Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
    Review entered on 2013-03-11 18:41:33

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By annette from USA on 2013-03-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Built very good
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge

    Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge
    Review entered on 2013-03-11 18:42:55

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By annette from USA on 2013-03-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:easy to use
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Tech Force 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Tech Force 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2013-03-11 18:45:43

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By annette from USA on 2013-03-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:one of the best scopes I own
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Sumatra Magazine .25 cal

    Eun Jin Sumatra Magazine .25 cal
    Review entered on 2013-03-11 19:04:27

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By annette from USA on 2013-03-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:built solid
    Things I would have changed:make it so all 25 cal pellets would fit in the cylinder
    What others should know:not all 25 cal pellets will fit in the cylinders

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-11 19:05:32

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By annette from USA on 2013-03-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:there great
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Buy them

    Product: Tech Force 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Tech Force 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2013-03-18 16:34:20

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By annette from USA on 2013-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:you can adjust to a cystal clear few at 7 yards.this is one of the finest scopes I own.
    Things I would have changed:have the scope mount included with purchase.Other than that nothing
    What others should know:you should have bought on sooner

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
    Review entered on 2013-03-22 19:16:40

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By annette from USA on 2013-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:biult sold. you get your moneys worth
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:should have gotten these on my other guns

    Product: Tech Force 3-9x32 AO Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Tech Force 3-9x32 AO Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2013-03-22 19:22:06

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By annette from USA on 2013-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great value.great scope.stays on sight during sighting in.very pleased
    Things I would have changed:nothing.but I wish they came with flip up cover. Iwould have even payed more.thats how pleased I am
    What others should know:your going to love this as much as Ido

    Product: Sam Yang Big Bore 44 909 Light Hunter

    Sam Yang Big Bore 44 909 Light Hunter 500cc Tank Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-22 19:34:31

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By annette from USA on 2013-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Biult very well.great detial and what a master craft. it is better than the picture. and when it is in your hands you wont be sorry. Ilove this gun
    Things I would have changed:added sling mounts. would be nice
    What others should know:if you never shot a big bore your missing out.I HAVE MINE. sighted in at 70 yards with 176 grn pellet. and it will shoot right through a 2x10 pine board.BIG GAME.look out. theres a new gun on the block

    Product: Air Venturi .45 Cal, 176 Grains, Semiwadcutter, 50ct

    Air Venturi .45 Cal, 176 Grains, Semiwadcutter, 50ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-22 19:39:22

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By annette from USA on 2013-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:very good casting
    Things I would have changed:add a few more in the box.there to much fun
    What others should know:these shot great. you wont be sorry. unless (YOU)did'nt get a few boxes

    Product: Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-18 17:36:59

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By annette from USA on 2014-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very accurate in certain guns, they shoot excellent with a 1/2 inch grouping at 20 yards with Crossman mtr-77np
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:you have to try out a lot of pellets to find out which pellet your gun likes

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-18 17:40:39

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By annette from USA on 2014-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:shot very accurate out of my hatsan 1000s, 5 shots at 20 yards cover a dime
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:you have to try a lot of different pellets to find out which one your gun likes

    Product: Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-18 17:45:00

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By annette from USA on 2014-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:shoots very accurate out of my hatsun 1000s, 5 shot goup inside a quarter at 20 yards
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:you have to shoot a lot of different pellets to find out which one your gun likes

    Product: Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 1250ct

    Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-18 17:48:16

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By annette from USA on 2014-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:they are very accurate and shoot as good as a match grade pellet
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:if you want to have a great time at plinking this is the box for you, this hits the target 1250 times, not your wallet, great value
    Over
    ammo packs sold