Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Daisy Powerline 008 Kit

    Daisy Powerline 008 Kit Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-03-04 10:43:57

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jon from USA on 2011-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The 008 has a good, hefty feel - but not too heavy for my girlfriend. It is EZ to load and fun to shoot. Sweetie thinks she would like to shoot a firearms pistol at the range so I've started her out on this. It's a great practice handgun for me. too!
    Things I would have changed:Sight dots would be an improvement. Two more clips would be nice.
    What others should know:I have had pump-up BB/pellet rifles my whole life, as well as firearm rifles and pistols. This is my first airgun pistol and definitely my first Co2 powered anything! The 008 is surprisingly powerful. I am impressed.

    Product: Tech Force Cone Pellet Trap

    Tech Force Cone Pellet Trap
    Review entered on 2011-03-28 12:03:34

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jon from USA on 2011-03-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Small, effective trap.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This is the perfect trap for in the house, garage or set-up bench.

    Product: Tech Force Paper Rifle Targets, Bullseye, 5.5"x5.5", 100ct

    Tech Force Paper Rifle Targets, Bullseye, 5.5 inchx5.5 inch, 100ct
    Review entered on 2011-03-28 12:05:13

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jon from USA on 2011-03-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Stiff cardboard
    Things I would have changed:no thing
    What others should know:Great for practice and setups

    Product: Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk

    Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk
    Review entered on 2011-03-30 20:48:28

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jon from USA on 2011-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's a 4-pack.
    Things I would have changed:Make the handle easier to grip.
    What others should know:It's really handy to have 4 or 5 loaded clips ready to go when you are out plinking.

    Product: Crosman 760 Pumpmaster

    Crosman 760 Pumpmaster Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-03-30 21:33:09

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Jon from USA on 2011-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Accurate right out of the box! As powerful as you would expect. Light-gathering front sight really works. Shoots pellets or BBs.
    Things I would have changed:Include an insert so the 760 could be used as a single-shot without a clip.
    What others should know:Just how I remember it. I have had a couple of these over the decades. Somehow it keeps getting lighter... This rifle still does what it has always done: shoot's straight and powerful. When you pull this rifle to your shoulder he sights line right up every time - amazing.

    Product: Daisy Clips for Powerline 008 Pistol, 3 pack

    Daisy Clips for Powerline 008 Pistol, 3 pack
    Review entered on 2011-03-30 21:48:16

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jon from USA on 2011-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Holds pellets and BBs. Internal magnets hold the BBs in place, hold the magazine in the pistol, hold the magazines in a stack and also add a little heft for handling.
    Things I would have changed:An arrow showing the direction the magazine. Loading can be confusing as to which way the pellets are inserted.
    What others should know:Buy two 3-packs. The more the merrier.

    Product: Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-03-30 21:57:01

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jon from USA on 2011-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Plenty of pellets in an e z pour pack. These pellets are consistant in their quality.
    What others should know:This is a good value.
    Over
    ammo packs sold