Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
Review entered on 2013-03-11 18:41:33

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By annette from USA on 2013-03-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Built very good

Things I would have changed: nothing

Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge

KingMan Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge
Review entered on 2013-03-11 18:42:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By annette from USA on 2013-03-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: easy to use

Things I would have changed: nothing

Tech Force 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

Tech Force 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2013-03-11 18:45:43

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By annette from USA on 2013-03-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: one of the best scopes I own

Things I would have changed: nothing

Sumatra Magazine .25 cal

Eun Jin Sumatra Magazine .25 cal
Review entered on 2013-03-11 19:04:27

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By annette from USA on 2013-03-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: built solid

Things I would have changed: make it so all 25 cal pellets would fit in the cylinder

What others should know: not all 25 cal pellets will fit in the cylinders

H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-03-11 19:05:32

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By annette from USA on 2013-03-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: there great

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Buy them

Tech Force 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

Tech Force 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2013-03-18 16:34:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By annette from USA on 2013-03-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: you can adjust to a cystal clear few at 7 yards.this is one of the finest scopes I own.

Things I would have changed: have the scope mount included with purchase.Other than that nothing

What others should know: you should have bought on sooner

Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
Review entered on 2013-03-22 19:16:40

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By annette from USA on 2013-03-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: biult sold. you get your moneys worth

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: should have gotten these on my other guns

Tech Force 3-9x32 AO Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

Tech Force 3-9x32 AO Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2013-03-22 19:22:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By annette from USA on 2013-03-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: great value.great scope.stays on sight during sighting in.very pleased

Things I would have changed: nothing.but I wish they came with flip up cover. Iwould have even payed more.thats how pleased I am

What others should know: your going to love this as much as Ido

Sam Yang Big Bore 44 909 Light Hunter

Sam Yang Big Bore 44 909 Light Hunter 500cc Tank Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-03-22 19:34:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By annette from USA on 2013-03-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Biult very well.great detial and what a master craft. it is better than the picture. and when it is in your hands you wont be sorry. Ilove this gun

Things I would have changed: added sling mounts. would be nice

What others should know: if you never shot a big bore your missing out.I HAVE MINE. sighted in at 70 yards with 176 grn pellet. and it will shoot right through a 2x10 pine board.BIG GAME.look out. theres a new gun on the block

Air Venturi .45 Cal, 176 Grains, Semiwadcutter, 50ct

Air Venturi .45 Cal, 176 Grains, Semiwadcutter, 50ct
Review entered on 2013-03-22 19:39:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By annette from USA on 2013-03-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: very good casting

Things I would have changed: add a few more in the box.there to much fun

What others should know: these shot great. you wont be sorry. unless (YOU)did'nt get a few boxes

Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-03-18 17:36:59

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By annette from USA on 2014-03-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: very accurate in certain guns, they shoot excellent with a 1/2 inch grouping at 20 yards with Crossman mtr-77np

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: you have to try out a lot of pellets to find out which pellet your gun likes

Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-03-18 17:40:39

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By annette from USA on 2014-03-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: shot very accurate out of my hatsan 1000s, 5 shots at 20 yards cover a dime

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: you have to try a lot of different pellets to find out which one your gun likes

Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2014-03-18 17:45:00

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By annette from USA on 2014-03-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: shoots very accurate out of my hatsun 1000s, 5 shot goup inside a quarter at 20 yards

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: you have to shoot a lot of different pellets to find out which one your gun likes

Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 1250ct

Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 1250ct
Review entered on 2014-03-18 17:48:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By annette from USA on 2014-03-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: they are very accurate and shoot as good as a match grade pellet

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: if you want to have a great time at plinking this is the box for you, this hits the target 1250 times, not your wallet, great value

Colt Peacemaker SAA CO2 Revolver, Nickel

Colt Peacemaker SAA CO2 Revolver, Nickel Air gun
Review entered on 2015-03-30 08:17:19

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By annette from USA on 2015-03-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I have been waiting over thirty years for this to happen.It was well worth it. I order six. And I love them all.Long live the yester years.THE LONE RANGER RIDES AGAIN.

Things I would have changed: NOT A THING

What others should know: YOU.will be sorry for not buying more

Navigation