Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: H&K G36C Dual Power Airsoft Rifle, Black

    Heckler & Koch H&K G36C Dual Power Airsoft Rifle, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-09-27 17:20:10

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Gunnar from USA on 2012-09-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is a dual power so when I run out of battery I can just use it on spring.The rof and fps are good for a dual power.it is very accurate at about 50-100 feet away
    Things I would have changed:Make it out of metal.need a spare and can't get one
    What others should know:It is a good deal for the money but the only problem is the only spare mag I can find is on Umarex website for $35.

    Product: H&K USP CO2 Airsoft Pistol

    Heckler & Koch H&K USP CO2 Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-09-28 19:30:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Gunnar from USA on 2012-09-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I got this pistol to have a reliable sidearm(I've previously only had spring pistols)and it is by far a great gun.had it for year and have had no problems.
    Things I would have changed:Needs blowback.make the slide out of metal.
    What others should know:For the price this is an awesome gun.dont spend $200 on the KWA just cuz it has blowback...get this one!

    Product: H&K G36C Dual Power Airsoft Rifle, Black

    Heckler & Koch H&K G36C Dual Power Airsoft Rifle, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-10-14 19:49:14

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Gunnar from USA on 2012-10-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well it is a great gun for someone who is a starter at airsoft but not a high quality gun.
    Things I would have changed:I think that it needs to have a metal gearbox.the FPS is good but the range you get with this gun just flat-out sucks.it is more for cqc because you can only get about 150 feet then the bb just goes down.mine broke 1 year after I got it.
    What others should know:If you are a starter at airsoft or you do alot of cqc then this gun is for you,but if you are like me and play in fields and woods then get a better quality gun.

    Product: H&K USP CO2 Airsoft Pistol

    Heckler & Koch H&K USP CO2 Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-10-14 20:00:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Gunnar from USA on 2012-10-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Where to start this is a great gun.I like the fact that the co2 lasts about 100 rounds.I have had it for 2 years now and just bought another one to go akimbo.it has a very realistic weight and feel to it.
    Things I would have changed:Well I'm being picky when I say this but if you could make a blowback version for the same price I would buy 2 of them.also being picky but make a bigger mag to fit more rounds.
    What others should know:When you buy this gun buy some extra mags because it only holds 16 rounds and they go fast.(I have 3 spare mags for each of my guns).overall great gun for the price

    Product: H&K USP CO2 Airsoft Pistol

    Heckler & Koch H&K USP CO2 Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-04 21:21:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Gunnar from USA on 2012-11-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is by far the best sidearm I have owned in a while. The only sidearm I like better is my co2 desert eagle blowback. Anyway the usp is a great backup if your AEG runs out of ammo or has issues. Has great accuracy from between 50 and 70 feet with .20g bb's.
    Things I would have changed:The slide should be made of metal and I want it to have blowback but I don't want to spend $150 on the KWA. Get some spare magazines cuz bb's go fast.
    What others should know:I used this in 4 skirmishes over the duration of a year and on the 5th one the gun just gave out but don't let that take your mind off of buying this because between skirmishes and plinking. Had put over 9000 .20g and .25g bb's through it.I just ordered another.by far the best sidearm I have ever owned.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top