Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct

Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct
Review entered on 2010-08-13 21:46:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Don from USA on 2010-08-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Whats not to like it's round

Things I would have changed: how could you change round

What others should know: These little guys are just plain fun,feed great in any gun,plinking heaven

RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
Review entered on 2010-08-13 21:50:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Don from USA on 2010-08-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: Just like it's little brother in .177 these are very acurate . They group very nicely shot from my qb78 rifle and just as well from the 2240 pistol.

Things I would have changed: nothing.

What others should know: Very good target round.

Hatsan Torpedo 150 Air Rifle

Hatsan Torpedo 150 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-07-08 22:32:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Don from USA on 2012-07-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This is a real magnum spring gun and it is built exactly that way.The attention to detail by Hatsan is above average. I own several springers and this gun by far is the best built.The built in scope rail is a very nice touch, on a gun with this kind of power you need it.If you are the type of shooter that craves the magnum springer experience at a great price get yourself one of these you will luv it!!!!!

Things I would have changed: I have pushed about 300 rnds thru this puppy so far and I seriously can not think of a thing I would change at this point.

What others should know: Do your research,know what you are in for,this gun is not for a novice or rookie,it is huge and very powerful,did I mention huge and powerful.

Hatsan Torpedo 150 Air Rifle

Hatsan Torpedo 150 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-08-17 00:58:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Don from USA on 2012-08-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Thi is my first Hatsan air rifle and the thing i like the most is that you get exactly what Hatsan says you are going to get.The quality of the build,the attention to detail,the muzzel velocity is as avertised,and the gun is just plain fun to shoot.It is said that you need to put a thousand pellets or more through a springer before it breaks itself in so i am having a great time trying to break it in as fast as i can. I wanted a magnum spring gun to put in my collection and that is exactly what i got.

Things I would have changed: Even without any of the spacers for length of pull, the rifle is still a little to long for my short arms. The triger has a lot of flexability but i am having trouble finding the sweet spot.

What others should know: Make sure you know your are getting a magnum spring gun when you place your order because this is magnum maximus.Weight,cocking effort,recoil are all huge and you will love it!!!!!!!

Navigation