Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-11-18 08:58:16

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Peter from USA on 2011-11-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:superb quality control. each pellet is exactly like the others permit precise placement of each shot.
Things I would have changed:not a thing.

Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Domed, 300ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Domed, 300ct
Review entered on 2011-11-18 09:02:40

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Peter from USA on 2011-11-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:good heavy pellet for subsonic speed from a magnum (have to be nice to the neighbors)
Things I would have changed:i prefer screw on lids
What others should know:this is "the" heavy pellet

Product: IZH 53M Air pistol

IZH-Baikal IZH 53M Air pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2011-12-31 17:03:06

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Peter from USA on 2011-12-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:This air pistol lived up to its expectations which were very high. Simple, built like a tank and very accurate. I bought it to try a IZH/Baikal product before buying the $500 target pistol. It took one shot to hook me. The trigger was light, smooth and the break was crisp. Have since given it to a friend and he is thrilled with it too.
Things I would have changed:Not much
What others should know:Very best value out there

Product: Beeman H&N Match .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 300ct

Beeman H&N Match .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 300ct
Review entered on 2011-12-31 17:08:01

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Peter from USA on 2011-12-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:consistent size and weight. very accurate. excellent value
Things I would have changed:would love to have screw on lids on pellet cans.
What others should know:jjust like the label says, match grade

Product: IZH 46M Match Pistol Kit

IZH-Baikal IZH 46M Match Pistol Kit Air gun
Review entered on 2012-01-09 02:52:11

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Peter from USA on 2012-01-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:sturdy feel, ease of cocking, oversize grip ready for customizing. accuracy above al else.
Things I would have changed:can be difficult to load, particularly wad cutters
What others should know:fantastic target pistol.

Product: H&N Finale Match Pellet Box, Holds 100 .177-Cal Wadcutter Pellets

Haendler & Natermann H&N Finale Match Pellet Box, Holds 100 .177-Cal Wadcutter Pellets
Review entered on 2012-01-09 02:56:12

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Peter from USA on 2012-01-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:easily organizes pellets in rows. beautiful simplicity protects precision pellets makes timed shooting easier
Things I would have changed:not much
What others should know:German craftsmanship and engineering
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top