Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
Review entered on 2013-03-11 18:41:33

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By annette from USA on 2013-03-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Built very good
Things I would have changed:nothing

Product: Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge

KingMan Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge
Review entered on 2013-03-11 18:42:55

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By annette from USA on 2013-03-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:easy to use
Things I would have changed:nothing

Product: Tech Force 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

Tech Force 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2013-03-11 18:45:43

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By annette from USA on 2013-03-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:one of the best scopes I own
Things I would have changed:nothing

Product: Sumatra Magazine .25 cal

Eun Jin Sumatra Magazine .25 cal
Review entered on 2013-03-11 19:04:27

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By annette from USA on 2013-03-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:built solid
Things I would have changed:make it so all 25 cal pellets would fit in the cylinder
What others should know:not all 25 cal pellets will fit in the cylinders

Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-03-11 19:05:32

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By annette from USA on 2013-03-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:there great
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:Buy them

Product: Tech Force 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

Tech Force 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2013-03-18 16:34:20

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By annette from USA on 2013-03-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:you can adjust to a cystal clear few at 7 yards.this is one of the finest scopes I own.
Things I would have changed:have the scope mount included with purchase.Other than that nothing
What others should know:you should have bought on sooner

Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
Review entered on 2013-03-22 19:16:40

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By annette from USA on 2013-03-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:biult sold. you get your moneys worth
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:should have gotten these on my other guns

Product: Tech Force 3-9x32 AO Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

Tech Force 3-9x32 AO Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2013-03-22 19:22:06

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By annette from USA on 2013-03-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:great value.great scope.stays on sight during sighting in.very pleased
Things I would have changed:nothing.but I wish they came with flip up cover. Iwould have even payed more.thats how pleased I am
What others should know:your going to love this as much as Ido

Product: Sam Yang Big Bore 44 909 Light Hunter

Sam Yang Big Bore 44 909 Light Hunter 500cc Tank Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-03-22 19:34:31

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By annette from USA on 2013-03-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Biult very well.great detial and what a master craft. it is better than the picture. and when it is in your hands you wont be sorry. Ilove this gun
Things I would have changed:added sling mounts. would be nice
What others should know:if you never shot a big bore your missing out.I HAVE MINE. sighted in at 70 yards with 176 grn pellet. and it will shoot right through a 2x10 pine board.BIG GAME.look out. theres a new gun on the block

Product: Air Venturi .45 Cal, 176 Grains, Semiwadcutter, 50ct

Air Venturi .45 Cal, 176 Grains, Semiwadcutter, 50ct
Review entered on 2013-03-22 19:39:22

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By annette from USA on 2013-03-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:very good casting
Things I would have changed:add a few more in the box.there to much fun
What others should know:these shot great. you wont be sorry. unless (YOU)did'nt get a few boxes

Product: Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-03-18 17:36:59

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By annette from USA on 2014-03-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:very accurate in certain guns, they shoot excellent with a 1/2 inch grouping at 20 yards with Crossman mtr-77np
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:you have to try out a lot of pellets to find out which pellet your gun likes

Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-03-18 17:40:39

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By annette from USA on 2014-03-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:shot very accurate out of my hatsan 1000s, 5 shots at 20 yards cover a dime
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:you have to try a lot of different pellets to find out which one your gun likes

Product: Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2014-03-18 17:45:00

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By annette from USA on 2014-03-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:shoots very accurate out of my hatsun 1000s, 5 shot goup inside a quarter at 20 yards
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:you have to shoot a lot of different pellets to find out which one your gun likes

Product: Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 1250ct

Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 1250ct
Review entered on 2014-03-18 17:48:16

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By annette from USA on 2014-03-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:they are very accurate and shoot as good as a match grade pellet
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:if you want to have a great time at plinking this is the box for you, this hits the target 1250 times, not your wallet, great value

Product: Colt Peacemaker SAA CO2 Revolver, Nickel

Colt Peacemaker SAA CO2 Revolver, Nickel Air gun
Review entered on 2015-03-30 08:17:19

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By annette from USA on 2015-03-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I have been waiting over thirty years for this to happen.It was well worth it. I order six. And I love them all.Long live the yester years.THE LONE RANGER RIDES AGAIN.
Things I would have changed:NOT A THING
What others should know:YOU.will be sorry for not buying more
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top