Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-02-17 20:48:18

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By TONY R from USA on 2012-02-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This gun just feels good in your hand . . . in either hand. It feels and looks like a real firearm. Shooting .22, it of course has more power at the target than .177 at the same FPS. The gun's standard site was very accurate right out of the box.
    Things I would have changed:I just got this and have shot it about 50 times. For the money, i can find nothing I would change.

    Product: Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock

    Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-02-17 20:53:40

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By TONY R from USA on 2012-02-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Out of the box the gun was dead-on accurate with just a few tweaks of the site. I've only shot it in an indoor range at 25 feet pumped to 4 times. I had it in my hands when a delivery man came to the door. He began backing up with terror on his face. I quickly straightened him out on it being an air gun, but this testifies to its real look.
    Things I would have changed:I wish the plastic parts were metal, but for the very expensive price, this is what you get.
    What others should know:Use the fake magazine to store the included siting tool and about 5 clips.

    Product: Cybergun 3-Point Adjustable Gun Sling

    Cybergun 3-Point Adjustable Gun Sling
    Review entered on 2014-10-11 14:22:41

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By TONY R from USA on 2014-10-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Profession quality look and feel. Made of very strong material and quality metal connectors. Even has the 'new gun' smell to it. Adaptable to wide range of rifles.
    Things I would have changed:Add 2 plastic 'spacers' or wrap-around clasps that would hold the double strap in place towards the top and towards the bottom, that would hold the two parts of the strap together and could be pushed up or down to suite. Without these, the double strap 'dangles' and can separate, more easily catching on things.

    Product: UTG Deluxe Tactical Red Laser Sight, Weaver/Picatinny Mount, Remote Pressure Switch

    UTG Deluxe Tactical Red Laser Sight, Weaver/Picatinny Mount, Remote Pressure Switch
    Review entered on 2014-10-24 10:41:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By TONY R from USA on 2014-10-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Strong, bright pinpoint 1/2" dot. Visible to 50' or so in broad daylight outside, and much further in overcast, and of course, further still at night or indoors. Easily attached and removed from a Weaver or a Picatinny mount. Plus, there is nothing 'cooler' than a laser site on a gun. I own other handheld laser pointers and this is a good value for the price.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top