Date: 24/5/2016 19:31

Customer Reviews by Peter from USA

JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-11-18 08:58:16

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Peter from USA on 2011-11-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: superb quality control. each pellet is exactly like the others permit precise placement of each shot.

Things I would have changed: not a thing.

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Domed, 300ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Domed, 300ct
Review entered on 2011-11-18 09:02:40

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Peter from USA on 2011-11-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: good heavy pellet for subsonic speed from a magnum (have to be nice to the neighbors)

Things I would have changed: i prefer screw on lids

What others should know: this is "the" heavy pellet

IZH 53M Air pistol

IZH-Baikal IZH 53M Air pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2011-12-31 17:03:06

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Peter from USA on 2011-12-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: This air pistol lived up to its expectations which were very high. Simple, built like a tank and very accurate. I bought it to try a IZH/Baikal product before buying the $500 target pistol. It took one shot to hook me. The trigger was light, smooth and the break was crisp. Have since given it to a friend and he is thrilled with it too.

Things I would have changed: Not much

What others should know: Very best value out there

Beeman H&N Match .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 300ct

Beeman H&N Match .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 300ct
Review entered on 2011-12-31 17:08:01

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Peter from USA on 2011-12-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: consistent size and weight. very accurate. excellent value

Things I would have changed: would love to have screw on lids on pellet cans.

What others should know: jjust like the label says, match grade

IZH 46M Match Pistol Kit

IZH-Baikal IZH 46M Match Pistol Kit Air gun
Review entered on 2012-01-09 02:52:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Peter from USA on 2012-01-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: sturdy feel, ease of cocking, oversize grip ready for customizing. accuracy above al else.

Things I would have changed: can be difficult to load, particularly wad cutters

What others should know: fantastic target pistol.

H&N Finale Match Pellet Box, Holds 100 .177-Cal Wadcutter Pellets

Haendler & Natermann H&N Finale Match Pellet Box, Holds 100 .177-Cal Wadcutter Pellets
Review entered on 2012-01-09 02:56:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Peter from USA on 2012-01-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: easily organizes pellets in rows. beautiful simplicity protects precision pellets makes timed shooting easier

Things I would have changed: not much

What others should know: German craftsmanship and engineering

Navigation