Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun

    Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-06-22 11:19:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By arleigh from USA on 2010-06-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuricy is a big thing for me. I'm not that good a shot ,but this is one ego builder. I bought it for a friend , thinking ,It's not too expensive and if she mess it up it's no big loss, it's just a plastic gun, I set her up and mind you i am not a fan of plstic guns , and was teaching her how to handle and shoot the c11, when each round was performing perfictly I had to reasess my opinion on plastic guns, For the sake of confidence building I start people off with soda cans, they respond nicely. Haven't perferated any paper yet with it , but for a new shooter this gun is a great confidence builder.
    Things I would have changed:I'd dress up the sights just a bit and add just a bit of weight .
    What others should know:the gun out performs several other guns costing more and not having the velosity this one does. I am waiting to see how it stands up to our shooting habbits,

    Product: H&K USP CO2 BB Pistol

    Heckler & Koch H&K USP CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-10-15 13:26:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By arleigh from USA on 2010-10-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accuricy , dissassyembly, feel , trigger.
    Things I would have changed:the plug that holds the Co2 ,change to a slot that is accessable with a coin .
    What others should know:it's a fun gun to shoot , I love it .

    Product: Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

    Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-05-12 10:37:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By arleigh from USA on 2011-05-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The first gun had to be returned defective , but the replacment was every thing it was promised to be and a bit intimidating to shoot as a matter of fact. Even in 6 round auto mode I could not ask for better accuricy or performance. I have paid more for some guns and gotten significantly less in performance.
    Things I would have changed:I would have prefirred the gun in metal ,insted of plastic . A silencer would be nice as well, or at least something to muffle down the crack ,it is significant .
    What others should know:One thing I want to get now is the bulk adaptor , I have no complaints about the 12 gram, but in the event I can use other sources I like the option.

    Product: Walther PPK/S Black BB gun

    Walther PPK/S Black BB gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-02 14:34:09

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By arleigh from USA on 2013-04-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I use this gun for training newbees,I have 2. The first one tore its self apart literally. But that's another story.(previous review) the fit and finish are great but as others pointed out it a plinker a trainer and that's the tool I employ it to perform. satisfactorily.
    Things I would have changed: I would be willing to pay more for real steel through out, and a more durable valve system with two alterations. A selectable switch to disengage the slide actiion. A manual control valve to govern the charge. Metal mags might be nice , and more up to date sight recognition. illuminessance.
    What others should know:The current models are aluminum ,good enough for a toy. Keep that in mind plastic would have never stood up to the action. The laser availale for it broke in less than 100 rounds . It is an aluminum trigger guard. That is how violent it shakes . Leave it plane jane save your dough. check the valve inside the slide the hammer falls on ,it will shake apart and there are no spare parts available . Lock tight the threads Be real nice to the gun , no rappid fire inspect and oil regularly. Like I said , my second one is a trainer , yes I still like the gun.

    Product: Beretta 92FS CO2 pellet pistol

    Beretta 92FS CO2 pellet pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-24 21:59:10

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By arleigh from USA on 2013-04-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Except fot the grips the all metal construction is impressive.Loading the cylinders both externally and into the recieving chamber is a breeze ,too bad most guns cant do that. the gun it'sself arrived on time , but the other things I have ordered a week ago have not. The Co2 chamber and pearcing cam work flawless. The fit and finish are impressive and I like the trigger , I'm expecting it will smooth out in time . I love the single an double action features.
    Things I would have changed: I have only been able to run 2 co2 powerlets so far , the screw holding the barrel dissappeared. Hoping they will send me the screw and I can install it correctly. It shoots about 3+"hi @ 30 feet so I can't vouge for a pattern yet. Vertical adjustment on the rear sight would help some. The cylinder could have been a few mm deeper so that it could accept pointed ammo . A teflon/nylon coating on the cylinder might improve the seal, reduce wear.
    What others should know:I am usually hessitant about buying stuff on line, and the reason I bought the gun was the reviews here are glowing. With one screw falling out, I wonder about the rest . It's not like there is a viloant slide action,there is no slide action . I hope this is resolved soon , there are other guns I'd like to get some day . I don't care about slide action so much as I care about accuricy, power, and holding together. I am wondering if the manufacturers ever pay attention to these reviews.

    Product: Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct

    Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-27 00:35:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By arleigh from USA on 2013-05-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the cylinders work fine , as efecient as the OEM
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know: they are a great deal and worth have the spares.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top