Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Small

    Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Small
    Review entered on 2011-05-11 12:36:28

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Raymundo from USA on 2011-05-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This case has just enough room for all my supplies (including my pellets). It's easy to set up and disassemble and hold the rifle firmly during cleaning.
    Things I would have changed:The only thing that would be nice is if the molded an area where the two rifle supports could be snapped into place so that they have a permanent location. Other than that, everything works great.
    What others should know:I would recommend either this small case or the large one to any airgunner who has more than one air gun. It will easily hold all the supplies you need (unless for some reason the supplies you are purchasing are very large :) ).

    Product: Skenco Heavy Long-Range .22 Cal, 18Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 75ct

    Skenco Heavy Long-Range .22 Cal, 18Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 75ct
    Review entered on 2011-05-11 12:45:18

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Raymundo from USA on 2011-05-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:These pellets look cool and fire great out of my Benjamin Trail NP XL. I haven't Chrony'd them yet, but will soon. I purchased the .22 caliber and they definitely fly far, fast and penetrate like crazy. I'd definitely recomment these if you have a Benjamin Trail air rifle.
    Things I would have changed: Figure out a way to get the non-lead pellets to expand. These don't expand at all on impact (or not much anyway) and therefore do not create much damage as they travel through an object (expecially when hunting).
    What others should know:These are very loose in my Gamo Whisper and don't get the speed they could really get if they fit a little tighter. So I would not recomment them (at least in .22 caliber) for a Gamo Whisper. Also, since they are fairly hard you won't get much expansion so if you are using these for hunting you will definitely want to be sure to hit your target in the kill zone or it will run (or fly) off and you'll have to track it down. If you are using these for target shooting then you have nothing to worry about.

    Product: Shooting Chrony Alpha Chronograph, Red

    Shooting Chrony Alpha Chronograph, Red
    Review entered on 2011-08-05 12:40:03

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Raymundo from USA on 2011-08-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This unit is very compact and easy to use. It has all the functions I need to see where my air rifles and firearm velocities are at.
    Things I would have changed:Perhaps the area that scans the pellet as it passes over could be a bit wider to be easier to fire over. Other than that, I wouldn't change anything.
    What others should know:Having one of these is essential for knowing if your air guns are operating properly. It will let you know if the velocities are even close to where they should be and can help you know (if the velocities are too low) that there is a problem with the gun. I would recommend these for all air gunners.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Green .22 Cal, 12.50 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Green .22 Cal, 12.50 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-08-05 14:27:11

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Raymundo from USA on 2011-08-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets were all consistantly shaped and shot extremely well out of my Benjiman Trail NP XL 1100. I was able to hit my target and penetrate easily at up to 60 yards (I haven't tried further yet). I am very impressed with these pellets and will purchase again soon.
    Things I would have changed:It would be nice if these were offered in a 500 count tin and if the tins were screw on instead of snap on. Also if one day the price could be a litte lower, that would be even better.
    What others should know:These do not deform much, if any even when hitting a live target. I've hit squirrels with these and later found the pellets basically in tack with no deformation at all. So if you are hunting with them, make sure you go for head shots since if you go for the traditional heart/lung shot, the animal may have time to run into a burrow or hedgeline before the injury takes effect. Other than that, they are awesome pellets.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2011-09-06 10:39:53

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Raymundo from USA on 2011-09-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: The clip is easy to load and makes shooting quick follow up shots fast and simple.
    Things I would have changed: Make them able to allow the Predator Polymag pellets from the factory. Otherwise the clip has to be modified to accept them.
    What others should know: I recommend getting extras of these so that you can take them with you (if you hunt) and have plenty of pellets ready for you shots.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-09-06 10:42:13

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Raymundo from USA on 2011-09-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: The worked great for mounting my Leapers 4-16x50 scope and kept it high enough for the clip to easily be snapped in place.
    Things I would have changed: I wouldn't change anything.
    What others should know: These seem like a solid and well made product.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset

    Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset
    Review entered on 2011-09-17 21:16:26

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Raymundo from USA on 2011-09-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The scope is very easy to use and optics are nice and crisp/clear. It's also nice to have thee 4-16 magnification for use on the Benjamin Marauder, since the Marauder has such a long range for shots.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. The scope is excellent.
    What others should know:This is a great scope for the money.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-09-17 21:25:18

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Raymundo from USA on 2011-09-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: For the price you can't beat the Marauder. I love using this air rifle for hunting and target practice. It's quiet, easy to shoot and it's great to have the 10 shot magazine/clip for quick follow up shots.
    Things I would have changed:The barrel should come cleaned and polished from the factory. I purchased the .22 caliber version and I had to run J&B Bore Paste down the barrel to polish and clean all of the gunk that was inside the barrel. It was amazing how much gunk was inside this brand new barrel. I would also use a better finish on the stock. It's a mediocre finish at best.
    What others should know: If you purchase the .22 caliber version, be prepared to polish out the barrel before you get any good groups. Also, the 5.52 and 5.53 diameter pellets will work best in the .22 version. It will take some pellet testing and trial and error to find the pellet that your's will like best. Most of the .22 caliber Marauders like the H&N Baracuda Match 5.52's or 5.53's, the H&N Field Target Trophy 5.53's and the JSB Jumbo Extra Heavy 18.1 pellets. If you use cheap pellets, you won't get good groupings.

    Product: Leapers UTG 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 3/8" Rings

    Leapers UTG 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Rings
    Review entered on 2012-04-24 11:11:45

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Raymundo from USA on 2012-04-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: The sight picture is clear and the scope is nicely made. Operation of the windage and elevation adjustments is simple and efficient. For the price point this scope is at and for what the scope is supposed to do, it is a good buy.
    Things I would have changed: The flip up lens cap for the eye piece is not deep enough and so when you go to flip up the cap it doesn't open, but instead the whole cap comes off. If the piece was made an extra 1/4" to 1/2" deeper it would stay on like it does for the more expensive models that UTG and Leapers make. Other than that, it functions as it should.
    What others should know:If you want something that you can focus clearly in on your target or game, this is not a scope you would want, get yourself an AO (Adjustable Objective) scope instead. This is more of the type of scope you will use on an airgun or rifle with a longer range (past 30 to 35 yards) in order for your sight picture to be in focus.

    Product: Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

    Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2012-04-24 11:15:45

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By Raymundo from USA on 2012-04-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: The pieces are well made and easy to install.
    Things I would have changed: Design them to keep the barrel from twisting from side to side due to the weight of the scopes.
    What others should know: If you are thinking of getting these, save yourself the frustration and money and order a steel breech so that you can mount your scope and rings on a solid mount instead of these. If you plan on mounting a really, really light scope (red dot) these may be so so as far as supporting it since it is much lighter.

    Product: Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black

    Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-24 11:23:09

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Raymundo from USA on 2012-04-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    53 ratings
     
    Things I liked: This is a nice multi-pump pistol that shoots at a decent speed (around 445 FPS average with CPHP pellets). It is fairly light and solid feeling.
    Things I would have changed: The only thing I would change is that they should figure out a way to get ride of the clacking noise it makes every time the pump handle is returned to it's seated position. You can dampen this sound with felt or other materials, but they should figure out how to make it quieter from the factory.
    What others should know: There are many aftermarket parts you can and should get to make this an even better functioning and working airgun. I highly suggest you order a steel breech kit from Crosman to replace the plastic breech this one has. You will be much happier with it after that. There are also other airgun enthusiasts out that that make special parts for this airgun that will make it function smooths and shoot faster. It is definitely a nice litle airgun.

    Product: Leapers 30mm Rings, High, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, High, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2012-07-03 11:23:41

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Raymundo from USA on 2012-07-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked: The rings are easy to install and lock down tightly. A nice set of scope rings for the money. There are nicer, though more expensive scope rings. However, this do the job well.
    Things I would have changed: For the price point, there really isn't much you could change, so I wouldn't change anything.
    What others should know: I purchased these to mount a Hawke Eclipse 30 SF on my .25 Caliber Benjamin Marauder Rifle. It was an easy install and they work great. A good set for the money.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2012-07-03 11:27:56

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Raymundo from USA on 2012-07-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: Easy to install and a nice set of scope rings for the price point they are at. You can spend more money for a pair of self-centering scope rings, and those are very nice, but for those that need to save some money when entering into the air gun sport these are worth what you pay for them.
    Things I would have changed: There really isn't anything you could change for the price that they are offered at.
    What others should know: I used these to mount a Leapers 4-16x40AO scope on my .25 Caliber EunJin Sumatra 2500 Carbine. They were easy to install and hold my scope firmly in place. A good set of scope rings for the price point.

    Product: Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets

    Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets
    Review entered on 2012-07-03 11:33:46

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By Raymundo from USA on 2012-07-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: The pouch is easy to use and convenient to mount on your belt, backpack strap or other location where a strap is available.
    Things I would have changed: I think it would be better if the pouch would expand a little more. The specs say it will hold up to 500 pellets. Well, it may, but that is probably 500 .177 caliber pellets. If you put 500 .22 caliber pellets in the pouch you might be able to close the pouch, but it will want to pop back open easily. So, logic will dictate that the larger and heavier the pellet you are using is, you will fit less of them into the pouch.
    What others should know: Not really... easy to use, convenient and pretty well constructed. Good for carry pellets for a day of small game hunting.

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

    Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
    Review entered on 2012-07-03 11:38:50

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Raymundo from USA on 2012-07-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: The Pellet Pen is very simple to use. It makes loading pellets into a break-barrel air rifle a breeze. It holds the pellets firmly in place until you need to use it. I highly recommend these for those that want to have pellets handy when out hunting small game with their .22 air rifle.
    Things I would have changed: Maybe put it on a lanyard or include a lanyard or hook to attach it to a belt for those who don't have pockets on their shirt. Other than that, it is well designed.
    What others should know: I used my pellet pen for loading pellets into my .22 Benjamin Discovery while out hunting in the field. It allow me to quickly load a pellet into the breach without fumbling around for a pellet in my pocket or a pouch and keeps the pellets free from damaged skirts. I'm glad I purchased on of these to use while hunting.

    Product: GrovTec Gun Sling, Padded, True Timber Hunter Orange, 48" Long

    GrovTec Gun Sling, Padded, True Timber Hunter Orange, 48 inch Long
    Review entered on 2012-07-03 11:41:52

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Raymundo from USA on 2012-07-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: A nice, comfortable strap to use. I use mine on a .22 Marlin and it makes hiking around with it on my shoulder easy and comfortable.
    Things I would have changed: Make the strap easier to mount by including a little more strap at the short end.
    What others should know: If you are purchasing this to mount on an air rifle that already has sling studs then you will also need to purchase the quick-detach sling mounts to attach it to your stock. The sling doesn't come with them.

    Product: Air Venturi Mr. Crow & Mr. Chuck Corrugated Plastic Silhouette Targets, 7.5", 3" Bullseye

    Air Venturi Mr. Crow & Mr. Chuck Corrugated Plastic Silhouette Targets, 7.5 inch, 3 inch Bullseye
    Review entered on 2012-07-03 11:44:09

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Raymundo from USA on 2012-07-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: Easy to set up and use. Like many other splater targets, you can easily see when you hit your target.
    Things I would have changed: For the price, there's not much you could change.
    What others should know: These are great for .177, .22 and lower powered .25 air rifles and guns. If you are using a high powered .25, the impact may knock your target over easily or knock it out of the mounting stakes.

    Product: Beeman Shoot-N-C Prairie Chuck Targets, 7", 3" Bullseye, 12ct

    Beeman Shoot-N-C Prairie Chuck Targets, 7 inch, 3 inch Bullseye, 12ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-03 11:46:25

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Raymundo from USA on 2012-07-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: Easy to attach to the target and makes your shots highly visible (at closer ranges) when hit.
    Things I would have changed: I don't think you could change anything. They work great.
    What others should know: These are great for introducing young or new shooters/hunters to target shooting and allow for them to see just how important it is to make a good shot when hunting.

    Product: Beeman Shoot-N-C Crow Targets, 8" Round, 3" Bullseye, 12ct

    Beeman Shoot-N-C Crow Targets, 8 inch Round, 3 inch Bullseye, 12ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-03 11:47:40

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Raymundo from USA on 2012-07-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: Easy to attach to your target and your shots will show up (at least the ones that hit, LOL) nicely.
    Things I would have changed: I don't think there is anything you could really change on these.
    What others should know: These are great for introducing young or new shooters/hunters to target shooting and allow for them to see just how important it is to make a good shot when hunting.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-03 11:50:20

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Raymundo from USA on 2012-07-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: This pellet shoots fantastic out of my .22 Benjamin Discovery. The weight and shape is just right and these are very accurate. I don't know how they shoot out of other air rifles, but they shoot very well out of my .22 Disco and are a great pellet for hunting small game.
    Things I would have changed: Nothing.
    What others should know: If you are having issues with accuracy using other pellets in your .22 Discovery, get these and try them out. It should solve your accuracy issues. :)

    Product: Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, RealTree AP

    Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, RealTree AP
    Review entered on 2012-07-16 16:31:26

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Raymundo from USA on 2012-07-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: The case is light, well padded and made well. For the price I don't think I've gotten a better soft case. It even fits my scoped .25 Caliber Benjamin Marauder.
    Things I would have changed: It would be nice if it had a shoulder strap, but other than that I can't think of anything I would change.
    What others should know: For the money you won't be disappointed with this case.
    Over
    ammo packs sold