Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: IZH 46M Breech Seal Kit

    IZH-Baikal IZH 46M Breech Seal Kit
    Review entered on 2010-12-13 10:45:03

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Paul from USA on 2010-12-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The ease of replacing the seals. It was my fault the seals blew.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Make sure bolt lever is pressed down as instructions state.

    Product: Beeman P11 air pistol

    Beeman P11 air pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-02-06 09:32:02

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-02-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Quality of the P11 is A+
    Things I would have changed:With the quality of the airgun the manual should have same quality. Manual was just a photo copy.
    What others should know:Find the right pellet and it will shoot good.

    Product: Beeman HW70A

    Beeman HW70A Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-07-03 16:12:53

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-07-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:The quality and German made. Accurate out of box. Good feel in hand. Very good trigger adjustment. Power is as advertised.
    Things I would have changed:Better instruction manual. High dollar air gun and photo copy for manual..

    Product: Beeman P3

    Beeman P3 Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-12-20 09:04:47

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-12-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:An very accurate pistol. Try different pellets to see which is best, mine likes RWS R-10 Match 7 gr. and Meisterkugeln 8.2 gr. Is hard to cock but accuracy makes up for it. Right amount of power for 10 meter.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, each air gun is different.
    What others should know:I picked the P-3 over the P-17 because where is was made.

    Product: Air Venturi Bronco air rifle

    Air Venturi Bronco air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-02-19 16:54:54

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Paul from USA on 2012-02-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:The looks, auto safety and quality of workmanship for the price. I purchased the airgun for my grandson (11 year old), I should have purchased two. Pyramyd Air knows how to package for shipment, they put effort in and care.
    Things I would have changed:Better rear sight, Since I purchased the Bronco a month later Pyramyd Air shows a Bronco Target model with a better rear sight.
    What others should know:Accuracy; Out of box it shot HIGH and to the Right. Rear sight lowest setting, still shot high. I had to add height to front sight (.0625 1/16 inch). Front sight raised the Bronco was able to group at 33 feet. The grandson enjoys the Bronco. Pyramyd Air are good people to deal with!

    Product: AirForce 1" Rings, High, 9.5-13.5mm Dovetail, See-Thru

    AirForce 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-13.5mm Dovetail, See-Thru
    Review entered on 2012-06-09 16:27:53

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2012-06-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Mounts are not made of plastic. I used the mounts to make a spring compressor. Later will use as designed.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Very well made mount. Worked on my spring compressor, I know the mounts will hold a scope.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Trail NP Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-05-12 21:57:49

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-05-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The value, price is good. Pistol is well made. I like the Nitro piston part, will see how long it lasts.
    Things I would have changed:The trigger is long and heavy on both stages. Something about the handle angle is different.
    What others should know:I believe the accuracy is in the shooter. Will take time to get use to trigger pull. You will need to use the extension for cocking. I recommend you purchase one.

    Product: Walther Lever Action CO2 Rifle, Black

    Walther Lever Action CO2 Rifle, Black Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-09-17 16:04:25

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-09-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The overall appearance/detail is exceptional. Rifle is high dollar but I believe it is worth the money spent. Rifle was accurate out of box, I shoot 10 meters indoor. Thanks Walther/Umarex.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Do not store with charged CO2. Attempt to empty the CO2 with in 12 hours, it will leak down if stored. Buy extra 8 round rotary clips. Very good CO2 rifle to add to my collection.
    Over
    ammo packs sold