IZH 46M Breech Seal Kit

IZH-Baikal IZH 46M Breech Seal Kit
Review entered on 2010-12-13 10:45:03

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Paul from USA on 2010-12-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The ease of replacing the seals. It was my fault the seals blew.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Make sure bolt lever is pressed down as instructions state.

Beeman P11 air pistol

Beeman P11 air pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2011-02-06 09:32:02

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Paul from USA on 2011-02-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: Quality of the P11 is A+

Things I would have changed: With the quality of the airgun the manual should have same quality. Manual was just a photo copy.

What others should know: Find the right pellet and it will shoot good.

Beeman HW70A

Beeman HW70A Air gun
Review entered on 2011-07-03 16:12:53

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Paul from USA on 2011-07-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: The quality and German made. Accurate out of box. Good feel in hand. Very good trigger adjustment. Power is as advertised.

Things I would have changed: Better instruction manual. High dollar air gun and photo copy for manual..

Beeman P3

Beeman P3 Air gun
Review entered on 2011-12-20 09:04:47

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Paul from USA on 2011-12-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: An very accurate pistol. Try different pellets to see which is best, mine likes RWS R-10 Match 7 gr. and Meisterkugeln 8.2 gr. Is hard to cock but accuracy makes up for it. Right amount of power for 10 meter.

Things I would have changed: Nothing, each air gun is different.

What others should know: I picked the P-3 over the P-17 because where is was made.

Air Venturi Bronco air rifle

Air Venturi Bronco air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-02-19 16:54:54

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Paul from USA on 2012-02-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The looks, auto safety and quality of workmanship for the price. I purchased the airgun for my grandson (11 year old), I should have purchased two. Pyramyd Air knows how to package for shipment, they put effort in and care.

Things I would have changed: Better rear sight, Since I purchased the Bronco a month later Pyramyd Air shows a Bronco Target model with a better rear sight.

What others should know: Accuracy; Out of box it shot HIGH and to the Right. Rear sight lowest setting, still shot high. I had to add height to front sight (.0625 1/16 inch). Front sight raised the Bronco was able to group at 33 feet. The grandson enjoys the Bronco. Pyramyd Air are good people to deal with!

AirForce 1" Rings, High, 9.5-13.5mm Dovetail, See-Thru

AirForce 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-13.5mm Dovetail, See-Thru
Review entered on 2012-06-09 16:27:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Paul from USA on 2012-06-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Mounts are not made of plastic. I used the mounts to make a spring compressor. Later will use as designed.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Very well made mount. Worked on my spring compressor, I know the mounts will hold a scope.

Benjamin Trail NP Air Pistol

Benjamin Trail NP Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-05-12 21:57:49

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Paul from USA on 2013-05-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The value, price is good. Pistol is well made. I like the Nitro piston part, will see how long it lasts.

Things I would have changed: The trigger is long and heavy on both stages. Something about the handle angle is different.

What others should know: I believe the accuracy is in the shooter. Will take time to get use to trigger pull. You will need to use the extension for cocking. I recommend you purchase one.

Walther Lever Action CO2 Rifle, Black

Walther Lever Action CO2 Rifle, Black Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-09-17 16:04:25

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Paul from USA on 2013-09-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The overall appearance/detail is exceptional. Rifle is high dollar but I believe it is worth the money spent. Rifle was accurate out of box, I shoot 10 meters indoor. Thanks Walther/Umarex.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Do not store with charged CO2. Attempt to empty the CO2 with in 12 hours, it will leak down if stored. Buy extra 8 round rotary clips. Very good CO2 rifle to add to my collection.

Webley Tempest Air Pistol

Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley Tempest Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2015-01-25 10:19:31

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

By Paul from USA on 2015-01-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Overall appearance and construction is good.

Things I would have changed: All airguns are different and this is one.

What others should know: Hard to cock,heavy trigger and was not sighted in at all. I will keep and not use. Down the road it might be worth something.

Colt Single Action Army CO2 Revolver, Blued

Colt Single Action Army CO2 Revolver, Blued Air gun
Review entered on 2015-04-07 09:13:43

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Paul from USA on 2015-04-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.52 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The appearance when opened the box. The design is dead on.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: I opened the box handled the colt then put back in box. I will not use, I will just keep in box. For me it is my collector pistol.

Crosman 2240

Crosman 2240 Air gun
Review entered on 2015-04-07 09:29:40

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Paul from USA on 2015-04-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like the function, this style Crosman has made for a long time. Reason I bought the 2240 is I have and use an old Crosman 150, thought I would update.

Things I would have changed: Better rear sight and wider trigger.

What others should know: The 2240 shoots high, rear sight needs more adjustment. Very good value. It does compare good to my old Crosman 150.

Navigation