Daisy Powerline 008 Kit

Daisy Powerline 008 Kit Air gun
Review entered on 2011-03-04 10:43:57

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Jon from USA on 2011-03-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The 008 has a good, hefty feel - but not too heavy for my girlfriend. It is EZ to load and fun to shoot. Sweetie thinks she would like to shoot a firearms pistol at the range so I've started her out on this. It's a great practice handgun for me. too!

Things I would have changed: Sight dots would be an improvement. Two more clips would be nice.

What others should know: I have had pump-up BB/pellet rifles my whole life, as well as firearm rifles and pistols. This is my first airgun pistol and definitely my first Co2 powered anything! The 008 is surprisingly powerful. I am impressed.

Tech Force Cone Pellet Trap

Tech Force Cone Pellet Trap
Review entered on 2011-03-28 12:03:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jon from USA on 2011-03-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Small, effective trap.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: This is the perfect trap for in the house, garage or set-up bench.

Tech Force Paper Rifle Targets, Bullseye, 5.5"x5.5", 100ct

Tech Force Paper Rifle Targets, Bullseye, 5.5 inchx5.5 inch, 100ct
Review entered on 2011-03-28 12:05:13

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jon from USA on 2011-03-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Stiff cardboard

Things I would have changed: no thing

What others should know: Great for practice and setups

Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk

Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk
Review entered on 2011-03-30 20:48:28

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Jon from USA on 2011-03-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: It's a 4-pack.

Things I would have changed: Make the handle easier to grip.

What others should know: It's really handy to have 4 or 5 loaded clips ready to go when you are out plinking.

Crosman 760 Pumpmaster

Crosman 760 Pumpmaster Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-03-30 21:33:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jon from USA on 2011-03-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Accurate right out of the box! As powerful as you would expect. Light-gathering front sight really works. Shoots pellets or BBs.

Things I would have changed: Include an insert so the 760 could be used as a single-shot without a clip.

What others should know: Just how I remember it. I have had a couple of these over the decades. Somehow it keeps getting lighter... This rifle still does what it has always done: shoot's straight and powerful. When you pull this rifle to your shoulder he sights line right up every time - amazing.

Daisy Clips for Powerline 008 Pistol, 3 pack

Daisy Clips for Powerline 008 Pistol, 3 pack
Review entered on 2011-03-30 21:48:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jon from USA on 2011-03-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Holds pellets and BBs. Internal magnets hold the BBs in place, hold the magazine in the pistol, hold the magazines in a stack and also add a little heft for handling.

Things I would have changed: An arrow showing the direction the magazine. Loading can be confusing as to which way the pellets are inserted.

What others should know: Buy two 3-packs. The more the merrier.

Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-03-30 21:57:01

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jon from USA on 2011-03-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Plenty of pellets in an e z pour pack. These pellets are consistant in their quality.

What others should know: This is a good value.

Navigation