were very high. Simple, built like a tank and very accurate. I bought it to try a IZH/Baikal product before buying the $500 target pistol. It took one shot to hook me. The trigger was light, smooth and the break was crisp. Have since given it to a friend and he is thrilled with it too.
    Things I would have changed:Not much
    What others should know:Very best value out there

    Product: Beeman H&N Match .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 300ct

    Beeman H&N Match .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 300ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-31 17:08:01

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Peter from USA on 2011-12-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:consistent size and weight. very accurate. excellent value
    Things I would have changed:would love to have screw on lids on pellet cans.
    What others should know:jjust like the label says, match grade

    Product: IZH 46M Match Pistol Kit

    IZH-Baikal IZH 46M Match Pistol Kit Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-09 02:52:11

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Peter from USA on 2012-01-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:sturdy feel, ease of cocking, oversize grip ready for customizing. accuracy above al else.
    Things I would have changed:can be difficult to load, particularly wad cutters
    What others should know:fantastic target pistol.

    Product: H&N Finale Match Pellet Box, Holds 100 .177-Cal Wadcutter Pellets

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Finale Match Pellet Box, Holds 100 .177-Cal Wadcutter Pellets
    Review entered on 2012-01-09 02:56:12

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Peter from USA on 2012-01-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:easily organizes pellets in rows. beautiful simplicity protects precision pellets makes timed shooting easier
    Things I would have changed:not much
    What others should know:German craftsmanship and engineering
    Over
    ammo packs sold