Product: IZH 46M Breech Seal Kit

IZH-Baikal IZH 46M Breech Seal Kit
Review entered on 2010-12-13 10:45:03

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Paul from USA on 2010-12-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The ease of replacing the seals. It was my fault the seals blew.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:Make sure bolt lever is pressed down as instructions state.

Product: Beeman P11 air pistol

Beeman P11 air pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2011-02-06 09:32:02

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Paul from USA on 2011-02-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Quality of the P11 is A+
Things I would have changed:With the quality of the airgun the manual should have same quality. Manual was just a photo copy.
What others should know:Find the right pellet and it will shoot good.

Product: Beeman HW70A

Beeman HW70A Air gun
Review entered on 2011-07-03 16:12:53

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Paul from USA on 2011-07-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:The quality and German made. Accurate out of box. Good feel in hand. Very good trigger adjustment. Power is as advertised.
Things I would have changed:Better instruction manual. High dollar air gun and photo copy for manual..

Product: Beeman P3

Beeman P3 Air gun
Review entered on 2011-12-20 09:04:47

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Paul from USA on 2011-12-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:An very accurate pistol. Try different pellets to see which is best, mine likes RWS R-10 Match 7 gr. and Meisterkugeln 8.2 gr. Is hard to cock but accuracy makes up for it. Right amount of power for 10 meter.
Things I would have changed:Nothing, each air gun is different.
What others should know:I picked the P-3 over the P-17 because where is was made.

Product: Air Venturi Bronco air rifle

Air Venturi Bronco air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-02-19 16:54:54

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Paul from USA on 2012-02-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:The looks, auto safety and quality of workmanship for the price. I purchased the airgun for my grandson (11 year old), I should have purchased two. Pyramyd Air knows how to package for shipment, they put effort in and care.
Things I would have changed:Better rear sight, Since I purchased the Bronco a month later Pyramyd Air shows a Bronco Target model with a better rear sight.
What others should know:Accuracy; Out of box it shot HIGH and to the Right. Rear sight lowest setting, still shot high. I had to add height to front sight (.0625 1/16 inch). Front sight raised the Bronco was able to group at 33 feet. The grandson enjoys the Bronco. Pyramyd Air are good people to deal with!

Product: AirForce 1" Rings, High, 9.5-13.5mm Dovetail, See-Thru

AirForce 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-13.5mm Dovetail, See-Thru
Review entered on 2012-06-09 16:27:53

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Paul from USA on 2012-06-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Mounts are not made of plastic. I used the mounts to make a spring compressor. Later will use as designed.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:Very well made mount. Worked on my spring compressor, I know the mounts will hold a scope.

Product: Benjamin Trail NP Air Pistol

Benjamin Trail NP Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-05-12 21:57:49

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Paul from USA on 2013-05-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The value, price is good. Pistol is well made. I like the Nitro piston part, will see how long it lasts.
Things I would have changed:The trigger is long and heavy on both stages. Something about the handle angle is different.
What others should know:I believe the accuracy is in the shooter. Will take time to get use to trigger pull. You will need to use the extension for cocking. I recommend you purchase one.

Product: Walther Lever Action CO2 Rifle, Black

Walther Lever Action CO2 Rifle, Black Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-09-17 16:04:25

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Paul from USA on 2013-09-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The overall appearance/detail is exceptional. Rifle is high dollar but I believe it is worth the money spent. Rifle was accurate out of box, I shoot 10 meters indoor. Thanks Walther/Umarex.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:Do not store with charged CO2. Attempt to empty the CO2 with in 12 hours, it will leak down if stored. Buy extra 8 round rotary clips. Very good CO2 rifle to add to my collection.

Product: Webley Tempest Air Pistol

Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley Tempest Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2015-01-25 10:19:31

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Accuracy:2.0 2.0

  By Paul from USA on 2015-01-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Overall appearance and construction is good.
Things I would have changed:All airguns are different and this is one.
What others should know:Hard to cock,heavy trigger and was not sighted in at all. I will keep and not use. Down the road it might be worth something.

Product: Colt Single Action Army CO2 Revolver, Blued

Colt Single Action Army CO2 Revolver, Blued Air gun
Review entered on 2015-04-07 09:13:43

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Paul from USA on 2015-04-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:The appearance when opened the box. The design is dead on.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:I opened the box handled the colt then put back in box. I will not use, I will just keep in box. For me it is my collector pistol.

Product: Crosman 2240

Crosman 2240 Air gun
Review entered on 2015-04-07 09:29:40

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Paul from USA on 2015-04-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:I like the function, this style Crosman has made for a long time. Reason I bought the 2240 is I have and use an old Crosman 150, thought I would update.
Things I would have changed:Better rear sight and wider trigger.
What others should know:The 2240 shoots high, rear sight needs more adjustment. Very good value. It does compare good to my old Crosman 150.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top