Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol

    KWC SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-09-04 22:34:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Jim from USA on 2011-09-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Weight, feel,and operation like the real thing. Good accurac and controls.
    Things I would have changed:not much, good gun for the money.Should have dot rear sight to match front.
    What others should know:I get 4 mags full from a co2, so 72 shots. Blow back for full size gun is great, spring is string enough to close strong, unlike my ppk/s which has a slow, weaker spring.

    Product: Umarex SA177 BB Gun Repeater

    Umarex SA177 BB Gun Repeater Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-10-24 13:06:18

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Jim from USA on 2011-10-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Realistic look and feel with good sights.
    Things I would have changed:Trigger pull is long and stiff. Bought this for my son and he needs to use his middle finger to squeeze the trigger. Also extra clip availablity is an issue.
    What others should know:Good accuracy even with above trigger descritpion if you tale you time, It is true about the gun using minimal co2 for a blowback, doesn't recoil as much as the GSG 9 or the Sig replica's, but still noticable, overall good product for the money w/no real quality issues so far, except finding extra clips.

    Product: Dan Wesson 2.5" CO2 BB Revolver, Silver

    Dan Wesson 2.5 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Silver Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-07 00:33:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Jim from USA on 2013-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great realism and weight. Great fit and finish, good sights for 2.5in barrel model. This was a replacement for my son's umarex glock copy that was unfortunetly stolen in October, He was more than pleased, he has small hands so the grip is smaller than the Crosman 357.
    Things I would have changed:Grip is a little bit of a pain to get back in place after changing co2's if it slips off of the grooves. Should include different bullet/tips to fire 177 cal pellets as well.
    What others should know:Co'2 last quite awhile, shots remain with decent fpseven when slightly cold in winter basement were auto's usually last 2 clips instead of 4 full when warm out.

    Product: Swiss Arms P92 CO2 Pistol

    Swiss Arms P92 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-07 00:40:13

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Jim from USA on 2013-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very true to actual 9mm 92F. Action not as smooth aas previous one I bought last year that was stolen recently. Good accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Modify magazine to load bb's easier, I'm an adult so litte bb's squeezed into top hole not the easiest to do.
    What others should know:I modified mine to select fire, works great, what a blast to shoot in semi or full, I can get apprx. 3-4 mags per co2.

    Product: UZI CO2 BB Submachine Gun

    KWC UZI CO2 BB Submachine Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-07 00:46:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jim from USA on 2013-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great copy of real mini uzi, fit, finish, wieght all true to actual one. Sights adjust like a real uzi/mini uzi and can be dialed in for great accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Increase bb count in magazine, 25 shots goes to fast and bb's are hard to load for adults bigger hands.
    What others should know:My fist one I purchased was cheaper but was stolen recently, this replacement is great but didn't come with the "A" for full actual fire working, I hand to modify it myself and know preforms like an adult hobby time killer should.

    Product: Walther PPK/S Silver

    Walther PPK/S Silver Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-07 00:56:53

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Jim from USA on 2013-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This was a replacement for my other that was stolen, true copy of real ppk/s.
    Things I would have changed:Sights are what they are, basically useless on my first one I painted the front sight blade which helped alittle.
    What others should know:The magazine that came with this one has a flaw, spring bunched up when inserted some times so won't hold open when empty. Slide was not as smooth in operation as previous one I had. But overall great litte gun, co2 last for many shots when compared to larger model like umarex 92f or colt 45 blowback copies that average 3-4 mags full. I add the laser sight to both I've had works great but pain to sight in.

    Product: Umarex Steel Force CO2 BB Gun

    Umarex Steel Force CO2 BB Gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-01 10:17:04

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Jim from USA on 2013-12-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fit and appearance
    Things I would have changed:Adjustable sights, it shoots low. Change the 30 round loader system, shaking is old school.
    What others should know:Shoots well, when co2 gets low, it fires in 6 rd bursts even in semi-auto mode. It did however jam a few times. You get at least 1 1/2 to 2 (600 bbs) per each co2 change, not bad for over 400fps & 6rd bursts.

    Product: ASG CZ 75 P-07 Duty Dual-Tone CO2 Pistol

    ASG CZ 75 P-07 Duty Dual-Tone CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-02 10:44:52

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Jim from USA on 2013-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fit and feel basically a copy of the real CZ. 2 tone slide is a nice look IMO. Accuracy is good with daisy bb's. You can get at least 6 full mags from a single co2.
    Things I would have changed:Not much, maybe make the front sight white vs. black.
    What others should know:Overall a good co2 gun for the money.

    Product: ASG CZ75 P-07 .177 Cal BB Pistol Magazine, 20rds

    ASG CZ75 P-07 .177 Cal BB Pistol Magazine, 20rds
    Review entered on 2013-12-02 10:47:50

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Jim from USA on 2013-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:capacity
    Things I would have changed:Make it a little easier for adult fingers to load. Should come in a 3 or 4 pack.
    What others should know:Works as they should fully loaded or not. Not to difficult to load but could be easier for an adult with larger hands.

    Product: Beretta M84FS CO2 BB Pistol

    Beretta M84FS CO2 BB Pistol  Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-01-08 23:36:47

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Jim from USA on 2014-01-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Compact size,overall look and feel similar to the real model 84. Decent blowback.
    Things I would have changed:sights are straight forward black, small, and non adjustable. The trigger pull is long, you can't rapid fire quickly.
    What others should know:The little gun is accurate considering the sights and trigger pull. I get 8, yes 8 mags from one c02! Unbelievable, that's beats my ppk/s which gets 5-6.

    Product: Beretta M84 FS BB Magazine, 17rds

    Beretta M84 FS BB Magazine, 17rds
    Review entered on 2014-01-08 23:38:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jim from USA on 2014-01-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Loading bb's is alittle easier since there is a dedicated bb hole and not just a slit in the mag.
    Things I would have changed:nada
    What others should know:I get 8 mags from 1 c02!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top