Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-08-04 12:12:51

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Mel from USA on 2012-08-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I've had it for 3 weeks now and I'm blown away. Gun is quiet,accurate,and extremely fun to shoot. It's not the lightest gun around but holds nice. It give you the confidence when you aim that you are actually going to hit your target. Unlike with the springers,with heafty recoil. I recommend this to anyone who is want the best bang for their buck. Although you need a pump which doesn't come with it. I bought a benji pump but broke in the first 2 weeks. I was able to send it back for a refund and got the HILL pump.It has great reviews like this rifle does so I have a perfect match now. Pumping the gun from 2000 to 3000 is not that difficult but my back gets sore because pump is a little low for me. I will modify my bottom bracket to bring the pump up by 4 inches. I find out of the box factory settings work great at least for now. I can group JSB 8.44g in a 1-1/4 group in 3 shots. I am out of practice since I haven't shot a gun in a long time.The JSB Monsters are awful at that distance. So if you have any doubts about this baby fear not! Go for it you will not regret it.
    Things I would have changed:Good question. I think I would like to mount the scope lower than i have now. I have the BKL-263MB mounts on right now and have issues with 10 yard shots. I might try lower ring to get scope closer to barrel.
    What others should know:Be prepared to spend an equal amount of money you spent on the gun to get this ready for a weekend hunt. But I guess that depends on what optics you put on it.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-08-04 12:13:50

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Mel from USA on 2012-08-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid build. Keeps scope secure
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Its probably the best mount out there

    Product: Benjamin Marauder & MAR177 Rifle Mag, .177 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder & MAR177 Rifle Mag, .177 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2012-08-04 12:16:31

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Mel from USA on 2012-08-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I does what it should. Can you imagine shooting an air rifle one pallet after the other without fumbling to quickly load while your chipper scurries away
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I had a problem figuring out how this worked, pretty clever idea

    Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2012-08-13 16:51:38

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By Mel from USA on 2012-08-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:It is what it is
    Things I would have changed:This thing needs longer thread to work with Hill pump and Marauder gun. The BSPP seals up via tapered ends being pushed up against each other. The problem with this fitting is the tread is too short and the connector from the Hill pump comes up against the hex part of the fitting before the 2 tapered ends meet each other. Now they do meet up but it leaks. So what i ended up doing is getting an adapter from McMaster Carr Part number 4092K91 which adapts the BSPP tread to NPT tread. That will allow you to put a female 1/8 foster fitting on the other end of the McMaster Carr fitting
    What others should know:You can't get this to stop leaking when trying to attach Hill pump to this. You need a work around. Mcmaster carr part number 4092K91 and a female 1/8 foster work great

    Product: Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-17 15:53:48

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Mel from USA on 2012-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These shoot excellent in my .177 Marauder. They are heavy hitters and are the pellet of my choice
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid I guess

    Product: Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-01 11:25:21

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Mel from USA on 2013-02-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They are deadly accurate in my .177 Mrod. They are also very clean and no bent skirts. I sorted out a can and they are within .665.670.675G Pretty consistent weights
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid i guess but that would mean a price increase too
    Over
    ammo packs sold