Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Hardwood air rifle

    Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Hardwood air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-05-20 10:23:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Haik from USA on 2011-05-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything. Their given weight is incorrect, the rifle is few grams heavier.
    Things I would have changed:For me the scope is very cheap. I'm using a higher end scope from Bushnell. But again, everything is perfect with this single shot rifle. Yes everything includes everything(looks-stock-control-power-accuracy-balance) for what you pay for.
    What others should know:"You get what you pay for." Here you get more then what you pay for.

    Product: Shooter's Choice FP-10 Lubricant Elite, 4 fl oz

    Shooter's Choice FP-10 Lubricant Elite, 4 fl oz
    Review entered on 2011-05-21 11:37:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Haik from USA on 2011-05-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Just GET IT!!
    What others should know:Yeah, you'll never use anything else after trying FP-10.

    Product: Beeman Silver Bear .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Beeman Silver Bear .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-05-21 12:46:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Haik from USA on 2011-05-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great for my mid-class rifle..
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Judging a pellet varies from rifle to rifle due to their velocity (fps). If the velocity is between 600 fps to 800 fps the Silver Bear is an excellent choice. When the velocity is between 850 fps to 1000 fps you will experience a reduction in accuracy. And if the velocity is between 1100 fps to 1500 fps you will shoot and may miss the target by several inches because the pellet was not engineered to sustain balance at such speeds.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-05-30 11:28:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Haik from USA on 2011-05-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pin point accuracy. I aimed on a 2 by 4 construction wood, 50 feet distance, and the pellet went in deeper then any other pellet. Lighter pellets will reach higher speeds but fail to penetrate deep.
    Things I would have changed:Gives out too much lead...
    What others should know:Yeah, if you shoot more then 50 times a week you gotta clean the barrel once a week. If it's a brake barrel just get a long wood stick that can go through the barrel and get a piece of cotton, make sure the cotton will go through the barrel with a little force. If the cotton goes in the barrel without force the barrel won't be completely clean. Before pressing the cotton in the barrel with the stick give several drops of FP-10 lubricant for the cotton to absorb. Go from one end and go out from the other end, do this 2-3 times - always new cotton & lube. At the end do this without lubricating the cotton so the cotton will absorb the excess lube inside the barrel, and that's it! The procedure takes less then 7 minutes.

    Product: Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct

    Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct
    Review entered on 2011-06-06 02:07:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Haik from USA on 2011-06-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Perfect match and excellent price.
    What others should know:"It's my money and I need it Now."

    Product: Beretta 92FS CO2 pellet pistol

    Beretta 92FS CO2 pellet pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-06-06 02:19:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Haik from USA on 2011-06-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This thing was heavy for me in the beginning but then I got the hang of it. Great accuracy and workmanship.
    Things I would have changed:If they have gone this far then why couldn't Umarex make this gun look exactly like the real Beretta 92FS? This one has an elementary bulky look, the original gun has a sexy look..
    What others should know:Price is a bit over the limit; I'll keep mine but wouldn't buy another one!

    Product: Beretta Laser, Fits 92FS Pellet Pistol

    Beretta Laser, Fits 92FS Pellet Pistol
    Review entered on 2011-06-06 02:29:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Haik from USA on 2011-06-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:You need this stuff if you have rats running on your roof at night.
    Things I would have changed:It doesn't look sexy, it lowered the guns expression, it lacks creativity, it over covers the gun so much that the gun is no longer noticed from a close distance! Looks like the designer of this product was a fat ugly depressed person.
    What others should know:Works great, get it if you need a laser for your Beretta.

    Product: Air Arms Diabolo Field .22 Cal, 5.51mm, 16 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Diabolo Field .22 Cal, 5.51mm, 16 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-08-04 11:42:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Haik from USA on 2011-08-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Smoooooooooooooooooooooooth
    What others should know:Very smooooooooooooooooooooTH

    Product: Dan Wesson 8" CO2 BB Revolver, Black

    Dan Wesson 8 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-11-06 10:59:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Haik from USA on 2011-11-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The appearance, workmanship, mechanism (this gun is fun to shoot - doesn't get me bored like the others), and the price is all worth it. If you plan to shoot to kill small rodents you'll never miss the target. If you have no target and plant to shoot in air non-stop then this gun isn't for you.
    What others should know:"The Loudness: 4-Medium-High" of Dan Wesson CO2 BB is incorrect, this gun isn't loud at all compared to all the other CO2 BB guns I have.

    Product: Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 2400ct

    Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 2400ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-06 11:04:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Haik from USA on 2011-11-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Couldn't ask for more!
    Things I would have changed:NATA/NOTHING

    Product: Avanti Precision Ground Shot .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Steel BBs, 1050ct

    Daisy Avanti Precision Ground Shot .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Steel BBs, 1050ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-06 11:06:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Haik from USA on 2011-11-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:WoW, wOw, wOW!!
    What others should know:Is there anyway I could give more stars? This is the best from the rest.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top